Regal Assets is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service to our clients and we are proud to say we have a 99.9% client satisfaction rating.

Recently all of our testimonials were verified fully by the BirdEye staff. The verification process was a 2 week period and included validating all the e-mails for the testimonials that were posted on TrustLink for Regal Assets and calling many of the testimonials and speaking to them personally on the phone.

The customer service experience at Regal Assets is unparalleled from any in the precious metals industry and is something we pride ourselves on. We really feel it shows in some of the letters and testimonials we receive on a weekly basis. We have selected a few of these letters and testimonials to share with you.

I had a very positive experience working with Regal Assets. The process of transferring IRA proceeds and then purchasing crypto and precious metals was smooth. Christian and Jannette were very knowledgeable and communicative throughout - highly recommend.
- John
07/29/20
A as jajsjshs
- John
07/29/20
Just rolled over some of my Traditional IRA to a Regal Metals IRA - it was a great experience. The Regal team quickly answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable in moving the assets.
- Chris
07/29/20
Initially, I misunderstood the process and thought I had to fill out this long confusing form. After seeing it was taking me longer than usual, Christian called me and helped me do everything over the phone very easily. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend Christian.
- Daniel
07/25/20
It was so nice working with Christian and his team of professionals. He and Jannette were very helpful in transitioning to a precious metals IRA. They were there every step of the way with guidance and advice. I highly reccomend them and I am so glad I chose Regal for my IRA needs.
- matt
07/22/20
Couldn’t be more pleased with my investing experience with Regal. Christian is a very experienced professional who greatly simplified my IRA transfer to gold and silver. This was my first precious metal investment but it won’t be my last. Highly recommend Regal and Christian!
- George
07/22/20
Christian was very professional and informative when discussing my account. He was also, very accessible. I recommend him and this company highly!
- Quarlan
07/21/20
This was my first time investing in cryptocurrency, so as expected -I was in need of guidance. Christian is knowledgeable, professional, and explained everything on a level I was able to understand. Both him and Jannette have made the process easy and efficient. I highly recommend Christian and Regal Assets for anyone looking into crypto/metal investments.
- Jen
07/21/20
Christian is very pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. He was promote in answering phone calls when I had questions about my gold investment. I would highly recommend Christian as an investment adviser.
- Laurel
07/19/20
Christian has been very helpful guiding me through the process of purchasing gold and silver in my IRA account. He made it easy, understandable and efficient. I'd recommend Christian and Regal Assets to anyone interesting in investing in metals.
- Jim
07/19/20
I entered the market in 2011. Christian was knowledgeable then. Now I invested again, and turned to Christian for my go to advisor. Jannette has also been super helpful and I feel confident in Regal Assets.
- Alia
07/11/20
Christian provided excellent customer service. He was very professional.
- Harmon
07/09/20
I decided to go with Regal Assets because a competitor made things way too complicated (in terms of fees). I called Christian and in about 15 minutes everything was done with no questions left unanswered. Thanks!
- cooperbry
07/09/20
This is the first time for me to invest in Gold and Ryder Ray helped me a lot for me to understand the process. I'm planning to invest in Gold and Silver regularly to diversify my investment portfolio.
- Sooyun
07/08/20
This being my first experience in this field I felt confident thanks to the wonderful assistance received by Ryder, Chris and Janette. I aim to keep my relationship with them for many many years. Wish you guys the best!
- Suzette
07/07/20
As a first time buyer of gold and silver, I needed a lot of direction on my purchase and Christian not only provided it, he helped put my mind at ease in regards to the entire process. Christian is very passionate about this business and I highly recommend him and Regal Assets. I look forward to receiving my order in the coming weeks.
- Jim
07/01/20
I was on the fence for awhile regarding a move to precious metals and although I lament my hesitation, Christian Howard made it clear that now is a great time to be invested. From early conversations through to my actual commitment, Christian was always very forthcoming about what Regal Assets could provide. Although I doubt I would have taken this step without him, I am now very glad that I did.
- Jeff
07/01/20
I had a great experience with Regal Assets. Christian and Jannette provide good advice and do a nice job managing my account.
- Brian
07/01/20
Having a great experience with Regal Assets so far! I wanted to reposition my IRAs and my advisor Christian Howard was an excellent navigator for me. Today I’d say i look forward to his calls, because it means I’m in touch with my portfolio and see this as a partnership. Well done and here’s to ever rising precious metals!!
- KC
06/30/20
and Jeanette Compton have both been extremely helpful with all of our transactions.
- Connie
06/27/20
The process was simple and seamless. Regal was there to answer any questions they came up.
- Larry
06/22/20
Like everyone who sees the state of the world, I knew i needed to reconsider my investment strategy and chose Regal Assets based upon my research if several companies. I have received top notch service from my Advisor Christian Howard and my Kingdom Trust advisor Jannette Compton., I was able to roll a number of old accounts into a precious metals IRA and I feel confident I’ve received a great service at a reasonable price, as well as a sense of security. Regal Assets business practices and security guarantees gave me peace of mind about shifting from a market based retirement plan to metals.
- KC
06/19/20
, my asset manager, to help clients achieve financial security. Dave Milliken Pacifica, California
- Mary Elena
06/18/20
Had some trouble initially, but Leah made sure to get the issue resolved and rectified.
- Sam
06/17/20
Had a great experience getting a new IRA account opened....great service from Christian and team walking me through the considerations
- John
06/15/20
I just opened a precious metals IRA and my experience with Christian and Jannette been excellent thus far. They've answered all my questions comprehensively and respond quickly to texts and emails. The whole process has been flawless. I look forward to doing more business with them in the future.
- Steve
06/13/20
Christian has helped me establish my 1st Crypto IRA account and I was able to successfully purchased 6 different Cryptocurrencies in my portfolio. Thank you Christian for guiding me thru the process and also answering hundreds of questions.
- Harry
06/11/20
After taking with Christian about a 401k roll over for almost 2 years I made the move and he was most helpful in answering questions and providing insight. No sales, no pressure just solid information.
- John
06/10/20
Regal Assets helped me set up my new self-directed IRA. They easily answered my 100 questions, and explained how investing in metals & crypto work. They walked me thru all the parts. I'm very grateful and have been very impressed. Thank you, Christian, for making this retirement journey easier. I highly recommend them. Also their fees are reasonable compared to the other IRAs with crypto investing.
- Laurie
06/10/20
My experience with Regal Assets has been great. Christian spent a lot of time explaing everything about opening a Gold IRA. I had a lot of questions which he answered and made sure I understood all of them. Jannette also was very helpfull with the paperwork.
- Steven
05/31/20
Our experience with Regal has thus far been extremely positive. Our broker Christian Howard was very helpful in terms of learning about the process of opening an IRA for crypto currency, and was able to answer our questions as new investors in this market. His assistant was very responsive to our questions during the transfer process as well. As a result, we feel very confident in Regal and the security of our investment.
- Connie
05/24/20
I was not very familiar with investing in gold coins. Christian and Jannette helped me navigate the setup and initial investment without pestering me to complete the process. I received a lot of good counsel and feel like I’m investing with the right group.
- Tim
05/24/20
Christian was very helpful and fulfilled his promise of a quick and easy transfer for my Crypto Ira.
- Brian
05/22/20
Christian was very helpful in navigating me through this process. He was very knowledgeable and patient with my questions. Great experience.
- Hakeem
05/20/20
Christian helped me get my IRA transferred over to RA & then invest in some crypto fot the first time. Very knowlegeable, great at answering my questions, personable, highly available, responds right away. He works seamlessly with the woman who set up my acct at RA. Totally automated system, I never had to leave home to get the transaction completed. All internet, email & cell phone. Great service program... now lets make some money Please! Lol
- Laurel R.
05/18/20
Worked with Christian and Janette to set up a Gold IRA. It was a real easy process and Christian answered many of questions patiently. I liked the fact I did not feel pressured to do anything at any point in time. It was a transparent process throughout and had an overall pleasant experience with them.
- Rich
05/15/20
Christian has been absolutely wonderful in helping me setup my IRA account. He is very informative and walked me through the process without a hitch. He gives his direct line in case you have any questions at any time. I highly recommend him and his team. Regal Assets is a great way to diversify your portfolio.
- Rick
05/15/20
was like a good waitor who services everything you need without hovering. A pleasant competent experience.
- Evelyn
05/14/20
Christian helped me set up a gold IRA in 2016 and with his investment knowledge and Jannette's administrative know-how the process was simple and easy. When I discovered that regal assets started providing cryptocurrency IRAs, they were my first choice without a doubt. Again the process of opening and funding a Roth cryptocurrency IRA with Christian and Jannette was simple and straightforward. Thanks again !
- Melvin
05/13/20
Wonderful experience. Christian was very professional and knowledgeable. He and Jeannette made my transfer seamless. I look forward to working with them in my account management.
- Lisa
05/09/20
I received excellent service at regal assets, very satisfied with the way Christian and Janette help me to open the account, and with the transaction, they are very knowledgeable and professional, i highly recommended to friends and family.
- Alberto
05/07/20
. Chris guided me to a correct understanding of what I should be investing in despite the fantastic offers from the other companies. I chose Regal because of the patience and professionalism of Christian.
- Victor Sevilla
05/06/20
Very satisfied with the way Anthony helped me set up my account. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and then some. Would recommend him to friends & family
- John
05/06/20
Christian is very helpful and made our transfer an easy process!
- Michael
05/05/20
I recieved excellent service at regal assets. Christian helped me with the transactions i wanted done effortlessly and swiftly. I am very satisfied.
- chenary
04/30/20
Christian was very helpful and made the transaction seamless.
- Amber
04/25/20
Christian helped my wife and I with transferring some of our IRA funds to Kingdom Trust to take advantage of investing in Real Assets and Cryptocurrency. He was prompt, courteous, and extremely professional in helping us navigate this transaction.
- Gian
04/25/20
Recently my wife and I decided to move some 401k funds to a precious metals IRA. We investigated and spoke with several companies in the business and decided to use Regal Assets. Christian Howard is the agent that assisted us. We found Christian and his team to be very patient, helpful, responsive and transparent. The new account was created and funded without any glitches or surprises. While we are now waiting notification of the physical assets arriving at the storage location we remain confident all will go as planned. This was a huge decision for us, involving what we consider to be a lot of money. It was essential we have confidence and Christian was able to instill this. Christian spared us some of the hype and sales speeches we were hearing elsewhere which was welcome as we had already performed our research.
- James
04/21/20
Christian Howard and his associate Janette Compton of Regal Assets Once again, I received superior customer service from Regal Assets. Christian and Jeanette were very helpful and prompt answering my questions and assisting me with my precious metal acquisition. Thanks again Christian and Jeanette!
- Rick
04/19/20
Christian is friendly, knowledgeable, motivated, and eager to help customers with their needs. A delight to work with!
- Mikel
04/15/20
Christian Howard was extremely helpful in assisting me through the process of establishing a self directed IRA and purchasing metals through Regal Assets. He was very patient with all of my questions, and always prompt to call back and keep me informed as to the process. Jannette Compton was also prompt with assisting me with the various forms and procedure that need to be accomplished. I would highly recommend them and Regal Assets. Linda F
- Linda
04/14/20
I had a great experience working with Christain - he was helpful, informative, and easy to reach! -Sam Harris
- Sam
04/11/20
Christian Howard was very knowledgeable and patient during the transfer of my Roth IRA to crypto. He also did not pressure me into making the decision before I was ready. Pamela Johnson
- Pamela
04/09/20
Edward Griggs Christian Howard provided incredible customer service from my initial phone call through the end of the process which was a little more detailed than I initially thought. I called a couple of times with questions and he always got back to me in a timely manner and explained my questions in detail. I highly recommend Christian and Regal Assets. Jannette Compton provided excellent assistance with completing all the paperwork involved with rolling over my IRA. I would recommend Regal Assets to anyone looking to invest in gold or silver.
- Edward Griggs
04/04/20
I highly recommend Regal Assets. Jannette was able to open up two accounts for me quickly and was able to answer all my questions. Christian took over when it was time to start setting up my trades. He handled everything quickly. Even though they were working from home everything went smoothly. Thanks to Christian and Jannette for making this easy!
- Michael
04/04/20
Christian answered all my questions in clear and concise language that I could easily understand. Jannette effortlessly guided me through the process of setting up my account and funding it. I HIGHLY recommend Regal Assets to anyone getting started in self-directed alternative investing. Their AAA rating is well deserved.
- drake
03/31/20
Christian is a really good person to work with. Real pro. I've done many roll overs in the past. This one was the best. Thanks Christain for the excellent service.
- ru42112
03/28/20
Christian was Great ! I felt he was honest, which is hard to find in today's world. I'm looking forward to doing more business with Regal and Christian...
- Richard
03/27/20
Christian was excellent to work with. He constantly kept me informed in the process. He was very friendly and very helpful explaining what was being done and when. It was a pleasure to work with him.
- jjjohnson7@hughes.net
03/21/20
Anthony has been top notch assisting me with with diversifying my retirement assets. He has always made himself available and is great to work with. His knowledge of the cryptocurrency market has been especially helpful. On top of all of that he has been kind and patient with my questions. Highly recommend!!!
- Neal
03/20/20
Jannette and Christian helped us move our second traditional IRA into metals IRA during the recent market crash and just like the first time, it was a smooth sail. Very happy to be with Regal Assets!
- Carlos
03/15/20
My advisor Christian Howard has been great!!!! He helped me to set up my precious metal IRA and answered all of my questions. He continues to support me with relevant input regarding precious metals investing. I highly recommend Christian to anyone looking to set up a precious metals investment.
- Peter J
03/11/20
Christian Howard made sure I was well taken care of- from our very first phone call all the way through my first purchase of cryptocurrency! Christian's calm, polite, and patient manner made what could have been a daunting experience super easy. Thanks again, Christian!! Nancy N.L.
- Nancy
02/28/20
Anthony was very helpful and informative. Would have no problem working with him or Regal Assets again.
- troy
02/09/20
Christian Howard is easy to work with and I learned a lot from him. I look forward to the future. Thanks. Gene Johnson
- Gene
02/08/20
Anthony was extremely helpful in getting me setup with an account. He is also extremely knowledgable about the space and a great writer. I highly recommend working with him and think he is doing a great job. Overall, I have been happy with Anthony and the work he has done on behalf of Regal Assets
- David
02/07/20
After I researched companies for precious metals, I choose Regal Assets because of their unblemished record of excellence. During the process I was assisted every step of the way by Christian Howard and Jeanette Compton. Being someone who has never been through this process before Christian and Jeanette were very responsive to my every question or requests. Upon receiving my distribution I was contacted by Christian and everything was setup smoothly and seamlessly without any uncertainty. They have truly exceeded my expectations in not only provided a valuable and professional service but in how they treated me as a person. I would highly recommend Regal Assets to anyone.
- Kevin
02/07/20
. They answered my questions in a timely manner and handled my transfer with ease and no stress. I'm happy and relieved to know my pension is in a good place where it's value is protected in the best possible way (physical metals). I'm very happy with my decision and am grateful to Jannette, Christian and Regal Assets.
- anching07
02/03/20
I wanted to transfer a portion of my IRA to precious metals and came across Regal Assets. I contacted them because of all the positive reviews that I saw online. Christian Howard and Jannette Compton facilitated the transfers and account set up, with ease. They were both very helpful and prompt in communicating. Every step was explained, even being transparent with their fees. I got good advises and suggestions from Christian as regards the fund transfer and even for my non-retirement investment inquiries as well. It was a pleasure working with them and I’m very pleased with this IRA-PM transfer experience.
- Paz Ida
01/19/20
I reached out to KC Derian while doing due diligence on the metals industry. I spoke with many people and companies over a several week period. When I spoke with KC she was clear, direct, very helpful in getting things clear in my mind. When speaking with other companies and getting the run around. KC's approach was refreshing. In the end I went with KC, she did what she said she would do, she followed up and made the process simple, and saved me from making a huge mistake. I highly recommend her and Regal.
- James
01/04/20
Christian was very helpful. He answered all my questions and concerns. A great experience. Steve F
- Steve
01/04/20
Great experience, and Christian was super helpful in answering any of our questions!
- Sensible
01/02/20
Leah Donoso and the entire team at Regal Assets provide the kind of customer service we all wish we could receive. Leah takes the time to explain whatever I might have a question about, delivers what she promises, and keeps me up-to-date about whatever process we have in the works.
- Deborah
12/27/19
Christian made it easy to work with. He explained my options and kept me informed every step of the way. I was pleasantly surprised to hear that he will continue to be available for any questions I may have in the future.
- Larry
12/21/19
Excellent service of a caliber that matches this company's name. KC Derian was wonderfully accommodating of my very specific gold/silver requests. By the lights of many, Regal Assets – in partnership with The Kingdom Trust Company and Brink's Global Services (security-vault protection backed by Lloyd's of London) – is the industry's best SD-Precious Metals IRA brokerage service. Regal Assets provides valuable advice and a service that can safeguard a lifetime of hard-earned wealth against the looming economic storm gathering now at the edges of a precarious global landscape. Regal promises to be there for me and for you – as a veritable silver lining – when that financial storm hits with a fury. They may indeed be the entity that essentially throws a lifeline to smart investors in the aftermath of this nation's troubled, multi-trillion-dollar-debt economy's inevitable coming "reset".
- Craig
12/18/19
I wanted to purchase several thousands of dollars worth of gold coins and contacted three dealers advertised online and in magazines I read. Regal Assets was most responsive and helpful. Within hours, I had a quote on my desired purchase and a confirmation that the coins were on hand for shipment. As soon as I completed my wire transfer of funds I received confirmation and a projected ship date. In a few days the coins were delivered to my house by FedEx. Regal sales rep was friendly and professional. A positive experience in all aspects!
- Ivan
12/17/19
i chose regal assets to use after reading all the positive reviews during my due diligence process. after my research i felt comfortable about rolling my 401k account into a precisous metals IRA account. my account manager was Christian Howard who helped me set up the account easily and efficiently. they made it easy for me to set up a trust and get my money moving into that account. and then share the options of the assets that were available. very professional and great safe service. someone you can trust.
- greg
12/12/19
Regal Assets helped me invest in digital assets for IRA. Really appreciate the ability to do so and broker was courteous and attentive.
- Tianen
12/11/19
As a successful professional I was amazed at the character and quality of the information i received from Christian Howard at Regal Assets. After discussing my interest in a Gold/Silver IRA with several other firms I decided to go with Regal Assets and couldn't be happier. Forget the hype most Gold/Silver vendors are spewing and go with a company who clearly knows what they are doing and they deliver quickly. Every question I had was answered and filing out the paperwork was super easy as they have a person assigned just for that purpose. Go with Regal as they are the exception in the precious metals market. .
- Michael
11/25/19
Christian was very knowledgeable and gave me the information I needed. I did my first transaction with Regal into my self managed IRA and will likely buy more.
- R Wright
11/21/19
helping to decide on a good investment mix, I am very pleased with the service they provided and happy I chose Regal Assets.
- Kenton
11/19/19
We moved our IRA from another IRA plan that had variable storage fees based on percentage of total value. We liked the very quick and easy rollover process at Regal Assets. We also like the flat fees and flexibility in choosing storage location.
- Firletka
11/11/19
was the agent for Regal Assets who assisted me with the order. I had a lot of questions, and Christian was able to answer all of them either immediately or after consultation with others. The process was very simple, and I am glad that I chose Regal Assets rather than another firm (which I will not name). The absence of pressure and the clarity of the information, including transparency regarding fees, was refreshing.
- David
11/11/19
KC Derien was very helpful, supportive and friendly in walking me through the process of my first precious metals purchase. Her professional is priceless and I look forward to working with her in the future. -Derrick Thompson
- SRI
11/03/19
Christian Howard and the team at Regal Assets made the process of rolling over my 401k into a Precious Metal IRA simple and painless. This was my third transaction and couldn't be happier with the prompt service that was received.
- Randal
11/03/19
Very good service by the team at Regal Assets. They do not try to steer you toward investments you are not comfortable with.
- Richard
10/29/19
I worked with Christian and I can honestly say that it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. He was knowledgeable, sincerely cared about my situation and was creative in coming up with options that best suited my needs. I highly recommend Regal Assets and Christian.
- Jason
10/26/19
Christian Howard gave me the personal attention indicative of a class financial institution. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process of converting a 401k to precious metals. I feel like I can call him at any time for future dealings with Regal Assets. Thank You
- Stanley
10/23/19
I wanted to diversify my 401k and invest in Gold. Looked at some companies , spoke with Christian from Regal Assets, answered all my questions and he send me some info. and there was no pressure. When I decided to invest which was a month later I called him and Jeanette helped me with the Roll over and Christian helped me with the investment. Thanks
- Alberto
10/22/19
Being a bit of a novice regarding investments in precious metals I was interested in rolling over a portion of my 457b plan into a gold/silver IRA. After a little research I ran across Regal Assets who reviewed pretty highly against other companies offering similar services. I was contacted by KC Derian who immediately made me feel very comfortable with her knowledge, patience and experience. She took her time explaining the process and in assisting with starting the rollover. I really appreciated her suggestions with regards to the most potentially profitable way to allocate funds into gold and silver (my preference), and other potential options. To top it off KC Derian was a complete joy to speak with on just a human level. I hope to see my investment grow like a field of corn. Exceptional customer service skills and knowledge base! AAA+ Mike Jordan Ontario, CA
- Counta
10/14/19
This was my first time using Regal Assets and the silver purchase that KC and her team of professionals helped me make for my family’s legacy was simply fantastic. Her suggestions on silver purchases were both a great value and stunningly big beautiful. We will uses Regal Assets to accumulate both Gold and Silver for the long run. Great alternative diversification pathway. Dr. Terry Carothers
- Terry
10/13/19
This was the second time that I used Regal Assets to roll over a 401k account into a pm IRA account. Just like the first time, Christian Howard and Janette Compton were great to work with. They provided exceptional service. Thank you.
- larry-amundson123@hotmail.com
10/12/19
I recently transferred my Roth IRA to a PM account with Regal Assets. I researched for over a month and talked to several companies. I decided to go with Regal because of the great customer service from Christian Howard. He answered my many questions by phone and email, every time with patience and understanding. I will be making more purchases in the future.
- Paul
10/10/19
Not having any previous experience in buying gold I was very cautious and slow moving through this process. Christian made feel at ease with his knowledge and non pushy demeanor. It was a pleasure doing business with a top shelf firm. I look forward to doing much more business in the future. Thanks again Christian.
- Benny
10/09/19
Christian Howard & Jannette Compton of Regal Assets I checked many companies out on the internet who sponsored self directed IRAs and Regal Assets kept coming up as being the best. I understand why now after working with Christian and Jannette. They both made my experience very pleasant and they were very helpful in answering questions and staying on top of the transfer process. They made the whole process very easy as they explained in detail the forms, cost, and account set up.
- Bryan
10/05/19
I was a bit intimidated by all the options for investing in metals and setting up a self-directed IRA. Christian walked me through the process which was super easy and has been very helpful with question any questions I’ve had. He’s quick to replay and the level of customer service he provides is second to none. I would highly recommend Christian and Regal Assets to anyone looking to expand their investment portfolio.
- Ryan
10/04/19
This was my first experience purchasing precious metals and/or cryptos. Christian Howard was great, taking the time to thoroughly explain the process, and answer my questions, beginning with how to open an account. He carefully detailed the role Regal Assets plays, and how they relate to the custodian of the account (it's an IRA). When the time came, Christian discussed purchase options with me, and then promptly executed the trades within minutes. I could not be more pleased with my experience.
- Jim
09/20/19
When I decided to transfer the remaining funds in my federal Thrift Savings Plan (TSP) account to a precious metals IRA I did some research and noted Regal Assets was highly rated. I filled out an online inquiry form on their web site and expected to receive a packet in the mail. To my surprise Christian Howard called me the next day and we had a pleasant conversation. I explained that the TSP has their own process for transferring funds to a rollover IRA and he assured me he had handled that type of transfer before and would make sure it was a smooth process. When I received my investors kit from Regal Assets the 10th anniversary silver coin that was supposed to be part of the packet was not included. I called Mr. Howard's assistant Jannette Compton to notify her the coin was missing. She apologized and they overnighted the coin to me. They probably spent more on shipping than the coin was worth to make sure I got it without further delay. After submitting the proper notarized forms to the TSP my funds were eventually transferred. Christian Howard called me again as soon as the funds were available and guided me in a non-pushy professional manner through making the first purchases in my new Regal Assets precious metal IRA. I look forward to working with Christian and Jannette in the future.
- j.caro@comcast.net
09/19/19
Anthony has been so patient with all my questions regarding my IRA crypto account. He has succinctly and simply explained complex information to me. Moreover, he exhibits an easy-going, yet professional confidence. Anthony has been available to me when I have had a question and I have never felt rushed or pressured when talking to him. I am very comfortable working with him.
- Deborah
09/18/19
Our experience with Mr. Christian Howard, at Regal Assets has been one of exceptional service - his immediate responsiveness to emails, knowledge of the market and information provided for future investments with Regal. We look forward to working with Mr. Howard. Five Stars.
- Hoppy
09/18/19
I have never bought into the precious metals before and was looking over the net when I came up on Regal Assets. They had some very good reviews and I could not find any complaints from any of the people who choose to work with them. So I gave them a call and Christian got back to in no time at all. I had no experience and knew very little about owning PM but Christian explained to me about the process and had me feeling goog about going forward. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. If you are on the fence like I was and want no pressure and talk to someone that knows what they are doing then Christian at Regal Assets is the one you want to talk to.
- Dennis
09/16/19
I was very happy with Anthony's help getting my gold IRA setup. He is knowledgable and patient. I look forward to working with him in the future.
- Dave
09/14/19
Mr. Christian was an absolute pleasure to work with. The transaction was smooth and easy. He was prompt with with communication and follow ups. Thank you, Sir, for your service.
- T
09/14/19
This is my second experience dealing with Christian and Jannette and have had simple, seemless transactions for which I am certainly grateful for.
- martone666
09/04/19
I was impressed with the level of knowledge by Christian, who really showed me how to go about establishing my PM account. Jannette was always checking in with me to insure that my rollover process was smooth, so that was also really assuring. I am telling my colleagues about Regal Assets!
- K
09/03/19
Anthony at Regal Assets was amazing and extremely patient with all my questions. If i didn't understand something even after the second or third time he was more than happy to keep explaining all my questions. If your new at rolling over a 401k to an IRA that includes Alternative assets like Crypto...Anthony is the best! I would recommend Anthony at Regal Assets to all my friends and associates.
- Aaron
08/27/19
Anthony at Regal Assets was amazing and extremely patient with all my questions. If i didn't understand something even after the second or third time he was more than happy to keep explaining all my questions. If your new at rolling over a 401k to an IRA that includes Alternative assets like Crypto...Anthony is the best! I would recommend Anthony at Regal Assets to all my friends and associates.
- Aaron
08/26/19
Frankly speaking I was incredibly nervous and apprehensive about transferring my 401k plan savings to a gold IRA without someone to hold my hand. What the team of Christian Howard and Jannette Compton brought to the table allowed me to pursue my goals with confidence and a sense of security that was so critical to me. They guided me seemlessly thru the process and never made me feel naive ( which I certainly am). I have more business I intend to conduct with them.
- martone666
08/21/19
So, like many others, I would usually take the time to write about an unpleasant experience instead of a positive one. However; this time, I am writing about a truly positive experience. I was researching how to get in on metal investments and did some basic research on companies. After reading about companies who had multiple complaints, I came across Regal Assets which was much different. I reached out and was contacted by Christian who was very knowledgable and up front about pricing and process. Very important to me. I successfully rolled over my 401k into an IRA and obtained my first position in the metal market. Even after the trade, I contacted Christian again for a friend and compared a quote he was given. Not only was the price per coin much higher, I found out it wasn't even pure gold. Thank you Christian for helping me in my trade and my friend from a real scam. By the way, that company is advertised all the time as giving away free coins. Avoid FREE! It usually never is. I look forward to another transaction soon. Thank you again Christian-
- Smoothie
08/14/19
I want to thank Christian Howard, my acc't executive, and Janette Compton at Regal Assets for their help with another recent IRA transfer to my account. I They were both so helpful and knowledgeable. This was my 2nd transfer since opening my account recently and I was able to purchase my first cryptocurrency for my account. Thanks again & I look forward to working together in the future!
- Anne
08/11/19
How to get started with Bitcoin? And I am so grateful for Regal Assets Affiliate program because they gave a common folk like me a chance at financial from. And a financial freedom that I most likely could not have achieve with a normal 9-5 job. So I am extremely grateful for the opportunity to make a lot of money. By helping others that have the money, to invest in their financial freedom future with certainty. And if you do not believe the opportunity is real that Regal Assets gave me : http://regalassetsgoldiniraaccount.justsharedthis.info/0Js9H to make some big money, and lifestyle changes. Thank You Regal Assets.
- Jah
08/10/19
How to get started with Bitcoin? And I am so grateful for Regal Assets Affiliate program because they gave a common folk like me a chance at financial from. And a financial freedom that I most likely could not have achieve with a normal 9-5 job. So I am extremely grateful for the opportunity to make a lot of money. By helping others that have the money, to invest in their financial freedom future with certainty . And if you do not believe the opportunity is real that Regal Assets gave me : http://regalassetsgoldiniraaccount.justsharedthis.info/0Js9H to make some big money, and lifestyle changes. Thank You Regal Assets.
- Jah
08/10/19
We have had an account with Regal Assets and purchased metals through them for an IRA. They were easy to work with, professional, and provided excellent service in helping us to set up this precious metals IRA. But where I was especially impressed was the service and work that Leah did in helping us to liquidate another precious metals home storage IRA account that was no longer functioning the way we intended. This account was not even with Regal Assets, but she was of great assistance anyway. My wife and I both think that she has done an excellent job above and beyond the call of duty. Our precious metals purchases and associated accounts in the future will definitely be through Regal Assets.
- karen@stonebriarps.com
08/09/19
Christian has been great to work with. He has been there from day one. He has answered my questions and concerns promptly. I feel that I have made a great decision to deal with Regal Assets.
- Gregory
08/05/19
When dealing with precious metals, Regal Assets is the group to make all of your transactions with. My personal accounts manager, Christian Howard, was a pleasure to work with not only in regards to my questions and purchases, but with just every day conversation. Mr. Howard is very professional, personable and you walk away from your transaction feeling confident and good about what you just accomplished. Thank you, Christian and Regal Assets!! 🙂
- Larry-Diane
07/28/19
I had a great experience with regal assets. I highly recommend purchasing your precious metals with them.
- R
07/27/19
KC Derrian was very helpful in walking me through my rollover to my new account. She was there every step of the way and made the process pleasurable.
- DOUG
07/22/19
I want to commend the expert service at Regal from my acc't representative, Christian Howard, and also Jannette Compton, who assisted me with the transfer & funding of my account. In just a few days, I completed a transfer of my IRA and also my first purchase of precious metals assets. I went with Regal and am so happy I did! The transfer process was incredibly easy and efficient. Christian is experienced and knowledgeable and gave very helpful and balanced advice. What a wonderful experience to find that the professional and courteous service at Regal that I had read in these reviews by others was confirmed in my own experience! Thank you Christian and Janette!!
- Anne
07/18/19
My agent at Regal Assets , KC Derian was a tremendous help in explaining the process of purchasing gold direct from Tegal Assets. She made it simple but giving ample advice on the process. She was extremely knowledgeable about how to purchase and gave all information on the wiring of money , etc. I look forward to working with Regal Assets in the near future Charles Duncan
- Charles
07/09/19
I’m writing this to express my experience I had with KC Derian while making and setting up an IRA gold account. Since getting to know KC I feel she’s become a friend and helped me make some good decisions on the purchase of gold. I give her five gold stars for her knowledge and professionalism. Thank you KC it’s been a pleasure working with you. Bob
- Bob
07/08/19
Christian Howard has served me several times already. He was patient and answered my questions. He returned phone calls promptly. Definitely will go back to him later for his service.
- Jing
07/01/19
Very professional and extremely helpful staff! Christian, Leah, and Jannette all made my life easy reallocating my IRA into crypto. They made the transition so seamless and quick that I was able to buy on a big dip! Thanks guys 😀
- The
06/29/19
Very professional and extremely helpful staff! Christian, Leah, and Jannette all made my life easy reallocating my IRA into crypto. They made the transition so seamless and quick that I was able to buy on a big dip! Thanks guys 😀
- The
06/27/19
Christian was very professional and actually called me back promptly whenever I left a message. That alone was quite a nice surprise. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE !
- Randall
06/27/19
It's always a pleasure working with Christain!! Alway professional and willing to answer all your questions. Once again he helped me thru the process of opening an account and purchasing digital assets. Looking forward to working with Christian in the future.
- Mitch
06/26/19
Fred Horn was my account representative. He was accessible, informative, knowledgeable and handled all my requests. I recommend the services of Fred Horn and Regal Assets.
- Kevin
06/25/19
Fred was very professional and extremely helpful in transfer my IRA to gold and silver
- Paul
06/22/19
I am very pleased with Regal Assets. I had the pleasure of working with Christian Howard and he was able to answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable in this business. We even talked about Pros/Cons with other companies and he made me feel like part of the family and helping me purchase my first ever metals. Thank you Christian and looking forward to working with you again.
- Rob
06/20/19
Christian was helpful throughout the process and was available when i needed him.
- Justin
06/17/19
I exclusively use Regal Assets for my IRA needs. I was spectical at first thinking that they were like the others, over advertising and under performing. I was completely wrong. The personal level of attention you will receive is second to none. They take their time, answer all questions, provide detailed information. They help you make the decisions with thier guidance. Others, won't do that. They want to sell you on their ideas and products which may not be in your best interest. Regal Assets, is the absolute go to company!
- Bobby
05/23/19
Christian made the whole process of my Rollover smooth & simple. He made sure that I was informed every step of the way. Great customer service is just that easy. Thank you!
- Keith
05/20/19
Anthony helped a lot establishing an account and making a trade. Thanks!
- Peter
05/16/19
Christian was very prompt on the return phone call and answered all of my questions. Making an investment with him and Regal Assets was fast and professional. Will be working with them in the future for all my precious metal needs.
- Chris
05/15/19
Second Account I have set up Christian and team were superb in facilitating my investments. Frank Thomas
- Frank
05/14/19
will be highly recommended to anyone who wants to safe guard their IRA by investing in metals and crypto currencies.
- Allan
05/10/19
New investor to metals, started with another company , I thank them for their rudeness and non-transparency made me due my due diligence and ran me in the arms of Fred and Jannette. My 401 costoden was a bit difficult liquidating my account but Jannette calmness and persistence along with Fred’s aggressive informational tactics were the perfect team to “git-r-done”
- Carl
05/07/19
Christian Howard made establishing the precious metals IRA as painless as possible. The rules, laws & knowledge required can be daunting. Christian patiently answered my questions and explained the process in layman's terms. I think you would be hard pressed to match the combination of custodian, dealer, and storage offered through Regal Assets.
- john
05/04/19
KC my account manager was amazing! I feared a very long and complex process transferring my IRA but it was easy and only took days when I feared weeks. I look forward to doing more business with a company that has top notch customer service.
- Bryan
05/04/19
Christuan has been patient and clear and upfront explaining the process. I am excited as we move foraard with my portfolio together. Mark
- Mark
05/03/19
Christian was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and offered different viewpoints I had not thought of. I will specifically ask for him again.
- David
05/02/19
Christian and Jannette were very helpful in guiding me through the process of investing. I am very new to this and was nervous about it. They answered my questions fully and were very kind.
- Sue
05/02/19
Rollover from a 401K. The 401K side was a tedious pain. The Regal Assets side was a breeze! Fred H. and Jannette C. were there for me every step of the way. Top notch service. If you are thinking of Precious Metals, think Regal Assets!
- Mike
04/26/19
As a first time buyer, Christian did an excellent job on guiding me through the process of purchasing precious metals. Thanks again Christian .
- Terry
04/25/19
I am new to this kind of investing and had a lot of questions. KC took me under her wings and expained the whole process. She still makes herself available to me. Looking forward to learning and growing with this company and the guidance offered
- Yvonne
04/23/19
Regal has been very responsive to my needs and worked very closely with my IRA account manager. Christin always returns my calls.
- scott
04/23/19
Just wanted to take a minute to let everyone know my experience at Regal Assets was a good one. This is the third time I have used their service and each time they ensure I understood the process. They made the whole process easy and I will be dealing with them again.
- David
04/20/19
Trading crypto-currencies is new for me. Christian provided very helpful service to accomplish what needed to be done.. He was very patient and never tried to push me before I was ready. I'm very happy to be working with him.
- Tom
04/11/19
Regal is great and very responsive.
- scott
04/09/19
KC was the reason I went with Regal Assets. There are other companies offer the same service. She went above and beyond to assist and follow up with any issues and questions I posed. I look forward to my retirement and having regal assets on my side; I feel more secure. Thank you KC and team. Y'all did a wonderful job.
- Ron
04/08/19

View All of Our Reviews (1422)

Request your FREE Investors Kit and your FREE DVD + Forbes Issue.
  • verisign-norton

    *We use only the highest industry standard secure server (SSL) for protecting your private information which is powered by VeriSign and Norton Secure. For more information please view our Privacy Policy. By submitting you agree to be contacted by Regal Assets' team. You can unsubscribe at any time.

    *Disclosure: If you are on this website you have been sent or referred here by an affiliate, agent or partner who is promoting Regal Assets. All affiliates, agents and partners are compensated for referrals.

Ready To Get Started?

Request your Investment Guide now and receive
free Forbes issue & DVD