The customer service experience at Regal Assets is unparalleled from any in the precious metals industry and is something we pride ourselves on. We really feel it shows in some of the letters and testimonials we receive on a weekly basis. We have selected a few of these letters and testimonials to share with you.

Christian and Jannette were super helpful in setting up my precious metals IRA. The process was very simple and any questions I had were answered promptly.
- Kraig
11/25/21
Christian made opening my precious metals IRA easy. He and Janette gave this old lady a lot of patient instruction.
- Maureen
11/24/21
Christian, the honor has been ours to have you as an advisor. Your kindness, knowledge, and advice has made this a far less stressful adventure. Look forward to continuing the journey.
- Wayne
11/20/21
Christian, it has been a pleasure to work with you and your teem.You all have been so patient as you guided me through the process . And as I was going through covid at the time I may not have been as patient myself. So thank you and give Jannette a thank you as well. Jeff Y.
- Jeff
11/13/21
It was a pleasure working with Christian. He was very patient in explaining to me the process which was new to me. I feel that I have a ready source of information and guidance going forward. Thank you.
- Scott
11/12/21
Hi Christian, It is a pleasure working with you. You are very professional, courteous, efficient, and a nice talker. The reason I came back to Regal Assets is because of good people like you. I highly recommend your services for a happy business exchange. Sincerely, Chad Williams
- LILIA
11/12/21
I am so glad that I got to do my trade with Mr. Howard. He has been so helpful with me and my lack of knowledge The transaction was completely painless. I recommend this gentleman very highly
- Debbie
11/10/21
Christian Howard has been such a wonderful person to deal with that I will recommend him to my friends for all their metal purchases.He was extremely patient in answering my concerns and everyone of my questions. Thank you so much.
- Claude
11/10/21
Christian was an absolute pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and confident moving all my assets to a Gold IRA that's now backed by physical Gold and Silver. So, if you are on the fence or still looking for the BEST GOLD IRA company you can trust, Regal Assets can help you.
- FrankB1114
11/09/21
It was easy working with Christian and the Regal Assets team to roll my old IRA into a self-directed IRA to hold crypto assets. I would recommend their services to any millennial looking to invest their current paper money into lasting value with returns. Crypto is here to stay and is the future!
- Summer
11/06/21
I worked with Christian, he was thorough, easy to talk to and patient with me. I'd recommend him in a heartbeat!
- Trey
11/03/21
I had a great experience in transitioning my 401k into a silver and gold IRA. Christian was very patient and explained the process thoroughly every step of the way. Everything went smoothly and perfectly. I am very pleased with my choice with Regal Assets.
- Christine
11/02/21
I felt very comfortable working with Christian. It was my first non IRA purchase plus I didn’t want to take possession. His explanations were understandable and the transaction was accomplished hassle and pressure free. I’ve worked with Regal Assets before, I recommend them and will continue to take my metals business to them.
- Diane
10/30/21
Christian was a pleasure to work with to roll my paper IRA's into IRA's backed by physical silver. I really appreciate the profession and smooth process. He made me feel comfortable through the entire transaction.
- Bob
10/28/21
Very pleased with the way Christian helped me open a rollover account. Kept me informed through the whole process and promptly answered any questions I had.
- LeRoy
10/27/21
I have worked with other companies before but Christian made me feel confident and comfortable about taking this step. I would happily recommend Regal Assets to anyone considering a Gold/Silver IRA.
- ebofthecanyon
10/25/21
Ryder was very helpful, walking me through the process and explaining all the factors involved in pricing and purchasing. Prompt service when there are questions or something needed.
- Robert
10/23/21
I research a lot of companies until I found Regal Assest. Rolling over my 401K was a smooth seamless transaction. The Regan Assest team was available to answer all my question and kept me up dated with text messages and emails.
- Angela
10/20/21
I was very pleased with the advice and service I received from Ryder Ray and others at Regal Assets who set up my metals IRA account. I highly recommend them. Nancy Y
- Nancy
10/16/21
Ryder Ray was my account representative, he was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process of rolling over my 403b into a gold IRA. I am happy with his assistance and recommend him .
- William
10/14/21
I checked with numerous Gold Dealers / Precious Metals IRA businesses. Christian at Regal Assets was the most informative of all the contacts that I dealt with. He gave good warnings of what I might expect in dealing with other precious metal dealers.....and it proved to be correct. Everyone at Regal Assets treated me very professionally and all transactions went very smoothly. Thanks Christian !
- J
10/14/21
Christian and Leah were excellent to work with. Very professional and followed up several times. I would definitely recommend them without hesitation.
- Katie
10/13/21
Christian Howard it a delight to work with and a wealth of knowledge. The entire Regal Assets team and Kingdom Trust are great to work with.
- Anne Marie
10/12/21
Christian is great to work with. Excellent service and timing. Does a great job.
- Lea
10/08/21
As always it’s a pleasure working with Christian, Leah and Jannette. They are very fast getting back to you and answering any questions.
- Kristin
10/08/21
I have been working with Christian thru the process of setting up my account and it has been a real pleasure. He has earned my trust in a very short time. I will be contacting him soon to make another purchase.
- gary
10/07/21
Christian is excellent to work with and fast to respond. Recommending him and Regal Assets to my family and friends. Keep up the great work
- Lea
10/07/21
I am extremely happy with the entire Regal team. Christian and all the rest of you guys have been awsome, you all inspired trust. Looking forward to my next transaction
- gary
10/06/21
I interviewed 3 companies who handle IRA portfolios and found Regal Assets to be the most comprehensive. My representative, Christian, was very knowledgeable of the metal markets and discussed with me my options. Their fees are average but they offer more value as services such as a newsletter, metal consulting and great follow up! I would recommended Christian from Regal Asset to assist you in trading out some of your risky 401k based upon dollars into a physical asset, metals, which you own until traded or sold.
- Tamara
10/06/21
Jannette was incredibly helpful and I appreciated Christian's help and advice when choosing the best investment for my needs. A great team! Thanks
- Leith
10/01/21
Ryder was fantastic in helping us navigate our second purchase. He was responsive and hustled to get us a solid price on Silver ( this time) and laid out the pros and cons of the various bar sizes and other variables. Very satisfied.
- Sci
09/30/21
Ryder was clear, honest, and really helpful in helping us navigate the Gold IRA account setup and first purchase. We felt informed and comfortable throughout the whole process,
- Sci
09/30/21
Christian was knowledgeable, professional and informative. He helped me choose the investments that best fit my needs. It was a pleasure working with him.
- Steve
09/29/21
Christian continues to do an outstanding job. Lee
- Lea
09/21/21
I have been planing to invest in precious metals for years, Christian & Regal Assets made my dreams come true with grate service and helpful information!
- Jerry
09/20/21
Christian did an outstanding job and always followed up with any concerns or questions. Vickie
- Lea
09/17/21
As always, Christian was on top of the game helping me understand the steps of opening a Roth Crypto IRA.
- Bill
09/17/21
Christian was very helpful and persistent in getting our self directed IRA completed. Well done!
- Greg
09/14/21
After considerable research, the hands-down choice for purchasing precious metals is Regal Assets. With that part of the decision made, it was past time to open an account to diversify my assets. Both Ryder and Janette streamlined the entire process, beginning to end. I'm now very happy knowing that my portfolio now includes the benefits of diversification in precious metals. Many thanks!
- Randall
09/11/21
Trying to jump through the hoops to convert a Canadian RRSP to precious metals was made SO much easier with Ryder’s help. He stayed in touch and helped every step of the way. Fantastic customer service. Would recommend it to anyone!!
- J
09/11/21
This has been my first foray into precious metals. Ryder has been my contact and I could not be more pleased. His assistance in all aspects has been as invaluable as it has been educational.
- Raymond
09/11/21
Ryder & Janette work well together to complete my transaction requests.
- David
09/11/21
Enjoyed working with Christian and Janette in helping me transfer and fund a recent Bitcoin purchase in my Regal IRA
- Jim
09/09/21
The Rollover process was painless and the staff was very helpful.
- Richard
09/08/21
Christian Howard explained the precious metals purchase process and fee structure clearly, so it was easy to complete the transaction.
- Bruce
09/05/21
Christian and Jannette are very helpful and professional. They got me set up and answered all my questions! Five star!
- JohnandAngela
09/03/21
Christian and Jannette helped me through the process of rolling over an IRA over to Regal Assets and they made the entire process smooth. They were there every step of the way and were easily reachable if I needed any help. Thank you!
- Herme
08/25/21
Staff returned emails quickly. Both Christian and Jannette were great to work with. Efficient. Process was easy thanks to them.
- Orville
08/11/21
Christian and Jannette at Regal Assets have made investing with them really easy and straight forward. Christian is very transparent and executes quickly. Very impressed so far.
- Elaina
08/06/21
Have used Regal Assets for over a year now with a Roth IRA and have recently established a IRA account dealing in precious metals and crypto coins. As always, Christian & Janette's serice and professionalism make the process so smooth and enjoyable. I would highly recommend them and Regal Assets. S. Szewczyk Roswell, GA
- Steve
08/03/21
I was referred to Regal Assets through a friend and had the chance to work with Ryder Ray. He made it easy to set up an account and walked me through all the details. He was also familiar with RRSP's in Canada and how to get these funds into gold and silver. Highly recommeded!
- Chuck
08/03/21
Once it became clear that the global response to the pandemic would involve lockdowns and money printing, I knew I needed to move some of my assets into physical precious metals. After some research I found Regal Assets, and Ryder answered my call straight away. Despite being located in the US, he knew all the ins and outs regarding how to hold precious metals in a Canadian RRSP. I've since done a second metals purchase through Ryder and am happy to recommend Regal Assets to anyone.
- gr0x0rd
08/02/21
Excellent and friendly service. They were informed and quick to answer questions and guide me through the process of converting my IRAs into self directed precious metal IRAs. They are the best!
- Mark
07/31/21
Many thanks to Christian for guiding us through what for us was a new genre of investing, and to Jannette for all her help with the administrative details.
- kathrynlehr@mac.com
07/26/21
Regal Assets helped me transfer an IRA into precious metals.They were vigilant in the process and Christian's and Jannette's follow-up was excellent as well as their knowledge and courtesy. Great Service!
- Joyeuse
07/21/21
Christian and Jannette were both phenomenal in helping my wife and I diversify part of our savings into a precious metals IRA. They patiently worked through our questions and, in some cases, lack of understanding. I consider them to be professional and trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone seeking some protection against the volatility of the markets.
- Roy
07/18/21
I had a very good experience with Regal as a first time investor of physical metals. Christian was my my account executive...he was very knowledgeable and great to work with...great communications! Thumbs up!
- Mark
07/13/21
Christian did a phenomenal job of walking us through this process. Very responsive, answered questioned, offered guidance without being pushy. Quickly communicated regarding any issues, and presented a plan to solve, then followed up. Absolutely satisfied with the service and expertise provided.
- steve
07/12/21
Christian is simply a gem. He is professional, courteous and I wouldn’t consider working with anyone else. This is my second time ordering currency through him and as usual it was seem less.
- Jennifer
07/09/21
Christian is very professional.I wasn’t sure how to navigate through the process. He was very patient in guiding me til the end. Thank you so much for all your help!
- Elizabeth
07/08/21
Christian is very professional.I wasn’t sure how to navigate through the process. He was very patient in guiding me til the end. Thank you so much for all your help!
- Elizabeth
07/08/21
recently rolled over Ira account both Christian and Jannette were very helpful. discussed how i wanted to invest . went smooth. i would recommend Regal Assets for investing purposes
- Glenn
07/03/21
Janette answered all of my questions promptly and helped me get my funds transferred in a timely manner. Christian immediately contacted me within minutes of the funds being available to set up a time to work out an investment plan. Great service!
- Roland
06/30/21
Christion and Jannette were very helpful. Walked me through every step. I am not computer savvy and she never lost patience with me. I am very grateful. Would recommend them to all.
- realm199
06/30/21
Christian and Jannette provided fast and efficient service, again! I really appreciate the quick and knowledgeable responses! My rollovers have been an easy and seamless process, every time!
- Tim
06/26/21
I want to thank Christian and Jannette for helping me rollover my 401K to a Metals investment account. They were both a joy to work with and are true professionals. I would highly recommend Regal Assets for all your metal or crypto investments.
- Deborah
06/26/21
Christian and Janette were very helpful and professional with transferring part of a Roth into a new metals roth ira. Regals fees are high, especially compared to on line bullion, but they are full service and I would recommend working with both of them.
- Ed
06/24/21
Rich P. I worked with Christian on the transfer of funds, setting up a new IRA and purchasing crypto. The process ran smoothly and Christian was professional and easy to work and look forward to future transactions.
- Richard
06/23/21
for making my purchase of precious metals a comfortable experience. I had searched other outlets online but was "disenchanted" by their salesman type tactics. But as I was talking with Christian I felt at ease right away because he was not trying to sell me anything but at that stage of my inquiring, he simply answered the questions I had which were mostly about the company and the process of purchasing from his company and doing it all online. I will most likely make more purchase of precious metals in the future and when I do it will be with Regal Assets and hopefully through Christian. And a special thanks to Leah for setting up the delivery which happened as expected without any problems.
- Mike
06/23/21
Ryder is extremely great to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the precious metals industry and how it pertains to self directed IRA's. He also gave guidance on cryptocurrency which is new to me. Jeannette worked with him giving me the required paperwork to be filled and sent. Together they are the perfect team for me and I look forward to working with them both in the future. Thanks Ryder and Jeannette.
- ꧁Kat
06/22/21
I worked with Christian on moving a portion of my IRA to a metals investment. Christian was a delight to work with and talk with. Very knowledgeable on the trends in Gold and Silver. I also appreciate the facts that he was willing to talk with me honestly with respect to the investment being in pure bullion and some other companies that are pushing the purchase of "proof" coins, which in my estimate a poor investment that only benefits the broker and my account would have 25% to 30% less metal. He was willing to confirm my thoughts. Only people I will work with in the future. Look forward to visiting with him more in the future. Well done Christian !
- Charlie
06/20/21
KC helped me very much during my purchasing process. It was very smooth and I have no complaints. I highly recommend Regal Assets for buying gold and silver.
- R
06/18/21
Christian has been a pleasure to work with. He has been very helpful in guiding my IRA transfer to Regal Assets and getting my first investment placed was a piece of cake. I look forward to many years of working with him.
- Brian
06/17/21
Christina has been amazing to work with. I felt completely comfortable investing with Regal and answered all of my questions immediately.
- Alicia
06/12/21
I have worked with Ryder twice now on gold and silver investments. He was great in helping me with decisions but always letting me ultimately decide. Would definitely use again.
- Joseph
06/09/21
Was a breeze setting up a new rollover IRA for trading crypto . . . Thanks to the Regal Asset team.
- Mark
06/07/21
The team at regal is great Christian helped me pick out my choice of metals it was really amazing and I feel great. Thanks guys!
- Josh
06/05/21
Christian and I played a lot of phone tag initially, but he was patient and we finally connected. He answered my questions, imparted suggestions for me to consider, and the process overall was very smooth. Can't wait to bring more business to Regal Assets! -Taylor Woodruff
- Tyler
06/04/21
Christian was very helpful and prompt with my order and promptly returned calls when I reached out to him. Will do business again!
- Tonya Michelle
06/03/21
I was very happy working with Christian and Jannett. They are both very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. My address is 1225 Evison Street Indianapolis Indiana 46203 My name is Nathan Bowling
- Nathan
05/28/21
These reviews are spot on. Christian and his team took care of everything right away and turned something that might have been complicated and a bit scary into no trouble at all, especially when so much is at stake. All my questions were answered with no delay. Everyone I spoke with and emailed was very knowledgeable. Thank you guys for all of your help. I will definitely recommend your services to others. Thanks again.
- jus
05/28/21
. Both of them were patient with me and my dealings I had with Edward Jones. A company like Regal Assets should be honored to have them on your team
- Stephen
05/28/21
I enjoyed my interactions with Christian and Jannette ! Great, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
- Jacob
05/25/21
Christian and his support team were not only knowledgeable but followed up time after time to make sure my IRA was transferred over. I never had any doubt it would be completed. And then I was able to chat with Christian and get some good advice and how to invest those dollars in precious metals. Look forward to investing more nontraditional this time I would highly recommend Christian and all those at regal assets. Rick S.
- Richard
05/23/21
Great service at RA, they answer all your questions and help you in picking out the metals you like. Also good deals for first time customers! Really happy I researched and picked them for my rollover.
- Josh
05/21/21
Christian and Janette were great to work with. I thought the process went smoothly, took a bit longer than I thought it would however, It worked out perfectly! Many thanks and I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship. I will be recommending Regal Assets to my friends and family members interested in investing in metals and crypto!
- Andrew
05/16/21
I had a great experience with Christian Howard, he answered my questions without being condescending. He gave me the info and numbers I needed so I could feel confident the purchase I chose was what I was looking for. I spent a lot of time looking at various metals investors before choosing Regal Assets, and am pleased with my choice. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you Christian!
- Marie
05/15/21
Regal Assets has been great. Their team has been great to work with. They did a transfer from my 401k into an ira. Christian and his team were very informative and professional. I recommend this company for your investment needs.
- Johnathan
05/15/21
The first person I got in contact with at Regal Assets was Christian Howard, very knowledgeable, kind and patience, always available to solve all my questions. I highly recommend him as your advisor.
- Juan
05/14/21
My experience with the Regal Assets team has been amazing. The customer service is very knowledgeable. The process was very easy and transparent. Strongly recommend there service.
- Johnathan
05/14/21
Christian and Jannette took care of the process very professionally with no problems.
- Clues
05/13/21
Christian and Leah were great. I wasn’t sure how to navigate through the process. They were very patient in guiding me til the end. Thank you!
- Nick
05/11/21
Christian at Regal assets is a true Professional. He made the transfer of my IRA to a Crypto IRA a a breeze. He is a great communicator and is very timely in his responses. Once the money was deposited and ready to trade he help me quickly acquire the crypto of my choice. I did a lot of research on Regal Assets before I moved my money and you can’t find a bad word about them period. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Christian. Terry
- Terry A
05/08/21
Ryder with Regal assets made converting my IRA to a precious metals IRA a breeze. The process was simple an painless. I recommend using Regal to convert your standard IRA to real asset IRA.
- Michael
05/07/21
Ryder is great to work with. I like that they can tell you the price of silver on your first call! And, they strongly recommend against coins - bars get you the price.. I appreciated the honesty They make it easy to set up an account and transfer IRA money over to the custodian that they have a relationship. Highly recommend.
- Britain
05/06/21
Christian Howard was an absolute gem to work with. He was patient with my schedule and never demanding nor pushy. Two qualities I appreciate when it comes to working with money.
- Jennifer
05/06/21
Christian is knowledgeable, efficient and protects client financial interests!
- Jennifer
05/06/21
Ryder has been responsive to our requests for information and we would recommend him.
- Christine
05/06/21
Ryder and Jeannette are very responsive and accessible
- Christine
05/06/21
Christian Howard did an amazing job setting up my accounts. He is very knowledgeable with precious metals and crypto. I am very happy working with him. My address is 1225 Evison street Indianapolis IN
- Nathan
05/06/21
Christian Howard serves as my account executive, and has proven to be patient, understanding, informative and professional. He is very conscientious and is truly a pleasure to work with... I look forward to a long a fruitful relationship!
- Robert
05/06/21
Christian went above and beyond to make sure that I am taken care of. He is a really nice guy and knows alot about what he talks about.
- Nathan
05/05/21
The company took less than 1 hour to reach out to confirm my request for order fill once they received my roll over funds. Christen did an amazing job.
- scott
05/03/21
Christian and Janette were fantastic to work with. I thought the process would take a while longer than it actually did, it all went smoothly just as I was advised. Many thanks and I look forward to a long relationship.
- Tom
04/20/21
Ryder and Jannette - and Christian - were all great. Very responsive, NO PRESSURE, and simply helpful. A great team for a first-time metals investor and Gold IRA. Thanks so much!
- William
04/17/21
When you call Regal ask for Christian. He helped set up my gold and silver IRA and did a outstanding job.
- Charles
04/16/21
Christian converted my IRA to gold and silver. I had to contact him concerning the charge rate and he corrected the issue. I would work with him again.
- archie.proctor@yahoo.com
04/13/21
Ryder and Jannette have been extremely supportive and available to me while setting up my account and answering questions I've had since the account was opened. I have all the confidence in the world that this relationship will continue for a long time and I look forward to a long relationship with Regal Assets. I could not think more favorable of the support I've gotten. Outstanding folks to work with!
- Joe
04/12/21
Regal Assets did great!! I was a little nervous about rolling part of my retirement over into bullion/crypto, and after researching 4 different companies, I chose Regal. The rollover was extremely quick and smooth. Once the money hit my account Ryder reconfirmed my plans and executed that day. The only thing I am not a total fan of is the Trust's (not Regal) account monitoring website. The website is not live, so I monitor bullion/crypto via alternative sites. Totally pleased with my choice of Regal Assets!!!
- Thomas
04/12/21
Ryder and Jannette were very helpful in helping me navigate the paperwork as well as providing knowledge in how to invest in metals for the first time. Without their direct assistance, creating my precious metals IRA would have been daunting at best, or disastrous at worst -- Thanks, Dave
- David
04/12/21
P.turner, i'm retired and was looking to roll my company 401k into something other than stocks, like most i researched online...there lots of companies that deal in gold and silver, and precious metals. I found an independent survey of these companies and Regal Assests was the #1 in customer service...so, i contacted them for info, Christian sent me an email immediately with the info i ask for..i decided this for me..The whole process was handled quickly and professionally....really friendly and accomodating, they're a good company to do business with..will and have recomended them to friends and family...thanks again Christian
- Phillip
04/11/21
It has been a pleasure working with Christian and Jannette. They have been very professional and very knowledgeable through the whole process. I rolled over both an old Traditional and a Roth IRA to Regal Asset and the whole process has been accomplished with ease. Thanks to you both.
- Rob
04/10/21
I am a newcomer to buying gold so I did some research on what I wanted to buy and dealers I could buy from. I met with mixed results in my research. The first two dealers did not return my call even though I indicated I planned to invest $20k which led me to believe maybe gold investing was out of my price league. The next dealer returned my call and when I told him the coins I wanted I heard from another salesman who attempted to change my mind and buy small coins that I had never heard of as it was a way to dodge the taxman. I finally reached Christian and he was more than happy to sell me what I wanted. He was helpful,cordial,and prompt to contact me and inform me as to the progress of our transaction. He gave me a level of comfort that I needed as I was jumping into a new unfamiliar pool. I anticipate making future precious metal investments and Christian will be my first call Tom Bailey Auburn,Al
- Tom
04/10/21
Christian and Jannette were fantastic!! My IRA was rolled over and investments made very quickly. Thanks for all your help!
- Michelle
04/09/21
Christian Howard is a true asset for Regal. He’s professional as well as courteous, and handled my IRA transition with speed and skill. I’m grateful to have chosen this company, and appreciate Christian and Jannette Compton very much.
- Bob
04/09/21
This is my first experience with Regal Assets to set up a self-directed IRA for precious metals. Christian Howard walked me through the process and answered every question I had. No question was out-of-bounds, and I appreciated Christian’s straight forward and honest answers concerning fees and costs. Christian kept me informed on the progress every step of the way and was extremely responsive to my questions without any pressure for me to move faster than I was comfortable. When it came time to purchase metals, Christian’s expertise guided me through the process, and he immediately provided complete documentation of all the items and costs. I am very satisfied with Regal Assets and happy to be working with Christian Howard.
- Mike
04/09/21
I was referred to Christian Howard and Regal Assets to roll over my traditional IRA into a precious metals IRA. This being my first experience in doing anything like this, Christian was a delight to work with. Very patient and prompt! I appreciate the fact that I was able to learn so much along the way. Christian guided me and gave excellent recommendations. I would highly recommend doing business with Christian and Regal Assets, as I am very satisfied with my experience!
- Sandi
04/08/21
I have enjoyed working with Christian. He has been prompt, respectful, and straightforward with me. I praise the Lord for him and may God bless him.
- labye@comcast.net
04/08/21
Regal Assets & Christian Howard were very easy to work with. No pressure, patient, questions answered quickly and pleasantly. Good experience all around, now it's up to the market!
- Frank
04/08/21
I recently rolled over a portion of my IRA into precious metals with Regal Assets and both Christian and Janette have been nothing short of wonderful in making the transition easy and painless. Highly recommend.
- Tommy
04/06/21
This is the second rollover I have done and Christian made it extremely easy, just like the first time! Professional, courteous and knowledgeable!
- Tim
04/03/21
Christian and Jannette were great to work with on the rollover transaction. Their professionalism and expertise made the process seamless.
- Gene
04/02/21
to anyone considering a rollover for IRA purposes.
- Niko
03/30/21
Christian made this rollover process smooth and made the purchasing process of Crypto easy and comfortable
- Bobby
03/26/21
Have worked with Christian for several years and it gets easier and easier making annual ROTH PM investments.
- Alison
03/25/21
to anyone considering the purchase of silver & gold.
- archie.proctor@yahoo.com
03/20/21
I'm normally not very comfortable moving assets, as I don't regularly trade in the market. So, I was pleased to have Christian as my account manager at Regal Assets who communicated very well and made me feel totally at ease while moving a chunk of my 401K in to precious metals. Five stars for Christian at Regal Assets.
- Doug
03/20/21
Christian and Jannette made the transition from the 403B to IRA metal's account a clear and straight forward process. We are excited to have better diversification in our retirement savings. Julius and Virginia Phillips
- virginia
03/19/21
Regal Assets made a big decision simple. Christian explained my options and helped me choose investments based on my preferences. I look forward to open a second account with Regal Assets through him.
- Taylor
03/19/21
Christian and Jannette were very helpful in setting up my metals account. They answered all my questions.
- Viengxay Mounelasy
03/19/21
Thank you Christian and Jannette for helping me move my Roth IRA to a metals account. Great Job!
- P
03/18/21
Christian was very professional & helpful in setting up my account.
- Eric
03/18/21
I’m very happy with the service I received from Christian and Jannette at Regal Assets. They made the process of setting a Precious Metal IRA straightforward and easy.
- Dennis
03/17/21
Moved my IRA to a metals account with Regsl Assets. Christian and Jeannette were great in getting it transferred and set up. Would highly recommend Regal Assetts.
- D
03/17/21
I am very pleased with the Regal Assets service. Ryder arranges quick execution of all the trades and explains all available options.
- Peter
03/15/21
From our initial investments in precious metals and crypto currency’s to today, we have had numerous questions. Christain and Jannette quickly provide answers and explained the processes as they guided us through setting up our accounts. Very comforting knowing they have our backs.
- Charley
03/14/21
Christian and his team have been excellent to deal with. Fast response and great communication. A pleasure to work with. Peter C.
- peter
03/14/21
Ryder was a pure pleasure to work with! This is my first time to buy silver in a self directed IRA. I was just researching how to do it during the boring Super Bowel and Ryder popped on my screen. A bit apprehensive at first, but I did speak to Ryder in the next few days and found him pleasant, friendly, educational, supportive and in no way pushy. He gave me space and sent literature but kept in contact. He walked me through the process of a custodial account and then the process of purchasing silver. I would highly recommend Regal Assets and Ryder for anyone wanting to purchase precious metals, especially first time buyers.
- Bob
03/13/21
Working with Christian Howard was quite satisfying. I had gotten burned, in the past, buying precious metals. I feel that Christian earned my trust and was very open, honest, upfront, and very fair with the fees that they charge. He gave me all the time and conversation, that I needed, to understand the whole process. I would definitely recommend Regal Assets, especially Christian Howard to anyone wanting to roll over a 401K plan to a self directed IRA, like I did!
- James
03/12/21
I am new to buying gold/silver so I chose Regal Assets based on reviews. Great choice. I worked with Ryder who was great. Very patient but no pressure. Explained pros and cons of different options but always leaving final decisions to me. I will chose Regal Assets for my next purchase, asking for Ryder to work with.
- Joseph
03/12/21
I was very new to gold/ silver investing, so I chose Regal Assets based on reviews. I worked with Ryder who made the experience easy and relaxing. He counseled me on the process but always let me know that the final decision was mine. He was very personable and easy to deal with. No pressure ever given. I will use Regal Assets again and will ask for Ryder. It was a great choice.
- Joseph
03/12/21
Christian Howard and Jannette Compton - Regal Assets I had the pleasure of working with Christian Howard and Jannette Compton when I opened my precious metals IRA. They both acted in a professional, courteous, and helpful manner. Jannette was instrumental in guiding me through the necessary paperwork in setting up and funding my IRA. Christian explained the purchasing process and the fees involved. He answered my questions quickly and in easy-to-understand answers. My initial precious metals purchase was made flawlessly. This was my first experience in the precious metals market, and Christian and Jannette made it an enjoyable experience. I look forward to working with them in the future.
- Paul
03/12/21
Christian and his team were excellent to work with. Great communication and fast easy service. Hassle free and friendly.
- peter
03/12/21
Christian Howard has been a pleasure to work with over the past 3 years. He has provided excellent customer service regarding my Digital Assets and Precious Metals accounts IRA accounts with Regal Assets. Christian has been a reliable, trustworthy, prompt and knowledgeable broker, assisting me with my Kingdom Trust IRAs custodian. I highly recommend Christian and the Regal Assets team. Thank you.
- Pete
03/12/21
Process was straight forward and simple, everyone was very helpful and explained everything to me. I would recommend Regal assets to friends and family.
- Steve
03/10/21
Working with Ryder was such a great experience. I was a little apprehensive at first since I was new to Regal Assets and investing in precious metals. Ryder made me feel at ease was very patient and explained everything to me. What I really appreciate is how he actually followed up and did what he said he would! That’s rare these days. I highly recommend Regal Assets!
- Jenny
03/10/21
Ryder is a wealth of knowledge and a joy to work with. I feel at ease knowing that my investments are in very competent hands.
- Gabriel
03/09/21
Christian made me feel comfortable with a process that was completely new to me. He always responded to my calls promptly, followed up with emails, and happily answered all of my questions. He was a pleasure to work with.
- Yano K
03/07/21
We had a great experience with Christian at Regal Assets. We are new to investing in precious metals and had a lot of questions. He was always prompt and friendly with his replies, often calling in response to an email to make sure to explain everything in full. And, even more importantly, he never pressured us or made us feel goaded into buying before we were comfortable. We rolled money over from an existing IRA and Regal Assets handled filling out all of the paperwork for us so we just had to read and sign. All in all, a very smooth process. Highly recommended!
- The
03/04/21
Excellent Service. Great people. Thanks for your help Christian, Jannette, and Leah! So happy I used Regal!!!!!!!! Matt
- matt
03/02/21

View All of Our Reviews (1660)

Request your FREE Investors Kit and your FREE DVD + Forbes Issue.
  • verisign-norton

    *We use only the highest industry standard secure server (SSL) for protecting your private information which is powered by VeriSign and Norton Secure. For more information please view our Privacy Policy. By submitting you agree to be contacted by Regal Assets' team. You can unsubscribe at any time.

    *Disclosure: If you are on this website you have been sent or referred here by an affiliate, agent or partner who is promoting Regal Assets. All affiliates, agents and partners are compensated for referrals.

Ready To Get Started?

Request your Investment Guide now and receive
free Forbes issue & DVD