Regal Assets is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service to our clients and we are proud to say we have a 99.9% client satisfaction rating.

Recently all of our testimonials were verified fully by the TrustLink staff. The verification process was a 2 week period and included validating all the e-mails for the testimonials that were posted on TrustLink for Regal Assets and calling many of the testimonials and speaking to them personally on the phone.

The customer service experience at Regal Assets is unparalleled from any in the precious metals industry and is something we pride ourselves on. We really feel it shows in some of the letters and testimonials we receive on a weekly basis. We have selected a few of these letters and testimonials to share with you.

Regal Assets has been very helpful with the transfer/rollover of several of my accounts to purchase precious metals to add to my IRA portfolio. Both Christian and Jannette have been diligent in staying on top of the companies involved. Christian spent a lot of time on the phone calls giving me much needed information on the benefits, process and buying. Thank you both
- JT
03/19/19
Christian was an absolute pleasure to work with he is very knowledgeable and efficient and processed my order quickly and accurately
- lorne
03/14/19
They were easy to deal with, handled everything quickly and completely, and offer great options.
- Joshua
03/13/19
picked up the phone and we talked for about a hour for starters. He knew and guided me through everything that I wanted! Between working with Christian and Jannette Compton the whole process of switching over was so much easier than I dreamed! I wish everything could be that smooth and easy! I wish I would have done this years ago with Regal Assets. These two people made me feel way more secure about my financial future and I'm looking forward to communicating with them in the future, Thanks again, Scott K.
- Scott Kelwaski
03/11/19
Christian helped me transfer my IRA over to gold and silver bars. He is very knowledgeable about his market and very patient with me, answering all my questions and letting me liquidate my assets in my old account. Overall it was an easy experience and I recommend Regal Assets to anyone looking to invest in precious metals.
- Jennie
03/06/19
I am new to Regal Assets though I have precious metal accounts with other companies. I had to get used to working strictly through an agent rather than being able to research items and prices on their website before committing to buy. Regarding my agent, Christian Howard has been easy to work with because he does not try to hard sell me on specific products, which another companyʻs agent did in pushing numismatics. Christian was knowledgeable and competent in putting my order together, providing excellent advice to get me the most for my money. I highly recommend Regal Assets for the experienced and novice Precious Metals investors alike!
- Fohpono
03/05/19
Just wanted to take a minute to let everyone know my experience at Regal Assets was a good one. They made the whole process easy. Especially, Christian Howard.
- John
03/05/19
Account set-up was easy and quick, everything explained along the way. A pleasure dealing with Christian. Valerie & Frank Thomas
- Frank
03/01/19
I'm very happy with the service and information Fred Horn gave me on pm investments. He is knowledgable and reliable. Ive talked with several companies regarding my IRA roll over to pms and decided that Fred and Regal Assets were a no brainer choice. I'm looking forward to a long and prosperius reationship.
- Dan
02/27/19
I had a great experience with Regal Assets. Christian and his team made transferring my traditional IRA incredibly easy. There was consistent follow-up throughout the process. He explained everything thoroughly, patiently and efficiently. I'm so glad I found Regal Assets and will be doing more transactions with them. Highly recommend!
- MT
02/26/19
.
- jamescubas@flash.net
02/25/19
First-time precious metal purchase. I investigated a few other companies. All the brokers came off as used car salemanesque. Christain made me feel at ease and did not pressure me. The whole process was easy and non-taxing.
- Omar
02/24/19
This was my first experience with Regal Assets in transferring to a precious metals IRA. I had the pleasure of working with Christian Howard and everything went so smoothly that I couldn't believe how easy it was. I will not hesitate to work with him in the future, as I plan on continuing our relationship. Highly recommended.
- Thomas A.
02/23/19
Continuing my IRA rollover relationship with Christian H and Janette C remains a pleasurable experience. Consistently an attentive, informative,and patient team.
- Paul
02/22/19
It’s been a great experience with Christian and the team at Regal Assets for my IRA roll over. They helped me every step of the way from account set up to getting my metals. Thank you so much!
- Christine
02/21/19
First time precious metals investor. Christian guided me through the process flawlessly. Highly recommend!!!
- Florence
02/21/19
Christian Howard and his team make the process as easy as can be. The concept of dealing with three entities to establish a precious metal ira is a bit overwhelming at first but Regal Assets made every step clear and concise. I’m very satisfied with the service I have received and highly recommend Christian Howard and his team at Regal Assets. I look forward to adding to my position. Thank you!
- Lawrence
02/21/19
I had a very pleasant experience with K C. Derien. She was very informative and knowledgeable and was able to help me a lot with my request. I would certainly do business with K C. again and will recommend her to others as well.
- Lonnie
02/20/19
First time precious metals investor. Christian guided me through the process flawlessly. Highly recommend!!!
- Florence
02/20/19
First time investor in precious metals. Christian guided me through the process flawlessly and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend!
- Randol
02/20/19
Amazing people. Very attentive to details and friendly. Made the whole process very easy.
- Ann
02/17/19
I worked with KC in creating my gold IRA and purchasing both gold and silver. She is an absolute pleasure working with.
- engineerNme
02/13/19
This was our first purchase of precious metals .And even though our bank dropped the ball on our transfer. Once our funds cleared Christian contacted us and had everything done in about thirty minutes. He was so knowledgeable and helpful he made things so easy THANK YOU SO MUCH CHRISTIAN. And everyone at Regal
- Lorri
02/13/19
I had the pleasure of doing business with Christian Howard, he was very informative and kind during my 401k rollover. Thank you Christian.
- Mira Luna
02/11/19
2/5/19: Today I completed my first official metals purchase with my Account Executive, Christian Howard. I rolled over some old IRA’s from previous companies that I had been employed with. This was my first experience with owning a self-directed IRA. Christian is very knowledgeable and patient and does a very good job explaining each step of the way. Thank you! Brenda Gilbert
- Brenda
02/05/19
Continuing my relationship with Christian Howard has been simply fantastic. Began with 401k rollovers, now with my pension. A professional and informative experience always
- Paul
02/02/19
It has been such a pleasure working with Christian Howard at Regal Assets. I plan on repeat business. I highly recommend getting in touch with Christian at Regal Assets and start planning your retirement now.
- Mojoflyingsolo
02/01/19
I should have done this years ago. I had no idea how easy it would be to move my IRA from my old broker to Regal Assets. I honestly sleep better at night knowing that I have solid assets stored away. My contact person (Christian) answered all my questions and really made the entire process effortless on my part.
- Kevin
01/31/19
Very easy to work with! Really enjoy having gold and silver exposure in an IRA. Very happy customer!
- 1.6180339
01/30/19
Christian and the team at Regal Assets made the transition easy and stress free. They are very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend Regal Assets.
- Shannon
01/30/19
Christian is quite knowledgeable about the trading of precious metals. Just as important is the fact that he does not fill his speech with a lot of lingo. He speaks in a manner that helps me understand more about the process each time I speak with him. I also like the fact that he is not high pressure. His gave me the information I asked for and allowed me to make up my own mind. Thanks Christian!
- Chris
01/30/19
Christian Howard and Jannette Compton were nothing short of amazing. Being new to this, it was a genuine pleasure to work with such a patient and informative team.
- Paul
01/29/19
My consultant at Regal Assets is Mr. Fred Horn. He is very knowledgeable in the financial investments field. It was not particularly easy to liquidate and transfer my prior investment into this new one but Fred helped me at every step along the way. He remains a trusted consultant and valuable resource. Sincerely, Michael Johnson
- Michael
01/27/19
I opened my first gold IRA with Regal Assets and KC made it simple. Regal has the best review's among precious metals companies. It is a joy working with KC and Regal Assets.
- engineerNme
01/26/19
My wife has an inherited IRA which requires yearly RMDs. The expense to ship the gold each year to us has increased, so we reached out to Regal Assests for suggestions. Janette Compton suggested setting up a free storage account at Brinks to transfer the gold each year, thus saving us substantial money. Thank you Janette for your expertise, setting up our account, and being a pleasure to work with.
- Scott
01/25/19
Christian Howard and his team made the IRA transfer process stress free. They kept me updated on the transfer process and answered all my questions. Christian was very professional and took care of the purchasing process while on the phone with me. I highly recommend Regal Assets and Christian.
- Rusty
01/24/19
Great experience! They made it easy to on board and communicate very well.
- Brian
01/24/19
I rarely participate in online reviews. However, Ron Fricke and Jannette Compton deserve a top rating. Both were very helpful, very prompt to respond during the whole process of converting my existing IRA. I look forward to working with both in the future.
- Rick
01/24/19
Engaging Christian and his team at Regal Assets has been a pleasant experience so far! He has a laid back, easy-going account management style similar to my own; so I found it very easy to communicate and work through the process with him. He and everyone else at Regal were very responsive to any and all my questions. I feel at ease knowing that my IRA is in good hands. Highly recommend this group if you are interested in moving into non-traditional assets like crypto and metals.
- Steve
01/22/19
Allocating my 2019 Roth IRA contribution was a breeze. Investment choices reviewed, selected and confirmed quickly and efficiently.
- colin
01/17/19
Christian Howard always makes the process of investing easy and I really enjoy working with him. Definitely 5 out of 5 stars. Thanks Christian!
- Alison
01/17/19
to help you in securing your retirement needs. They were there when I had any question, and helped me feel at ease with this process. In a world of up and down Stock Market, investing in metals have given me peace of mind. I highly recommend getting in contact with Christian Howard at Regal Assets and secure your future like they have for my family.. Doris D..
- Mojoflyingsolo
01/17/19
I have had a great experience with regal assets. I switched part of my RRSP portfolio over to precious metals. Anthony answered all my questions and made the process go over with no stress. I would definetly recommend regal assets
- byron
01/16/19
I am thankful for the insight and advice that Christian gave during this process. When you are dealing with precious metals for the first time it can be a bit overwhelming. But he is professional and very knowledgeable and he was able to calm any concerns and answer the questions I had. Very pleased with my overall experience.
- Shannon
01/10/19
Overall experience was great. Anthony was knowledgeable and professional and quick to respond to questions I had. Fees are high, but being able to invest in digital assets and precious metals is an opportunity second to none.
- Zeth
01/06/19
This is my second time dealing with Christian and as in the first he was incredibly efficient knowledgeable and guided me through the process very well.
- Steve
12/28/18
I want to thank Christian Howard and his staff for their excellent service in regard to my IRA roll over. This was expedited and accomplished during the holiday season! Truly wonderful experience!
- Tracey
12/28/18
It should be noted, right or wrong, that it is very rare for me to take the time to write a review, good or bad. Given my outstanding customer service with Christian Howard from Regal Assets, I would be remiss to not acknowledge what I found to be an exception investment experience unlike any other that I have had. There are investment brokers that will often tell you what you want to hear and frankly suggest you not to monitor your investments as they will go up and down and they are all preaching from the same playbook. Christian made us feel we actually had engaged a true steward of our financial investments and it was a more personalized experience that took into consideration the many factors necessary to create what we believe to be a safe harbor for our financial resources in light of the current volatile market conditions. No one has a crystal ball but sound financial advice and planning is paramount these days when you are concerned about safeguarding your investments for retirement. Having taken a financial bath during the last stock market crash, we researched who was best qualified to advise and guide our financial planning. We found Regal Assets had some of the best reviews and engaged them to help give us some clear direction in navigating the tumultuous waters of the stock market. Having had such a positive experience that we did with Christian Howard and Regal Investments, we would highly recommend them to anyone in our same financial position for guidance to hedge the inevitable drop in stock market values.
- stephen
12/27/18
Christian was absolutely amazing: very helpful and professional. I am new in this and he took time and explained everything and gave me a great advice.
- Laura
12/27/18
I was extremely pleased with the level of expertise and professionalism that my account executive Christian Howard displayed in assisting me to roll my IRA to precious metals. I strongly recommend Regal Assets!
- Kat
12/27/18
I so much appreciate the professionalism and experience that I received while rolling over my IRA to precious metals. I strongly recommend RegalAssets for your precious metals purchases!
- Kat
12/26/18
My account manager Christian was very helpful in helping me select my precious metals mix. He was very informative with regard to helping set up my account with the custodian, New Direction Trust Company, and communicating the yearly custodial and metal storage fees. Great job, Christian!
- Robert J.
12/21/18
I looked into a couple different companies to do business with and made a decision with Regal Assets. I couldn't be happier with my decision and wish to thank Christian for his help. The process was smooth, comfortable and easy. He did a great job working with me and I look forward to using the company again and hope Christian is available for I truly enjoyed the experience. Thanks!
- Sharon
12/21/18
Christian was very professional and actually called me back promptly whenever I left a message. That alone was quite a nice surprise. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE !
- Randall
12/21/18
Christian was not only very informative, but patient with me in choosing my precious metals mix for my self-directed IRA. I highly recommend Regal Assets!
- Robert J.
12/20/18
Christain was very helpful explaining the process of opening an Gold/Silver and Cryptocurrency account, walked me through the whole process and was quick to respond back with email with any questions I needed answered. I definitely look forward to working with Christian again
- Mitch
12/17/18
Christian and Janette offer a simple and professional service that inspires confidence for the customer. Always respectful, never pushy. Highly recommended!
- jennifer
12/13/18
- Adin
12/11/18
Christian Howard was awesome to work with. Quick and efficient. Transaction painless, and easy.
- Joe
12/04/18
Christian Howard and Regal Assets This was my first time investing in precious metals through my Self Directed IRA. Christian Howard at Regal Assets was patient in answering all my questions (and I had plenty of "dumb" questions). I researched multiple precious metals brokers and IRA custodians but it came down to how comfortable I was with going over the investment kit with Christian. I felt at ease with the decision to diversify my investment portfolio in this type of asset class.
- Thomas
11/21/18
Overall a great experience. Anthony from Regal Assets respected my timeframes and patiently walked me through the process. I took several weeks to make my decision and I never felt pressured. Once I was ready to pull the trigger, Anthony and Jannette took me step by step in setting up an account and moving some old 401k funds into an IRA Metal account. Very happy with the move and their fee structure is simple. Thumbs up from me !
- Gary
11/10/18
Christian Howard - A+ My transition to Regal Assets was a bumpy one...only because the company that managed my previous IRA just delayed and delayed the release of funds to Regal Assets. Christian and his team worked daily on my behalf to help expedite the transfer. They kept me informed along the way and answered all of my questions. What a relief to be with Regal Assets...Thanks Christian!
- Michael
11/08/18
I have to admit I was feeling a bit overwhelmed at thought of what it would entail to open an account with Regal Assets. Turns out I had nothing to worry about. I worked wih Christian Howard who walked me through the entire process making it much easier then I expected. I look forward to a long and lasting relationship with both Christian and Regal Assets.
- Karen
10/30/18
Christian Howard and his associate Janette Compton of Regal Assets I had done some research into other gold IRA account setup and purchase agencies, when I asked those others about the fees involved I was given a lot of run around answers. Christian was straight forward with answers and this was the biggest factor in deciding to go with Regal Assets. Janette was instrumental in getting the whole thing done. and I appreciate both of their help. thanks again to both of you for the peace of mind.
- Jeffery
10/26/18
Christian Howard and Regal Assets Review Christian is a super friendly guy, and proved that it really isn't that hard to create a crypto-funded IRA. I was a little intimidated when researching how to set one up, and briefly considered doing a LLC-owned self-directed IRA, but after talking to Christian, he suggested sticking with the custodian-managed IRA, and gave me a detailed summary of the main points, and hoo boy, I'm glad I didn't go down that road....I have enough of a handful with federal taxes that I'm glad I don't have one more thing to pile on top of it. I was surprised how fast the process was too; I was able to access the dashboard of the fund about a week after filling out the paperwork. Give Christian a call! Like I said, great guy, knows his facts, knows the industry, and led me down the right path.
- Scott
10/09/18
Christian Howard and Regal Assets I had a very positive transaction with Christian Howard and Jannette Compton that made the whole process very smooth and painless. They are outstanding customer service professionals. Thank you very much for the assist in setting up my account. Martin Phillips
- Martin
09/25/18
Christian Howard and Janette Compton The transfer of Roth IRA Assets and purchase of crypto currencies went smoothly. Quicker than I thought it would and easy.
- Michael
09/18/18
The process from beginning to end was flawless. Howard and Jannette at Regal Assets took care of all the details, while communicating with me every step of the way. Highly recommend Regal Assets. Robert
- Robert
09/18/18
Christian Howard provided me with excellent customer service!!!!!!
- Mark
09/14/18
Anthony Bertolino, Jannette Compton and Regal Assets Rollover of my lifeless IRA couldn't have been easier or more professional. It was an absolute pleasure keeping in contact Anthony and Jannette as they supported me promptly and with utmost courtesy. All the papers and documentation that I needed were quickly prepared with no problems. Jannette kept me in the loop the whole way. Anthony was, and is, an excellent source explaining the Regal Assets process and how to best utilize my seeds to best reap my future financial harvest. I am very pleased with my experience, thanks to both Anthony and Jannette, and A+ for Regal Assets.
- Tommy
09/10/18
Christian Howard and Regal Assets I had a very positive transaction with Christian Howard. He was very informative and walked me through all of the steps to open and transfer money from another IRA. When it cam time to purchase from Regal and deposit into my account, he did an excellent job.
- Dennis
09/09/18
I worked with Christian Howard and he was great he patientfully handled all my queries. The overall transaction went smooth, it was long wait from my end.
- Nagaraj
09/07/18
Regal Assets is a highly professional organization with expertise and excellent customer service. I highly recommend Regal Assets.
- Gena
09/06/18
Regal Assets Christian Howard and Jannette Compton I had such a positive experience w/ my rollover IRA! Both Christian and Jannette are real assets to Regal! I would not have wished to deal with two more professional and likeable individuals! Thank you for the ease of doing business! Sincerely Mark Z
- Mark
08/30/18
Anthony was a fantastic advisor to help me get my IRA setup and I would recommend him to anyone. He was professional and knowledgable. He answered all of my questions clearly and was quick to respond.
- Shirley
08/30/18
Christian Howard and the Regal Assets Team Christian Howard and the entire Regal Assets Team was extremely professional through every step of the process. Christian took the time to answer many questions and to ensure each and every step of the rollover was done to my liking. Great job Christian and Regal Assets!
- Jason
08/28/18
Anthony Bertolino, Jannette Compton and Regal Assets Review Rollover IRA was easy and efficient with Jannettes support on all the documentation and file handling. She kept me up to date on how process going. Anthony was great explaining how Regal Assets worked and convinced me Regal Assets was the way to go for my Bitcoin Investments over other Bitcoin IRA groups. Thanks to both of them for very positive experience.
- Glenn
08/18/18
We were looking for the option to purchase cryptocurrencies within a Roth IRA. After researching a few options we settled on Regal Assets and were connected with Christian Howard. Everything went smooth as clockwork from account creation to funds transfer to purchasing of the cryptos itself. All fees were fully disclosed prior to purchasing and Christian thoroughly explained the process and was on top of everything the entire way. Steve B
- Stephen
08/11/18
Rollover to Regal Assets was smooth. Christian Howard was very informative, accommodating and helpful with my choice of cryptocurrency. I will recommend Christian Howard and Regal Assets. I was so impressed with the experience that I also rolled an annuity into gold and silver with Regal Assets.
- Guy
08/09/18
- Alfred
08/01/18
Kevin Synder and Regal Assets Everyone at Regal and Kingdom Trust have been great to work with but one individual in particular made it possible for their at bat, Kevin Snyder. Kevin always has time for me. He makes me feel like I am talking with a friend and shows an understanding and passion for for what we are doing. He is the reason that Regal was chosen above all the others. The whole team invluding Kevin still is what keeps you . Top Shelf, first Class service!
- David
07/25/18
Worked fast Once the IRA was transferred, the process moved along as expeditiously as I could have wanted. Anthony and Janette were very professional and did a good job answering the nuanced questions I had. They, obviously, know their subject. Also, the lady, Alicia Buchart, at New Directions was very nice and helpful.
- john
07/18/18
I found our about Regal Assets on line and when I contacted them I was contacted by Christian to discuss what I was looking for in the way of transferring funds from a current account that I had to Regal Assets. I talked to Christian a number of times and he walked me through the procedures and was professional in all aspects and answered all of my questions. We discussed the assets that I was interested in and he provided recommendations that I felt comfortable with. I will continue to deal with Regal Assets and Christian in the future when I decide to transfer more funds.
- Darrell
07/11/18
Fantastically managed company.
- Nicholas Roland
07/10/18
My experience with Regal Assets is new , but I am a very discerning person and i expect the highest service from the representatives of businesses I engage. That being said I fell compelled to mention the highest level of service that i have received from Christian Howard. For example, he promptly answers all calls and if for some reason you had to leave a message, he returns your call prepared to take care of whatever issues you have in a very professional manner. It is a pleasure to deal with him.
- alwyn
07/06/18
I found out about Regal Assets online on Saturday morning and the number provided was to Christian Howard. I dialed the number expecting to leave a message to speak with someone on the following business day. Christian answered and we ended up having a 30 minute or longer phone conversation about my financial planning needs. Christian was very attentive to my needs and made to provide me with all of the information I needed to feel comfortable about the investment and how it would be completely aligned with my financial savings goals. After we spoke he immediately sent me an email as promised during the call. He then followed up with me throughout the process to get my 401K rolled over. I really appreciate his passion, customer service and professionalism in getting my account set up. The things that I read about Regal Assets were positive and further reinforced by my interaction with Christian. I cannot wait to refer all of my family and friends to him so that he can help everyone I know in diversifying their assets. If everyone at Regal Assets is as thorough and professional as Christian then the world is a better place!
- Rashid
07/05/18
I had been contemplating/investigating investing a portion of my IRA in Crypto's for several months trying to find the best company that would serve my needs. When I spoke to Christian and he answered all of my questions with patience and professionalism I was sold on Regal Assets. Christian did not employ any high pressure sales tactics - he went at my pace and answered all questions that I had. Once I decided to take the plunge the process went quickly and without any surprises along the way. Thank you Christian and Regal Assets. Danny B.
- Danny
06/22/18
I had been contemplating/investigating investing a portion of my IRA in Crypto's for several months trying to find the best company that would serve my needs. When I spoke to Christian and he answered all of my questions with patience and professionalism I was sold on Regal Assets. Christian did not employ any high pressure sales tactics - he went at my pace and answered all questions that I had. Once I decided to take the plunge the process went quickly and without any surprises along the way. Thank you Christian and Regal Assets. Danny B.
- Danny
06/22/18
Tyler is a very nice and knowledgeable man and he actually took the time to answer all of my questions about gold IRA investing. Great experience rolling over my retirement account to metals and cryptos with this company. I definitely would recommend this company to anyone that is interested in hard assets.
- Mark
06/08/18
Christian was professional and knowledgeable. I took his recommendations and felt very confident I had made the right decision. He took the time to explain what will happen next. I am very glad I chose Regal Assets to handle my account.Christian has great people skills and that made me feel great. Thanks for all your help.
- Linda
06/04/18
Christian was professional, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. Once I elected to create an account, it was expeditiously handled, I took his recommendations feeling confident I had made the right decision. He followed through on any requests I had in a prompt and courteous manner. A very positive experience, would recommend to my friends
- Lydia
05/27/18
Regal Assets is a company you can trust. Thank you Christian Howard. Regal Assets is an amazing group of professionals! All are dedicated to assisting you in making your desires a reality, and they do it with great dispatch and personability. They truly have our best interests at heart. I dealt with 3 people in their organization and was taken care from the first, they answered all my questions easily and in terms that fit my level of knowledge of precious metals. They also enlightened me and I feel much more secure in my understanding of the pluses and minuses and what to watch out for. My order was processed with efficiency and my items arrives in discrete packaging and were in excellent condition. In short, these professionals and Regal Assets are the ONLY company I will trust to handle my needs for precious metals and or cryptocurrencies. I am lucky to have found them.
- Brian
05/25/18
Successful and Timely, Purchase and Deposit I would like to thank all of the players at Regal Assets that helped make my purchase successful, smoothly executed, and timely. Thank you again.
- John
05/25/18
This is a follow up to my previous, negative review on 5/16/18 that I've not been able to edit or remove. I few hours after I entered the review, a full week before it posted, Leah ****** from Regal Assets contacted me to say that there had been an error on her part in that they were processing liquidations for two different ***** Taylors at the same time, and each time the customer service representative that I was working with ask her for the status of my liquidation she assured her that the funds had, in fact, been wired. Only she was talking about the other ***** ****** not realizing that two of us were processing orders simultaneously it's a very common name, I wish I could say that this is the first time that something like this has happened. For the past week, Leah has been in near constant contact to insure that my liquidation order has processed and that the funds have been overnighted my new custodian. It is still a little unsettling that they were referring to my account by name and not account number, but they assure me that it has been discussed in staff meetings over the past week to insure that it doesn't happen to anyone else and they have absolutely jumped through hoops to rectify the situation since realizing the mistake. I would have withdrawn the earlier review, but when I try to log into BBB with my email, I get a message that they can't identify me as a user so I've not been able to do so. As stated earlier, with a fairly common name, it is not the first time something like this has happened and all has been rectified.
- James
05/22/18
This is a follow up to my previous, negative review on 5/16/18 that I've not been able to edit or remove. I few hours after I entered the review, a full week before it posted, Leah ****** from Regal Assets contacted me to say that there had been an error on her part in that they were processing liquidations for two different ***** Taylors at the same time, and each time the customer service representative that I was working with ask her for the status of my liquidation she assured her that the funds had, in fact, been wired. Only she was talking about the other ***** ****** not realizing that two of us were processing orders simultaneously it's a very common name, I wish I could say that this is the first time that something like this has happened. For the past week, Leah has been in near constant contact to insure that my liquidation order has processed and that the funds have been overnighted my new custodian. It is still a little unsettling that they were referring to my account by name and not account number, but they assure me that it has been discussed in staff meetings over the past week to insure that it doesn't happen to anyone else and they have absolutely jumped through hoops to rectify the situation since realizing the mistake. I would have withdrawn the earlier review, but when I try to log into BBB with my email, I get a message that they can't identify me as a user so I've not been able to do so. As stated earlier, with a fairly common name, it is not the first time something like this has happened and all has been rectified.
- James
05/22/18
Very professional I worked with Christian. He was very professional and knowledgeable and I never felt pushed to purchase my silver with them. They sent their information packet in a timely manner, followed up with registration emails, and Christian made himself available at times when I don’t even believe we’re working ours for his time zone. Thanks for everything!
- Doug
05/19/18
Regal Assets and Associate Christian Howard I contacted Christian Howard who assisted me in opening a Roth IRA with Regal Assets. Once the account was opened I transferred funds from my main brokerage account and invested in Crypto. Christian provided great service and everything was seamless.
- Barry
05/18/18
From the first moment I spoke to Kevin i was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. I knew nothing about cashing in and turning a IRA that I inherited into gold and Kevin walk me through every step even when it wasn't benefiting him he answered every question I had I couldn't be happier with the transaction except unless it was more money.
- John
05/16/18
Good follow through Christian was professional, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. Once I elected to create an account, it was expeditiously handled and based on his experience, I took his recommendations feeling confident I had made the right decision. He followed through on any requests I had in a prompt and courteous manner. A very positive experience!
- Heidi
05/10/18
Excellent Customer Service by Christian Howard Christian Howard was very knowledgeable and put the transaction at so much ease. He followed through from the very beginning and put my doubts to rest. Very refreshing and off to an excellent start of an outstanding relationship. And I know he is there - just a phone call away 😉
- Ella
05/09/18
Crypto Assets Great work from Christian & team
- John
05/07/18
Tyler Gallagher Regal Assets Great service. Not pushy and supported my personal decisions. Great responsiveness.
- Shannon
05/05/18
Christian Howard was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He answered the phone every time we called with a question, even on the weekend. He made the process of setting up our IRA so smooth and easy.
- Randy
05/04/18
Excellent Customer Service! They reply to emails immediately and always answer the phone. Regal Assets is a very professional organization with outstanding customer service. Personal Account Executive KEVIN SNYDER does an excellent job! He always answers the phone and is very knowledgable of cryptocurrencies. When I call he knows who I am and remembers our previous conversations. Also, Retirement Executive JANNETTE COMPTON does an excellent job! She has expedited every process and she responds to emails immediately. I went with Regal Assets over the other crypto IRA options because of the positive reviews and I can confirm that they provide excellent service. I'm looking forward to Regal Assets offering investment opportunities in newer cryptocurrencies in the future. Hopefully EOS, Cardano, and NEO become available soon!
- John
04/27/18
Excellent Work The entire process from beginning to end was super easy and I was kept informed through every step Christian was nice and knowledgable and about the process and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
- Angela
04/25/18
Very pleasant and helpful Christian Howard was very pleasant to work with. He was patient and ready to respond to my questions. I am thinking of moving more money from my IRA from elsewhere to Regal Asset...!
- helen
04/23/18
Excellent customer service Christian Howard was very helpful in getting me set up with my Crypto IRA. Between him and Jannette Compton, I was able to get my account set up in a very timely manner and the transfer of funds was seamless. As soon as my account was set up and the funds transferred I was able to execute my trade.
- Gerald
04/22/18
Very easy process; Very knowledgable Christian and Jannette were really, really helpful to make sure that 1.) my paperwork and red-tape was minimized and 2.) my prices were locked in immediately and 3.) that they knew what they were talking about when it comes to the precious metals markets.
- Jeff
04/19/18
Easy Day I am greatful to have access to Cryptocurrencies for an IRA. Regal Assets are persistent individuals that are looking to grow the company. The service has been top notch. The only thing that upset me was that at first purchase I was made aware of a 15% fee for first purchases. The fee wasn’t the issue but the fact that the materials I was sent had a breakdown of fees that didn’t mention this fee. Also that same page stated Regal Assets pride about transparency in fees. It said no hidden fees but that one really surprised me when it came to light. I hope the best for this company though.
- Bryan
04/13/18
Great Customer Service from Christian Howard!! Great Customer Service!! I just want to thank everyone at Regal Assets for being very professional and working quickly on getting my trades in ASAP. I love working with the Team and want to thank Christian Howard for all of the hard work she put in on my trade. She was very professional and a joy to work with. Look forward to doing more business with the team in the future. What a great company and they are in my home Commonwealth of Kentucky.
- chuck
04/13/18
Everyone we dealt with at Regal Assets was professional, patient, and very knowledgeable. I was lagging horribly with my paperwork, and they gently reminded and followed up with me for months. When I finally did do my part, they acted quickly and helped me to roll a portion of my Self Directed IRA into Crypto Currency. It was easy and efficient. I highly recommend them.
- Pam
04/11/18
- Elizabeth Goreta
10/31/17
- Бронислав
10/24/17
- Gheorghe
10/15/17
- Darren
09/28/17
Excellent Service, Highly Recommended I initially chose Regal Assets because of all the precious metal IRA companies I searched online, they consistently had the most positive feedback. Everyone I have spoken with there, including Christian and Jannette, and have gone out of their way to help arrange the transfer of funds from my current account custodian and they respond usually within a few minutes to my emails. Highly recommended!
- Jordan
08/11/17
Excellent customer service! After looking around for other businesses that work in the field of precious metal IRAs, I noted overwhelming positive feedback for Regal Assets. Christian was especially helpful in getting my affairs in order. Very good experience overall and would definitely recommend!
- Cameron
08/03/17
- Žiga
08/02/17
Great experience Working with Derrick Gordon and his team was a pleasure. He made the whole process simple and hassle free. He took the time to explain everything and was a good listener. Very pleased with Derrick and the entire process. B. Pride
- William
07/22/17
Professional and prompt Derrick Gordon was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of my questions. He also put me at ease during the whole process. I look forward to doing business here. Thank You, Ross G.
- Ross
06/13/17
Professional & Friendly Service After reviewing two similar companies, I decided to go with Regal Assets to open an IRA and diversify my retirement portfolio. It was a pleasure dealing with RYDER RAY in purchasing the precious metals needed to complete the transaction. Ryder's friendly and informative service helped guide me through the process smoothly. I also had Jannette complete the quick transfer process. Everyone was patient resolving my questions, and options. You can't ask for better service and easy transition. I highly recommend Regal Assets, and Ryder Ray!
- Cynthia
06/11/17
Truly Professional Christian and the staff at Regal Assets were truly professional from beginning to finish. The entire process of transferring funds from my traditional IRA to a new Regal Assets precious metals IRA was quick and painless. Job well done. I would recommend this organization to anyone considering opening a precious metal IRA.
- Melvin
05/25/17
Quick and Easy Creating a new IRA and rolling over funds went off without a hitch. Most of the paperwork was handled digitally, and my agent (Ryder Ray) was very helpful when it came time to purchase metals. Overall, my only complaint would be slightly high fees on purchases, but the customer service was fantastic.
- Andrew
05/19/17
The easist transaction ever Derrick Gordon created such a friendly no pressure atmosphere. What I first thought was going to be stressful problem of rolling over an old retirement account to a precious metals IRA turned out to be one of the most pleasurable transactions I ever taken part in. Working with Derrick was as easy as talking to an old friend. And also Jannette Compton was great support, great team effort over there at Regal Assets.
- Jason
05/15/17
Security With a Smile After reading about the petrol dollar I was eager to convert my savings to precious metals. I comparison shopped businesses that specialized in precious metal IRA’s and found Regal Assets, They had the highest ratings of ratings and more attractive customer service compared to others that I called. Derrick Gordon explained how Regal Assets worked including their buy back policy above spot. I am very satisfied with my decision. Beri H.
- Beri
05/05/17
Will do business with this company again. I was very nervous in transfering my money from my IRA to a gold IRA account. I was dealing with Ryder Ray of Regal Assets. He made my transaction very easy and at my own pace. They did not pressure me at all like another company did. He was very informative in every way. Very pleased with the transactions and will continue to do business with him and his company. Thanks again Ryder Ray.
- William
05/04/17
Positive experience! Derrick Gordon helped me set up our two IRA's. He was very pleasant and helpful guiding me through the process. I had one IRA to roll over and then created a new one. I would suggest friends and family give Regal Assets a call. Jannette was another person that really helped me, working with the IRA paperwork. Great team work!
- Brenda
05/04/17
Thank you! The creation of my new IRA account went well. The roll over was a simple and painless process. Derrick Gordon was great to work with and very helpful. The Regal Assets team always responded quickly when I had questions or a concern. I encourage others to give them a call. You will not be disappointed.
- Randall
05/04/17
Great doing business with this company! Believe me when I tell you that Initially, I discovered Regal Assets via a simple Google search. In doing some of my own comparisons, looking at reviews like this one, and contacting other competitors, I will willing to call and speak to someone to get more information. I called and spoke to Derrick Gordon, who was very helpful in sending me preliminary information. Based on that conversation, I called him back the same day to process a transaction for gold and silver US Eagle coins. He walked me though the entire process, made recommendations, answered my questions, all with a completely "no-pressure" approach. Great communication via email by Derrick, the company CEO Tyler Gallagher, and several of the associates there during order processing, payment, and shipping. The package containing my order arrived at my home, was well sealed, and was shipped within the designated time frame. I could not have asked for a smoother process or greater customer service in all aspects of my transaction and communications with Regal Assets. Thank you and keep up the tremendous work!
- Steven
04/18/17
Very Low Pressure I am extremely happy with the service I received. I am most great-full for the low pressure approach. They let me move at my own pace, when it came to funding and making chooses for my account.
- Valerie
04/16/17
Extremely Pleased It has been a pleasure working with everyone at Regal Assets. They have been very responsive and helpful. My most recent contact with Ryder Ray was a pleasure. He assisted with funding my retirement account when my previously assigned broker was unavailable due to a family emergency. Ryder answered questions and provided guidance regarding investment choices. His assistance was greatly appreciated.
- Mary
04/09/17
HOWARD AND RAY DELIVERS GREAT SERVICE After reviewing two similar companies, I decided with Regal Assets to diversify my IRA. I owe this decision and pleasure of dealing with RYDER RAY, and CHRISTIAN HOWARD to buying precious metals.Their friendly and informative service helped me guide me through the process smoothly. I also had Jannette complete the quick transfer process. Everyone was patient resolving my questions, and options. You can't ask for better service and easy transition. I highly recommend Regal Assets, and their staff!
- paul
04/04/17
GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH RYDER RAY Just invested part of IRA in gold/silver. First time I have done this so I was very pleased to have a professional like Ryder Ray to give me great advice and answer all questions. Process was smooth and I was kept advised in all steps of the process. Highy recommend Regal Assets and Ryder Ray if you are interested in precious metal investment. They will not steer you wrong!
- Ronald
04/04/17
Ryder Ray As I’m nearing retirement and witnessing the falling dollar value, I wanted to protect the little value I have now. Having done economics in college, I know that precious metals are the only to go. To do this, I did some quick research and selected Regal Assets. Jumped on the web site and a few clicks later Ryder Ray contacted me. We had a good conversation and a question and answer session. Ryder is very soft-spoken, intelligent, courteous and professionally helpful, after all is said and done, I was educated and knowledgeable about Regal Assets and precious metals. After I hang up the phone, I knew I have the right company and the right rep. Thanks Ryder. We went ahead (with Ryder’s help) and setup the account and rolled over my 401k into a precious metal IRA account. Ryder also gives me some pointers and I hope to have an excellent relationship with Regal Assets, their professional team and Ryder Ray.
- David
03/27/17
Derrick Gordon I have been in the workforce for approximately 50 years. I have worked with many accountants, and financial advisors. But, I have never had the pleasure of working with such a patient professional as Derrick Gordon. When I contacted Regal Assets I was put in touch with Derrick. I asked about rolling over an IRA. He took the time to explain the process and made it sound so easy... I had my doubts. But, again, he was so patient and explained everything so clearly, I thought I was dealing with a friend. Once I made the decision to make the rollover, Derrick was there to walk me through the choices in precious metals, costs, etc. I would recommend Derrick to anyone considering precious metals as part of their retirement portfolio. p.s. Regal assets was not the first company I called. It was the first company whose agent took the time to help me understand the process. Thanks Derrick!
- Arthur
03/26/17
Very Pleased I recently rolled over part of my IRA account to physical gold and silver. Mr. Christian Howard as well as the other team members that worked with me were all very polite and professional helping me with my transactions. I had a number of questions, even thou this was my second time, all of which were satisfied by Mr. Howard via not just emails but also personalized phone conversations. There were no tactics of pressure in any way, only information was given me in order to make a choice. I highly recommend Christian and the team at Regal Assets.
- David
03/25/17
New to the Precious Metals Game. Great Experience! This was my first time investing in precious metals en masse. I had a lot of questions. Nick Giordano took the time to address my questions and walk me through the process with no pressure. He listened to my goals and concerns and helped guide me and encouraged me to do the research that I needed to do. I look forward to many more successful transactions with Regal Assets and with Nick.
- Kathryn
03/22/17
Wonderful Experience We recently rolled a portion of our retirement to physical gold. After researching different companies and getting an uneasy feeling about them we found Regal Assets. Thru must research about them and reading the reviews we chose them to handle our purchase. We can't say enough about the whole process from the first call to the last. Nick Giordano was great. His knowledge and patience thru the process was exceptional. The transaction was completed within 10 days. Could not have been a better experience for us. Our thanks to the whole Regal Staff. Have already recommended it to others.
- D.
03/16/17
- Danica Roebuck
03/14/17
Great service and professionalism I recently transferred a portion of my 401 K into a gold IRA through Regal Assets. There professional staff were very helpful and very professional. Derrick Gordon was very helpful in guiding me through this process of unknown territory. Also Janette Compton also helped with the transfer of money.
- Peter
03/12/17
Great transaction and investment I recently had a 401k rollover into a precious metals IRA account through Regal Assets. It was a smooth transaction with fantastic assistance from Derrick Gordon. Communication and follow up was excellent throughout the process. It was every bit the positive experience. I am going to transfer another account over to Regal in the near future. Thanks to Derrick and the team for answering all questions with clear details. Very knowledgeable and helpful. UPDATE... Second account went even better than the first!! Have enjoyed talking with Derrick on all occasions and looking forward to future transactions. The information he has given me is rock solid.
- Kreg
03/07/17
Great Investment and Security! I wanted to pass along a huge thank you for a great experience transferring my 401k to a precious metals IRA through Regal Assets. Nick Giordano was very professional and knowledgeable about precious metals and the process couldn't have gone any smoother. He was very pleasant to work with and finding a plan for my situation was more of a friendship with his helpfulness. I had taken several months to decide on a precious metals IRA being somewhat hesitant and feel much more secure with my retirement planning and future now. Being in my upper 30's the metals are assuring I'll have a good diverse retirement with the questionable economy and dollar value through the many years ahead. Thanks Nick and Regal Assets!
- Jeff
03/06/17
Awesome Company!
- John
03/03/17
Extremely pleased When I recently learned about precious metals IRAs I knew I wanted one but had no idea how to make that happen. Luckily, during my research on the subject, I came across information about Regal Assets. I requested information online one evening and the next day I received a call from Ryder Ray. He was amazing. He patiently answered all of my questions and gave me important information about things I didn't even know to ask. He was so knowledgeable and professional as he guided me through the entire process. I couldn't be more pleased with Regal Assets. I've even told some friends about it.
- Linda
02/28/17

View All of Our Reviews (1261)

Request your FREE Investors Kit and your FREE DVD + Forbes Issue.
  • verisign-norton

    *We use only the highest industry standard secure server (SSL) for protecting your private information which is powered by VeriSign and Norton Secure. For more information please view our Privacy Policy. By submitting you agree to be contacted by Regal Assets' team. You can unsubscribe at any time.

    *Disclosure: If you are on this website you have been sent or referred here by an affiliate, agent or partner who is promoting Regal Assets. All affiliates, agents and partners are compensated for referrals.

Ready To Get Started?

Request your Investment Guide now and receive
free Forbes issue & DVD