x

The customer service experience at Regal Assets is unparalleled from any in the precious metals industry and is something we pride ourselves on. We really feel it shows in some of the letters and testimonials we receive on a weekly basis. We have selected a few of these letters and testimonials to share with you.

Many thanks to Christian for guiding us through what for us was a new genre of investing, and to Jannette for all her help with the administrative details.
- kathrynlehr@mac.com
07/26/21
Regal Assets helped me transfer an IRA into precious metals.They were vigilant in the process and Christian's and Jannette's follow-up was excellent as well as their knowledge and courtesy. Great Service!
- Joyeuse
07/21/21
Christian and Jannette were both phenomenal in helping my wife and I diversify part of our savings into a precious metals IRA. They patiently worked through our questions and, in some cases, lack of understanding. I consider them to be professional and trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone seeking some protection against the volatility of the markets.
- Roy
07/18/21
I had a very good experience with Regal as a first time investor of physical metals. Christian was my my account executive...he was very knowledgeable and great to work with...great communications! Thumbs up!
- Mark
07/13/21
Christian did a phenomenal job of walking us through this process. Very responsive, answered questioned, offered guidance without being pushy. Quickly communicated regarding any issues, and presented a plan to solve, then followed up. Absolutely satisfied with the service and expertise provided.
- steve
07/12/21
Christian is simply a gem. He is professional, courteous and I wouldn’t consider working with anyone else. This is my second time ordering currency through him and as usual it was seem less.
- Jennifer
07/09/21
Christian is very professional.I wasn’t sure how to navigate through the process. He was very patient in guiding me til the end. Thank you so much for all your help!
- Elizabeth
07/08/21
Christian is very professional.I wasn’t sure how to navigate through the process. He was very patient in guiding me til the end. Thank you so much for all your help!
- Elizabeth
07/08/21
recently rolled over Ira account both Christian and Jannette were very helpful. discussed how i wanted to invest . went smooth. i would recommend Regal Assets for investing purposes
- Glenn
07/03/21
Janette answered all of my questions promptly and helped me get my funds transferred in a timely manner. Christian immediately contacted me within minutes of the funds being available to set up a time to work out an investment plan. Great service!
- Roland
06/30/21
Christion and Jannette were very helpful. Walked me through every step. I am not computer savvy and she never lost patience with me. I am very grateful. Would recommend them to all.
- realm199
06/30/21
Christian and Jannette provided fast and efficient service, again! I really appreciate the quick and knowledgeable responses! My rollovers have been an easy and seamless process, every time!
- Tim
06/26/21
I want to thank Christian and Jannette for helping me rollover my 401K to a Metals investment account. They were both a joy to work with and are true professionals. I would highly recommend Regal Assets for all your metal or crypto investments.
- Deborah
06/26/21
Christian and Janette were very helpful and professional with transferring part of a Roth into a new metals roth ira. Regals fees are high, especially compared to on line bullion, but they are full service and I would recommend working with both of them.
- Ed
06/24/21
Rich P. I worked with Christian on the transfer of funds, setting up a new IRA and purchasing crypto. The process ran smoothly and Christian was professional and easy to work and look forward to future transactions.
- Richard
06/23/21
for making my purchase of precious metals a comfortable experience. I had searched other outlets online but was "disenchanted" by their salesman type tactics. But as I was talking with Christian I felt at ease right away because he was not trying to sell me anything but at that stage of my inquiring, he simply answered the questions I had which were mostly about the company and the process of purchasing from his company and doing it all online. I will most likely make more purchase of precious metals in the future and when I do it will be with Regal Assets and hopefully through Christian. And a special thanks to Leah for setting up the delivery which happened as expected without any problems.
- Mike
06/23/21
Ryder is extremely great to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the precious metals industry and how it pertains to self directed IRA's. He also gave guidance on cryptocurrency which is new to me. Jeannette worked with him giving me the required paperwork to be filled and sent. Together they are the perfect team for me and I look forward to working with them both in the future. Thanks Ryder and Jeannette.
- ꧁Kat
06/22/21
I worked with Christian on moving a portion of my IRA to a metals investment. Christian was a delight to work with and talk with. Very knowledgeable on the trends in Gold and Silver. I also appreciate the facts that he was willing to talk with me honestly with respect to the investment being in pure bullion and some other companies that are pushing the purchase of "proof" coins, which in my estimate a poor investment that only benefits the broker and my account would have 25% to 30% less metal. He was willing to confirm my thoughts. Only people I will work with in the future. Look forward to visiting with him more in the future. Well done Christian !
- Charlie
06/20/21
KC helped me very much during my purchasing process. It was very smooth and I have no complaints. I highly recommend Regal Assets for buying gold and silver.
- R
06/18/21
Christian has been a pleasure to work with. He has been very helpful in guiding my IRA transfer to Regal Assets and getting my first investment placed was a piece of cake. I look forward to many years of working with him.
- Brian
06/17/21
Christina has been amazing to work with. I felt completely comfortable investing with Regal and answered all of my questions immediately.
- Alicia
06/12/21
I have worked with Ryder twice now on gold and silver investments. He was great in helping me with decisions but always letting me ultimately decide. Would definitely use again.
- Joseph
06/09/21
Was a breeze setting up a new rollover IRA for trading crypto . . . Thanks to the Regal Asset team.
- Mark
06/07/21
The team at regal is great Christian helped me pick out my choice of metals it was really amazing and I feel great. Thanks guys!
- Josh
06/05/21
Christian and I played a lot of phone tag initially, but he was patient and we finally connected. He answered my questions, imparted suggestions for me to consider, and the process overall was very smooth. Can't wait to bring more business to Regal Assets! -Taylor Woodruff
- Tyler
06/04/21
Christian was very helpful and prompt with my order and promptly returned calls when I reached out to him. Will do business again!
- Tonya Michelle
06/03/21
I was very happy working with Christian and Jannett. They are both very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. My address is 1225 Evison Street Indianapolis Indiana 46203 My name is Nathan Bowling
- Nathan
05/28/21
These reviews are spot on. Christian and his team took care of everything right away and turned something that might have been complicated and a bit scary into no trouble at all, especially when so much is at stake. All my questions were answered with no delay. Everyone I spoke with and emailed was very knowledgeable. Thank you guys for all of your help. I will definitely recommend your services to others. Thanks again.
- jus
05/28/21
. Both of them were patient with me and my dealings I had with Edward Jones. A company like Regal Assets should be honored to have them on your team
- Stephen
05/28/21
I enjoyed my interactions with Christian and Jannette ! Great, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
- Jacob
05/25/21
Christian and his support team were not only knowledgeable but followed up time after time to make sure my IRA was transferred over. I never had any doubt it would be completed. And then I was able to chat with Christian and get some good advice and how to invest those dollars in precious metals. Look forward to investing more nontraditional this time I would highly recommend Christian and all those at regal assets. Rick S.
- Richard
05/23/21
Great service at RA, they answer all your questions and help you in picking out the metals you like. Also good deals for first time customers! Really happy I researched and picked them for my rollover.
- Josh
05/21/21
Christian and Janette were great to work with. I thought the process went smoothly, took a bit longer than I thought it would however, It worked out perfectly! Many thanks and I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship. I will be recommending Regal Assets to my friends and family members interested in investing in metals and crypto!
- Andrew
05/16/21
I had a great experience with Christian Howard, he answered my questions without being condescending. He gave me the info and numbers I needed so I could feel confident the purchase I chose was what I was looking for. I spent a lot of time looking at various metals investors before choosing Regal Assets, and am pleased with my choice. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you Christian!
- Marie
05/15/21
Regal Assets has been great. Their team has been great to work with. They did a transfer from my 401k into an ira. Christian and his team were very informative and professional. I recommend this company for your investment needs.
- Johnathan
05/15/21
The first person I got in contact with at Regal Assets was Christian Howard, very knowledgeable, kind and patience, always available to solve all my questions. I highly recommend him as your advisor.
- Juan
05/14/21
My experience with the Regal Assets team has been amazing. The customer service is very knowledgeable. The process was very easy and transparent. Strongly recommend there service.
- Johnathan
05/14/21
Christian and Jannette took care of the process very professionally with no problems.
- Clues
05/13/21
Christian and Leah were great. I wasn’t sure how to navigate through the process. They were very patient in guiding me til the end. Thank you!
- Nick
05/11/21
Christian at Regal assets is a true Professional. He made the transfer of my IRA to a Crypto IRA a a breeze. He is a great communicator and is very timely in his responses. Once the money was deposited and ready to trade he help me quickly acquire the crypto of my choice. I did a lot of research on Regal Assets before I moved my money and you can’t find a bad word about them period. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Christian. Terry
- Terry A
05/08/21
Ryder with Regal assets made converting my IRA to a precious metals IRA a breeze. The process was simple an painless. I recommend using Regal to convert your standard IRA to real asset IRA.
- Michael
05/07/21
Ryder is great to work with. I like that they can tell you the price of silver on your first call! And, they strongly recommend against coins - bars get you the price.. I appreciated the honesty They make it easy to set up an account and transfer IRA money over to the custodian that they have a relationship. Highly recommend.
- Britain
05/06/21
Christian Howard was an absolute gem to work with. He was patient with my schedule and never demanding nor pushy. Two qualities I appreciate when it comes to working with money.
- Jennifer
05/06/21
Christian is knowledgeable, efficient and protects client financial interests!
- Jennifer
05/06/21
Ryder has been responsive to our requests for information and we would recommend him.
- Christine
05/06/21
Ryder and Jeannette are very responsive and accessible
- Christine
05/06/21
Christian Howard did an amazing job setting up my accounts. He is very knowledgeable with precious metals and crypto. I am very happy working with him. My address is 1225 Evison street Indianapolis IN
- Nathan
05/06/21
Christian Howard serves as my account executive, and has proven to be patient, understanding, informative and professional. He is very conscientious and is truly a pleasure to work with... I look forward to a long a fruitful relationship!
- Robert
05/06/21
Christian went above and beyond to make sure that I am taken care of. He is a really nice guy and knows alot about what he talks about.
- Nathan
05/05/21
The company took less than 1 hour to reach out to confirm my request for order fill once they received my roll over funds. Christen did an amazing job.
- scott
05/03/21
Christian and Janette were fantastic to work with. I thought the process would take a while longer than it actually did, it all went smoothly just as I was advised. Many thanks and I look forward to a long relationship.
- Tom
04/20/21
Ryder and Jannette - and Christian - were all great. Very responsive, NO PRESSURE, and simply helpful. A great team for a first-time metals investor and Gold IRA. Thanks so much!
- William
04/17/21
When you call Regal ask for Christian. He helped set up my gold and silver IRA and did a outstanding job.
- Charles
04/16/21
Christian converted my IRA to gold and silver. I had to contact him concerning the charge rate and he corrected the issue. I would work with him again.
- archie.proctor@yahoo.com
04/13/21
Ryder and Jannette have been extremely supportive and available to me while setting up my account and answering questions I've had since the account was opened. I have all the confidence in the world that this relationship will continue for a long time and I look forward to a long relationship with Regal Assets. I could not think more favorable of the support I've gotten. Outstanding folks to work with!
- Joe
04/12/21
Regal Assets did great!! I was a little nervous about rolling part of my retirement over into bullion/crypto, and after researching 4 different companies, I chose Regal. The rollover was extremely quick and smooth. Once the money hit my account Ryder reconfirmed my plans and executed that day. The only thing I am not a total fan of is the Trust's (not Regal) account monitoring website. The website is not live, so I monitor bullion/crypto via alternative sites. Totally pleased with my choice of Regal Assets!!!
- Thomas
04/12/21
Ryder and Jannette were very helpful in helping me navigate the paperwork as well as providing knowledge in how to invest in metals for the first time. Without their direct assistance, creating my precious metals IRA would have been daunting at best, or disastrous at worst -- Thanks, Dave
- David
04/12/21
P.turner, i'm retired and was looking to roll my company 401k into something other than stocks, like most i researched online...there lots of companies that deal in gold and silver, and precious metals. I found an independent survey of these companies and Regal Assests was the #1 in customer service...so, i contacted them for info, Christian sent me an email immediately with the info i ask for..i decided this for me..The whole process was handled quickly and professionally....really friendly and accomodating, they're a good company to do business with..will and have recomended them to friends and family...thanks again Christian
- Phillip
04/11/21
It has been a pleasure working with Christian and Jannette. They have been very professional and very knowledgeable through the whole process. I rolled over both an old Traditional and a Roth IRA to Regal Asset and the whole process has been accomplished with ease. Thanks to you both.
- Rob
04/10/21
I am a newcomer to buying gold so I did some research on what I wanted to buy and dealers I could buy from. I met with mixed results in my research. The first two dealers did not return my call even though I indicated I planned to invest $20k which led me to believe maybe gold investing was out of my price league. The next dealer returned my call and when I told him the coins I wanted I heard from another salesman who attempted to change my mind and buy small coins that I had never heard of as it was a way to dodge the taxman. I finally reached Christian and he was more than happy to sell me what I wanted. He was helpful,cordial,and prompt to contact me and inform me as to the progress of our transaction. He gave me a level of comfort that I needed as I was jumping into a new unfamiliar pool. I anticipate making future precious metal investments and Christian will be my first call Tom Bailey Auburn,Al
- Tom
04/10/21
Christian and Jannette were fantastic!! My IRA was rolled over and investments made very quickly. Thanks for all your help!
- Michelle
04/09/21
Christian Howard is a true asset for Regal. He’s professional as well as courteous, and handled my IRA transition with speed and skill. I’m grateful to have chosen this company, and appreciate Christian and Jannette Compton very much.
- Bob
04/09/21
This is my first experience with Regal Assets to set up a self-directed IRA for precious metals. Christian Howard walked me through the process and answered every question I had. No question was out-of-bounds, and I appreciated Christian’s straight forward and honest answers concerning fees and costs. Christian kept me informed on the progress every step of the way and was extremely responsive to my questions without any pressure for me to move faster than I was comfortable. When it came time to purchase metals, Christian’s expertise guided me through the process, and he immediately provided complete documentation of all the items and costs. I am very satisfied with Regal Assets and happy to be working with Christian Howard.
- Mike
04/09/21
I was referred to Christian Howard and Regal Assets to roll over my traditional IRA into a precious metals IRA. This being my first experience in doing anything like this, Christian was a delight to work with. Very patient and prompt! I appreciate the fact that I was able to learn so much along the way. Christian guided me and gave excellent recommendations. I would highly recommend doing business with Christian and Regal Assets, as I am very satisfied with my experience!
- Sandi
04/08/21
I have enjoyed working with Christian. He has been prompt, respectful, and straightforward with me. I praise the Lord for him and may God bless him.
- labye@comcast.net
04/08/21
Regal Assets & Christian Howard were very easy to work with. No pressure, patient, questions answered quickly and pleasantly. Good experience all around, now it's up to the market!
- Frank
04/08/21
I recently rolled over a portion of my IRA into precious metals with Regal Assets and both Christian and Janette have been nothing short of wonderful in making the transition easy and painless. Highly recommend.
- Tommy
04/06/21
This is the second rollover I have done and Christian made it extremely easy, just like the first time! Professional, courteous and knowledgeable!
- Tim
04/03/21
Christian and Jannette were great to work with on the rollover transaction. Their professionalism and expertise made the process seamless.
- Gene
04/02/21
to anyone considering a rollover for IRA purposes.
- Niko
03/30/21
Christian made this rollover process smooth and made the purchasing process of Crypto easy and comfortable
- Bobby
03/26/21
Have worked with Christian for several years and it gets easier and easier making annual ROTH PM investments.
- Alison
03/25/21
to anyone considering the purchase of silver & gold.
- archie.proctor@yahoo.com
03/20/21
I'm normally not very comfortable moving assets, as I don't regularly trade in the market. So, I was pleased to have Christian as my account manager at Regal Assets who communicated very well and made me feel totally at ease while moving a chunk of my 401K in to precious metals. Five stars for Christian at Regal Assets.
- Doug
03/20/21
Christian and Jannette made the transition from the 403B to IRA metal's account a clear and straight forward process. We are excited to have better diversification in our retirement savings. Julius and Virginia Phillips
- virginia
03/19/21
Regal Assets made a big decision simple. Christian explained my options and helped me choose investments based on my preferences. I look forward to open a second account with Regal Assets through him.
- Taylor
03/19/21
Christian and Jannette were very helpful in setting up my metals account. They answered all my questions.
- Viengxay Mounelasy
03/19/21
Thank you Christian and Jannette for helping me move my Roth IRA to a metals account. Great Job!
- P
03/18/21
Christian was very professional & helpful in setting up my account.
- Eric
03/18/21
I’m very happy with the service I received from Christian and Jannette at Regal Assets. They made the process of setting a Precious Metal IRA straightforward and easy.
- Dennis
03/17/21
Moved my IRA to a metals account with Regsl Assets. Christian and Jeannette were great in getting it transferred and set up. Would highly recommend Regal Assetts.
- D
03/17/21
I am very pleased with the Regal Assets service. Ryder arranges quick execution of all the trades and explains all available options.
- Peter
03/15/21
From our initial investments in precious metals and crypto currency’s to today, we have had numerous questions. Christain and Jannette quickly provide answers and explained the processes as they guided us through setting up our accounts. Very comforting knowing they have our backs.
- Charley
03/14/21
Christian and his team have been excellent to deal with. Fast response and great communication. A pleasure to work with. Peter C.
- peter
03/14/21
Ryder was a pure pleasure to work with! This is my first time to buy silver in a self directed IRA. I was just researching how to do it during the boring Super Bowel and Ryder popped on my screen. A bit apprehensive at first, but I did speak to Ryder in the next few days and found him pleasant, friendly, educational, supportive and in no way pushy. He gave me space and sent literature but kept in contact. He walked me through the process of a custodial account and then the process of purchasing silver. I would highly recommend Regal Assets and Ryder for anyone wanting to purchase precious metals, especially first time buyers.
- Bob
03/13/21
Working with Christian Howard was quite satisfying. I had gotten burned, in the past, buying precious metals. I feel that Christian earned my trust and was very open, honest, upfront, and very fair with the fees that they charge. He gave me all the time and conversation, that I needed, to understand the whole process. I would definitely recommend Regal Assets, especially Christian Howard to anyone wanting to roll over a 401K plan to a self directed IRA, like I did!
- James
03/12/21
I am new to buying gold/silver so I chose Regal Assets based on reviews. Great choice. I worked with Ryder who was great. Very patient but no pressure. Explained pros and cons of different options but always leaving final decisions to me. I will chose Regal Assets for my next purchase, asking for Ryder to work with.
- Joseph
03/12/21
I was very new to gold/ silver investing, so I chose Regal Assets based on reviews. I worked with Ryder who made the experience easy and relaxing. He counseled me on the process but always let me know that the final decision was mine. He was very personable and easy to deal with. No pressure ever given. I will use Regal Assets again and will ask for Ryder. It was a great choice.
- Joseph
03/12/21
Christian Howard and Jannette Compton - Regal Assets I had the pleasure of working with Christian Howard and Jannette Compton when I opened my precious metals IRA. They both acted in a professional, courteous, and helpful manner. Jannette was instrumental in guiding me through the necessary paperwork in setting up and funding my IRA. Christian explained the purchasing process and the fees involved. He answered my questions quickly and in easy-to-understand answers. My initial precious metals purchase was made flawlessly. This was my first experience in the precious metals market, and Christian and Jannette made it an enjoyable experience. I look forward to working with them in the future.
- Paul
03/12/21
Christian and his team were excellent to work with. Great communication and fast easy service. Hassle free and friendly.
- peter
03/12/21
Christian Howard has been a pleasure to work with over the past 3 years. He has provided excellent customer service regarding my Digital Assets and Precious Metals accounts IRA accounts with Regal Assets. Christian has been a reliable, trustworthy, prompt and knowledgeable broker, assisting me with my Kingdom Trust IRAs custodian. I highly recommend Christian and the Regal Assets team. Thank you.
- Pete
03/12/21
Process was straight forward and simple, everyone was very helpful and explained everything to me. I would recommend Regal assets to friends and family.
- Steve
03/10/21
Working with Ryder was such a great experience. I was a little apprehensive at first since I was new to Regal Assets and investing in precious metals. Ryder made me feel at ease was very patient and explained everything to me. What I really appreciate is how he actually followed up and did what he said he would! That’s rare these days. I highly recommend Regal Assets!
- Jenny
03/10/21
Ryder is a wealth of knowledge and a joy to work with. I feel at ease knowing that my investments are in very competent hands.
- Gabriel
03/09/21
Christian made me feel comfortable with a process that was completely new to me. He always responded to my calls promptly, followed up with emails, and happily answered all of my questions. He was a pleasure to work with.
- Yano K
03/07/21
We had a great experience with Christian at Regal Assets. We are new to investing in precious metals and had a lot of questions. He was always prompt and friendly with his replies, often calling in response to an email to make sure to explain everything in full. And, even more importantly, he never pressured us or made us feel goaded into buying before we were comfortable. We rolled money over from an existing IRA and Regal Assets handled filling out all of the paperwork for us so we just had to read and sign. All in all, a very smooth process. Highly recommended!
- The
03/04/21
Excellent Service. Great people. Thanks for your help Christian, Jannette, and Leah! So happy I used Regal!!!!!!!! Matt
- matt
03/02/21
I couldn't be happier with Regal Assets, they are prompt to respond back to my questions, professional, and there isn't a company I'd trust more. Christian was a pleasure to work with. Quick to call me back and put through my order right away. Friendly too!
- Jordan
03/02/21
Christian was easy to talk with and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions thoroughly and returned my calls quickly. I expected the investment process to take a lot longer than it did. It was a pleasure working with him for my IRA.
- Don
02/27/21
Christian made an entirely new process for me easy to understand, He is very down-to-earth and patiently answered all of my questions.
- Miki
02/26/21
I am a new investor with Christian, Jannette, (individually) and Regal Assets (company). It was effortless in getting the account established and the monies transferred. Jannette handled all the details in professional and expeditious manner. My dealings with Christian have been more limited, but courteous and professional as well. After a brief conversation, I knew what I wanted and he made it happen. Christian explained all charges and fees as well as the expected (lengthy) timeline from order to delivery into the depository. Full disclosures were made. I do not expect my opinion to change in the future. If it does, I will report.
- Ralph
02/25/21
I would like to call to your attention the fantastic customer service provided by Christian Howard. His professionalism with follow up and detail emails is greatly appreciated in our current times and I will be recommending Christian and Regal Assets to friends and family. Thankyou Christian for being there ! Btw my current address is 6553 Lockhurst Dr West Hills CA 91307...Thanks again...👍👍
- Neil
02/24/21
Christian was a pleasure to work with. He was professional and patient answering all of my questions. He made the process of purchasing precious metals for our IRAs very simple.
- Miki
02/24/21
Christian was very helpful; he answered all my questions and concerns. I appreciated his prompt response to my texts. I am resting assured that I chose wisely going with Regal!
- Steve
02/24/21
Awesome service always returns my calls at all hours of the day or night!
- Jacob
02/21/21
Christian always returns my calls no matter what time of the day it is. I look forward to working with him more in the near future!
- Jacob
02/21/21
Christian and his team at Regal assets were a joy to work with. They operate and conduct themselves with the epitome of professionalism and competence. I recommend them with the highest regard and confidence possible! If you are looking for a company to handle your financial needs they are the best! Doug Fortenberry
- Douglas
02/19/21
Christian and Matthew are very patient and helpful. I am new to gold and silver investments and they are thorough. One can trust the interaction and good intentions for success. Highly recommended.
- Gia
02/18/21
Excellent service, great follow up and follow through. Trustworthy, efficient and easy to work with. Thank you Christian and Jannette. Your help is greatly appreciated.
- Mike
02/12/21
Christian was superb! A consummate professional with a deep knowledge of the precious metals environment. Christian was quite patience with my lack of knowledge in this investment area and spent the extra time to educate me throughout the process. I greatly appreciated Christian's straightforward approach and integrity throughout our engagement. Never did I feel pressured or like I was being sold a used car. He quickly understood my 'investment risk tolerance' (very conservative) which set the tone for the rest of our extremely successful interaction. Well done and thank you Christian. I look forward to working with you in the future. This review wouldn't be complete without a big thanks to Jeanette for making the administrative and IRA transfer processes totally seamless. Thank you Jeanette - your assistance was indispensable.
- Craig
02/12/21
Good advice from Ryder and smooth trade execution. Jannette very helpful in explaining the process.
- Peter
02/12/21
Christian was very patient and courteous with all of my questions and guided me through the whole process of transferring into the IRA. He and Janette were very responsive to every call or request for assistance. I’m very happy with the service I received.
- Karen
02/11/21
Working with Christian was a great experience! I was surprised at how quick and easy it was to transfer my IRA to a gold and silver retirement account. Christian was helpful and knowledgeable as I navigated diversifying my portfolio for the first time. I am looking forward to working with him again.
- Donnie
02/07/21
Ryder did a great job guiding me through the process of opening up a precious metals self directed IRA. He was prompt, thorough, and very helpful.
- Michael
02/07/21
Ryder and Jeanette have been very professional and timely in their responses.
- Christine
02/06/21
Ryder and Jeanette were a pleasure to work with, professional and prompt!
- rathgeber1
02/06/21
Working with Ryder was a great experience. His knowledge and expertise helped making this investment a smooth easy process. I appreciated his attention to detail.
- Dr. Casey
02/06/21
Christian was great to work with and very helpful with questions that we had. Would recommend working with him.
- John
02/05/21
Christian was very helpful answering my questions about setting up a precious metals IRA. Once that was funded, he guided me in the purchase of gold and silver. Thanks for all the help.
- Barbara
02/05/21
Christian answered all my questions and guided me through the process of setting up an IRA and purchasing precious metals. Thanks for all your help!
- Barbara
02/05/21
Cristian was kind, helpful, and prompt while guiding me through my precious metals purchase. Greatly appreciated!
- Geordie
02/04/21
Not being an expert in precious metals I had many questions. Christian very patiently answered each of them. He then promptly executed my wishes. Thanks Christian for the great service!
- Denise
01/30/21
I have enjoyed working with Christian. He has guided me in the process I desired to deal with and it has worked out well. He has been considerate and thorough. He has answered all my questions to my complete satisfaction.
- labye@comcast.net
01/30/21
Mr. Christian Howard did an outstanding job opening accounts for my mother and father. Excellent service, excellent efficiency, courteous and knowledgeable. Mr. Howard and Regal really knocked it out of the park.
- Cornell
01/28/21
Ryder did a good job in answering questions and making the process easy for us,
- Luke
01/28/21
Christian was very prompt and helpful in getting us set up and invested in crypto with the self-directed IRA. Excellent.
- John
01/26/21
I got started with Christian and Regal Assets about 2 years ago when I decided to take my teacher's pension and invest in gold and silver. I am so glad I did! Christian has been very knowledgeable and personable. I have confidence that I can call him when I have questions regarding my investment and he will be able to provide me with the answers and reassurance I am looking for. -Peter K.
- Peter
01/25/21
Christian did an outstanding in a professional job in every way in servicing my financial investments. I had to switch to Christian from another firm who simply could not get the job done and were incompetent at best. Switching my services to Christian and regal assets was the best decision I’ve ever made. I give him and his firm the highest recommendation possible.
- Douglas
01/24/21
Christian and Jannette were a pleasure to work with. They made the process a breeze on my end. So pleased with their service and professionalism.
- Nick
01/23/21
Christian was tenacious in getting my business and he delivered golden results. The process was super simple because of Christian's expert guidance but also the maturity of Regal Assets' process. What impressed me was how fast the shipment arrived literally in a few days from the wire transfer. I am completely sold on Regal Assets.
- William
01/22/21
Jannette is the consummate professional. She was very knowledgeable about the Ira processes and procedures I needed to get assets added to my crypto Ira account. The funds transfer was done very quickly and efficiently. Thanks Jannette, good job! - M. Woodruff
- Born again
01/17/21
I’ve been a client of regal assets since 2015. This organization is top notch when it comes to Ira investments. Christian Howard has been my representative in setting up both my gold and crypto ira’s. He has made the process painless and has answered all my questions. I am very pleased with the results and glad to be affiliated with this firm. Thanks Christian! M. Woodruff
- Born again
01/16/21
I'm a first time investor in precious metals and would like to thank Christian Howard for his patience in answering all my questions and the reassurance in my purchase with Regal Assets. Thank you Christian!
- Brenda
01/15/21
Recently, I had the good fortune to have Regal Assets recommended to me and I connected with Ryder. It quickly became apparent that Ryder has the skills and personality to guide the newcomer to precious metals purchases, such as myself, in a competent and confident manner. Interacting with Ryder through telephone or email always put a smile on my face due to his pleasant manner and efficient business activity.
- flex
01/14/21
Christian was great. Professional, courteous, got me the information i needed fast so that we could get money transferred and the transaction completed. Very pleased great job by Christian.
- Martin
01/13/21
I enjoy working with Ryder. He is pleasant, accommodating and knowledgeable. As 30+ year financial advisor I know what it takes to help an investor especially when one is getting started as this is my first real experience investing in gold. I feel very comfortable in recommending Ryder as fellow professional to work with.
- Guy
01/09/21
Working with Ryder was a pleasure. Even though half my communication was spotty at best while traveling with little or no phone or wifi it made it easy Thanks Ryder
- Glenn
01/08/21
It has been a great and flawless transaction on transferring my funds to Regal Assets Thank you
- Glenn
01/07/21
Working with Christian is always a great customer experience. He's knowledgable, professional and patient. Highly recommended!
- David
01/07/21
Great service from the team of Jannette swiftly and efficiently handling all of the paperwork processing to Christian who talked me through the in and outs of opening up and funding my first precious metal/alt currency IRA. Christian was very responsive and diligently followed up with me on several transaction related calls. Highly recommend Regal Assets. Jim W
- Jim
01/05/21
Working with Anthony is a pleasure. Good advice on buying cryptocurrency and timely execution of orders.
- Peter
01/04/21
My experience with Leah Donoso was fantastic. I made a contribution but it didn't hit my account for trading for 3-5 days. I wasn't happy. I made a number of calls to Regal and Kingdom Trust and frankly got the runaround. Finally, I was put in touch with Leah and she took care of the problem immediately. I could be happier and have kept her number!
- Trent
01/02/21
Has an extremely competitive business model with ready and reliable customer service. A pleasure.
- Ethan
12/23/20
Christian, thank you so much for your professionalism and patience during this process. It was an absolute pleasure and look forward to many years doing business with you. Would highly recommend Regal Assets for opening a Precious Metal IRA account.
- Alexander
12/22/20
Christian was so helpful during this process! Very stress free and him and Leah were willing to go above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and happy.
- Kyle
12/21/20
Anthony was a tremendous help and I’m very glad to have worked with him.
- Sarah
12/17/20
I really enjoyed my interactions with Ryder Ray. He went above and beyond on giving me information about gold, silver and crypto. There were some delays with other people keying in my metals into the vault but all-in-all a good company.
- Ray
12/16/20
I would do this without a silver dollar. Christian knows his stuff. Plus friendly. I will recommend you to others.
- Ralph
12/15/20
Ryder was extremely professional and helped answer and understand all questions I had regarding an investment space where I have no experience. It will not be long before I call him back for more assistance.
- Erich
12/12/20
I have spent a couple of months researching companies for IRA roll overs in precious metals and also crypto currencies before selecting Regal Assets. Christian Howard has been very attentive to my many questions (& I mean many). I have just completed my purchases of both metals & crypto. Christian & team have been very helpful. So far this has ben a smooth process. I will right additional reviews as everything comes together.
- Lakefields
12/12/20

View All of Our Reviews (1560)

Request your FREE Investors Kit and your FREE DVD + Forbes Issue.
  • verisign-norton

    *We use only the highest industry standard secure server (SSL) for protecting your private information which is powered by VeriSign and Norton Secure. For more information please view our Privacy Policy. By submitting you agree to be contacted by Regal Assets' team. You can unsubscribe at any time.

    *Disclosure: If you are on this website you have been sent or referred here by an affiliate, agent or partner who is promoting Regal Assets. All affiliates, agents and partners are compensated for referrals.

Ready To Get Started?

Request your Investment Guide now and receive
free Forbes issue & DVD