Testimonials

Home / Testimonials

Regal Assets is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service to our clients and we are proud to say we have a 99.9% client satisfaction rating.

Recently all of our testimonials were verified fully by the TrustLink staff. The verification process was a 2 week period and included validating all the e-mails for the testimonials that were posted on TrustLink for Regal Assets and calling many of the testimonials and speaking to them personally on the phone.

The customer service experience at Regal Assets is unparalleled from any in the precious metals industry and is something we pride ourselves on. We really feel it shows in some of the letters and testimonials we receive on a weekly basis. We have selected a few of these letters and testimonials to share with you.

Michelle Priddy and her team helped me convert my 401K to a Regal Assets account. They answered all my questions I had and helped me with all the paperwork that needed to be done. To make it even more complicated my prior company had switched my 401K to another company so we had to get through that transition before I could move my account. That was no problem for Regal Assets. They waited with me patiently for the conversion process to be completed and then helped me from that point to move my new account over. Thanks for all your help in this transition. It was something I was considering doing for quite a while and I’m glad it’s done and greatfull for all the help I received from the team at Regal

– Cliff K.

11/22/16

Thanks to Christian making my first purchase of gold and silver coins for my SEP IRA an efficient and trouble free experience. All of the “paper work” was handled online (which I greatly prefer). I did not have to fill in form with a pen and then mail in. The setting up of the gold IRA was quick and the purchase of the coins was just a fast. Will be do more business with Regal in the near future.

– Glenn S.

01/03/17

Thanks to Christian Howard and Regal Assets the experience I had was very professorial and put me at ease. I had contacted other company’s and was very uncomfortable with the high pressure sales and not even wanting to following my instructions.

– Kevin F.

01/02/17

I really enjoyed working with Ryder. He asked me about my goals and clearly explained the pros and cons of various choices. He answered all of my questions very clearly. I have no doubt that he helped me make the best decision on what to buy. I look forward to working with him again. He definitely rates 5 stars.

– Michael J.

12/27/16

Thanks you Christian Howard and Regal Assets, I felt comfortable with the transaction and appreciated the information and support I received up front helping me to come to the decision to invest in precious metals with your company! There was no pressure to make this move, the entire team from the CEO – Tyler Gallagher’s email to the support teams Janette Compton and Ashley Filgueras who expressed professionalism throughout the entire process.

– Michael J.

12/19/16

Christian was very easy to work with, and he responded very quickly when I needed him. Buying gold from Regal was much easier than I expected due to Christian’s diligence.

– Jack B.

12/19/16

My first time to do business with Regal and they made it simple and answered my questions very professionally. Ryder returned my call promptly and was very patient answering my questions and helped me process my order.

Thank you,
Allan A,.

– Allan A.

12/16/16

Working with Ryder Ray and Regal has been a pleasure. It was simple, professional, and well executed. The transfer, once I received the check, was seamless. Very nice to do business with. I would highly recommend. Ryder was very informative, and walked me through the process. He even didn’t mind me ribbing him about his name! Regards, Diane Zielonka

– Diane R.

12/15/16

It has been an absolute pleasure working with Ryder Ray from Regal Assets. I had called a competitor of Regal first and it took them a week to return my initial call. Regal returned the cal lsame day and it could not have been easier to roll over the IRA. Ryder explained all my options in detail and I now have a contact in the business I can count on. Highly Recommended.

– Joseph V.

12/14/16

In spite of the difficulty with the U S Mail Christain Howard stuck with it and we got the job done. Donavon Fisher.

– Donavon F.

12/13/16

Going into something like this can be scary, but Christian and the team made it so easy! The paperwork can all be completed electronically, and they sent me a great info packet right away. Transferring my former retirement account to their account was fast and not at all scary. They answered my questions, responded to my emails, and gave me good instructions on how to contact my prior account owners (and considering they were a state teacher’s retirement account that is less than forthcoming with this kind of info and help, I definitely needed those instructions). Once my account was created and the transfer was completed, I got a call to help allocate the funds, which was also super easy. It sounds cliche, but I’m really glad I went with Regal Assets. So far, we’re super happy!

– Amanda J.

12/13/16

After contacting a half dozen companies about purchasing precious metals as an investment i chose regal assets.All of the other companies pushed hard for certain investments and were a but heavy on the sales pitches.After contacting Ryder Ray at Regal Assets i felt very comfortable speaking with him he was very straight forward giving me ideas to reach my goals and at the same time not being pushy at all.we actually spoke very openly as if i was relaxing speaking to a friend about investing, no strong sales pitch or pressure.He guided me threw the entire process and all went smooth.As a first time investor in precious metals i was extremely satisfied with the service i received and the personal guidance i received from Ryder Ray thanks again and i will be sure to call Ryder ray again when i am ready for my next purchase.Thankyou to the entire team Mark C.

– mark c.

12/11/16

I have recently opened a new gold IRA account and Christian Howard made the transaction painless and pleasant. I am happy to be doing business with Regal Assets and Christian in particular. Thank you!

– Dennis R.

12/07/16

I was extremely grateful for the help received from Christian Howard at Regal Assets. He was well informed, professional and courteous while assisting me throughout the process of opening my account. I would highly recommend this company along with Christian Howard, Janette Compton and will be looking forward to years of working with Regal Assets.

– Mark R.

12/07/16

I am grateful for the help received from Mr. Christian Howard at Regal Assets. He was well informed, professional and courteous while assisting me throughout the process of opening my account. I would highly recommend this company along with Mr. Howard and Jannette Compton who also helped. I look forward to years of working with Mr. Howard.

– Mary S.

11/30/16

Mr Derrick Gordon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all of his products and services available, he made sure to keep me updated throughout the whole process, I highly suggest this company as well as Derrick for all your gold and silver needs!

– Alex F.

11/25/16

I am most grateful to the team that I worked with–Mr. Ryder Ray, Janette Compton, Ashley Filgueras, and another person i cannot remember her name. They are full of knowledge, patient, professional, and a joy to work with. They get the job of transferring money done so easy! I thank them and this company and would recommend them to anyone. Sincerely, Trudy Arnold

– Trudy A.

11/24/16

Mr Ryder Ray has helped us through what could have been a difficult transfer from 401K to gold IRA process. The entire RegalAssets team has lived up to their great reputation. I couldn’t ask for better service. Their use of automated documentation and digital signatures helped expedite the process multiple times. I can heartily recommend Mr Ray and the entire RegalAssets team. Thanks again to them for a job well done.

– Wendell C.

11/22/16

Thanks to Christian Howard and Janette Compton for their professionalism throughout the entire process.

Gary G.

– Gary G.

11/19/16

I was impressed right off the bat with how prompt Regal Assets handled all the required paperwork that needed to be done to transfer my 401(k). Not only did they answer all of my questions, but they did it with no delay. I feel it is hard these days to find companies that actually have great customer service so it was refreshing to experience a company that excels so well in this area. When dealing with such important matters having that confidence is priceless. When my account was funded and I was ready to purchase precious metals Christian was the first to notify me that my funds were available. Then he was very patient and helpful in answering my questions and fulfilling my first precious metals order for my new IRA. Thank you for making the transition from my old 401(k) to my new precious metals IRA such an easy and simple process.

– JB D.

11/15/16

Many thanks to Derrick Gordon for helping me through this initial transaction. He was very professional and at the same time a very relaxed demeanor that made me very comfortable doing business with him.
I enjoyed learning about the gold IRA from my conversations with Derrick. He is a very valuable asset to
the company because of his knowledge and personality. Thank you for giving me peace of mind with my
investment in Regal Assets.

– Steven H.

11/15/16

Many thanks to Ryder Ray for his help in making this initial transaction a worry-free and pleasant experience. He was informative and professional in his demeanor. I had complete peace of mind and his knowledge of the precious metals marketplace was re-assuring. I also thank Ashley Filgueras for her follow-up emails as well. I look forward to doing future business.

– Domenick L.

11/15/16

Review of Christian Howard.
Was extremely helpful helping us set up our account. Instructed us to the right personnel in his firm and followed our progress. Answered all of our questions in a timely manner, and gave us peace of mind for our purchase. Will be recommending him to one of our friends in town who is looking to invest as well.
Regards,
Gordon Gift

– Gordon G.

11/12/16

Mr. Howard and the entire team on my account has made the experience of switching form
a traditional IRA to Metals a simple and easy process. Christian and Jannette were there answering questions and following up on the progress of the conversion daily. Being a new investor
in Metals I did have several questions which I am sure were very basic. Christian and Jannette
were very good at patiently explaining the processes to me. I was also impressed and pleased to
get an email from the CEO as well.

Jim

– James S.

11/11/16

I am beyond thankful to the service that Christian Howard and Jannette Compton have offered me during my IRA roll-over. They were very professional and have provided me with excellent customer service. The transition was seamless! I was kept in the loop at all times and have always answered and returned all my calls. I couldn’t have asked for a better service! Extremely happy to have worked with them! A+ all the way! Thank you!

– Marvy Z.

11/03/16

Thanks Christian