The customer service experience at Regal Assets is unparalleled from any in the precious metals industry and is something we pride ourselves on. We really feel it shows in some of the letters and testimonials we receive on a weekly basis. We have selected a few of these letters and testimonials to share with you.

We had a great experience with Christian at Regal Assets. We are new to investing in precious metals and had a lot of questions. He was always prompt and friendly with his replies, often calling in response to an email to make sure to explain everything in full. And, even more importantly, he never pressured us or made us feel goaded into buying before we were comfortable. We rolled money over from an existing IRA and Regal Assets handled filling out all of the paperwork for us so we just had to read and sign. All in all, a very smooth process. Highly recommended!
- The
03/04/21
Excellent Service. Great people. Thanks for your help Christian, Jannette, and Leah! So happy I used Regal!!!!!!!! Matt
- matt
03/02/21
I couldn't be happier with Regal Assets, they are prompt to respond back to my questions, professional, and there isn't a company I'd trust more. Christian was a pleasure to work with. Quick to call me back and put through my order right away. Friendly too!
- Jordan
03/02/21
Christian was easy to talk with and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions thoroughly and returned my calls quickly. I expected the investment process to take a lot longer than it did. It was a pleasure working with him for my IRA.
- Don
02/27/21
Christian made an entirely new process for me easy to understand, He is very down-to-earth and patiently answered all of my questions.
- Miki
02/26/21
I am a new investor with Christian, Jannette, (individually) and Regal Assets (company). It was effortless in getting the account established and the monies transferred. Jannette handled all the details in professional and expeditious manner. My dealings with Christian have been more limited, but courteous and professional as well. After a brief conversation, I knew what I wanted and he made it happen. Christian explained all charges and fees as well as the expected (lengthy) timeline from order to delivery into the depository. Full disclosures were made. I do not expect my opinion to change in the future. If it does, I will report.
- Ralph
02/25/21
I would like to call to your attention the fantastic customer service provided by Christian Howard. His professionalism with follow up and detail emails is greatly appreciated in our current times and I will be recommending Christian and Regal Assets to friends and family. Thankyou Christian for being there ! Btw my current address is 6553 Lockhurst Dr West Hills CA 91307...Thanks again...👍👍
- Neil
02/24/21
Christian was a pleasure to work with. He was professional and patient answering all of my questions. He made the process of purchasing precious metals for our IRAs very simple.
- Miki
02/24/21
Christian was very helpful; he answered all my questions and concerns. I appreciated his prompt response to my texts. I am resting assured that I chose wisely going with Regal!
- Steve
02/24/21
Awesome service always returns my calls at all hours of the day or night!
- Jacob
02/21/21
Christian always returns my calls no matter what time of the day it is. I look forward to working with him more in the near future!
- Jacob
02/21/21
Christian and his team at Regal assets were a joy to work with. They operate and conduct themselves with the epitome of professionalism and competence. I recommend them with the highest regard and confidence possible! If you are looking for a company to handle your financial needs they are the best! Doug Fortenberry
- Douglas
02/19/21
Christian and Matthew are very patient and helpful. I am new to gold and silver investments and they are thorough. One can trust the interaction and good intentions for success. Highly recommended.
- Gia
02/18/21
Excellent service, great follow up and follow through. Trustworthy, efficient and easy to work with. Thank you Christian and Jannette. Your help is greatly appreciated.
- Mike
02/12/21
Christian was superb! A consummate professional with a deep knowledge of the precious metals environment. Christian was quite patience with my lack of knowledge in this investment area and spent the extra time to educate me throughout the process. I greatly appreciated Christian's straightforward approach and integrity throughout our engagement. Never did I feel pressured or like I was being sold a used car. He quickly understood my 'investment risk tolerance' (very conservative) which set the tone for the rest of our extremely successful interaction. Well done and thank you Christian. I look forward to working with you in the future. This review wouldn't be complete without a big thanks to Jeanette for making the administrative and IRA transfer processes totally seamless. Thank you Jeanette - your assistance was indispensable.
- Craig
02/12/21
Good advice from Ryder and smooth trade execution. Jannette very helpful in explaining the process.
- Peter
02/12/21
Christian was very patient and courteous with all of my questions and guided me through the whole process of transferring into the IRA. He and Janette were very responsive to every call or request for assistance. I’m very happy with the service I received.
- Karen
02/11/21
Working with Christian was a great experience! I was surprised at how quick and easy it was to transfer my IRA to a gold and silver retirement account. Christian was helpful and knowledgeable as I navigated diversifying my portfolio for the first time. I am looking forward to working with him again.
- Donnie
02/07/21
Ryder did a great job guiding me through the process of opening up a precious metals self directed IRA. He was prompt, thorough, and very helpful.
- Michael
02/07/21
Ryder and Jeanette have been very professional and timely in their responses.
- Christine
02/06/21
Ryder and Jeanette were a pleasure to work with, professional and prompt!
- rathgeber1
02/06/21
Working with Ryder was a great experience. His knowledge and expertise helped making this investment a smooth easy process. I appreciated his attention to detail.
- Dr. Casey
02/06/21
Christian was great to work with and very helpful with questions that we had. Would recommend working with him.
- John
02/05/21
Christian was very helpful answering my questions about setting up a precious metals IRA. Once that was funded, he guided me in the purchase of gold and silver. Thanks for all the help.
- Barbara
02/05/21
Christian answered all my questions and guided me through the process of setting up an IRA and purchasing precious metals. Thanks for all your help!
- Barbara
02/05/21
Cristian was kind, helpful, and prompt while guiding me through my precious metals purchase. Greatly appreciated!
- Geordie
02/04/21
Not being an expert in precious metals I had many questions. Christian very patiently answered each of them. He then promptly executed my wishes. Thanks Christian for the great service!
- Denise
01/30/21
I have enjoyed working with Christian. He has guided me in the process I desired to deal with and it has worked out well. He has been considerate and thorough. He has answered all my questions to my complete satisfaction.
- Lyle
01/30/21
Mr. Christian Howard did an outstanding job opening accounts for my mother and father. Excellent service, excellent efficiency, courteous and knowledgeable. Mr. Howard and Regal really knocked it out of the park.
- Cornell
01/28/21
Ryder did a good job in answering questions and making the process easy for us,
- Luke
01/28/21
Christian was very prompt and helpful in getting us set up and invested in crypto with the self-directed IRA. Excellent.
- John
01/26/21
I got started with Christian and Regal Assets about 2 years ago when I decided to take my teacher's pension and invest in gold and silver. I am so glad I did! Christian has been very knowledgeable and personable. I have confidence that I can call him when I have questions regarding my investment and he will be able to provide me with the answers and reassurance I am looking for. -Peter K.
- Peter
01/25/21
Christian did an outstanding in a professional job in every way in servicing my financial investments. I had to switch to Christian from another firm who simply could not get the job done and were incompetent at best. Switching my services to Christian and regal assets was the best decision I’ve ever made. I give him and his firm the highest recommendation possible.
- Douglas
01/24/21
Christian and Jannette were a pleasure to work with. They made the process a breeze on my end. So pleased with their service and professionalism.
- Nick
01/23/21
Christian was tenacious in getting my business and he delivered golden results. The process was super simple because of Christian's expert guidance but also the maturity of Regal Assets' process. What impressed me was how fast the shipment arrived literally in a few days from the wire transfer. I am completely sold on Regal Assets.
- William
01/22/21
Jannette is the consummate professional. She was very knowledgeable about the Ira processes and procedures I needed to get assets added to my crypto Ira account. The funds transfer was done very quickly and efficiently. Thanks Jannette, good job! - M. Woodruff
- Born again
01/17/21
I’ve been a client of regal assets since 2015. This organization is top notch when it comes to Ira investments. Christian Howard has been my representative in setting up both my gold and crypto ira’s. He has made the process painless and has answered all my questions. I am very pleased with the results and glad to be affiliated with this firm. Thanks Christian! M. Woodruff
- Born again
01/16/21
I'm a first time investor in precious metals and would like to thank Christian Howard for his patience in answering all my questions and the reassurance in my purchase with Regal Assets. Thank you Christian!
- Brenda
01/15/21
Recently, I had the good fortune to have Regal Assets recommended to me and I connected with Ryder. It quickly became apparent that Ryder has the skills and personality to guide the newcomer to precious metals purchases, such as myself, in a competent and confident manner. Interacting with Ryder through telephone or email always put a smile on my face due to his pleasant manner and efficient business activity.
- flex
01/14/21
Christian was great. Professional, courteous, got me the information i needed fast so that we could get money transferred and the transaction completed. Very pleased great job by Christian.
- Martin
01/13/21
I enjoy working with Ryder. He is pleasant, accommodating and knowledgeable. As 30+ year financial advisor I know what it takes to help an investor especially when one is getting started as this is my first real experience investing in gold. I feel very comfortable in recommending Ryder as fellow professional to work with.
- Guy
01/09/21
Working with Ryder was a pleasure. Even though half my communication was spotty at best while traveling with little or no phone or wifi it made it easy Thanks Ryder
- Glenn
01/08/21
It has been a great and flawless transaction on transferring my funds to Regal Assets Thank you
- Glenn
01/07/21
Working with Christian is always a great customer experience. He's knowledgable, professional and patient. Highly recommended!
- David
01/07/21
Great service from the team of Jannette swiftly and efficiently handling all of the paperwork processing to Christian who talked me through the in and outs of opening up and funding my first precious metal/alt currency IRA. Christian was very responsive and diligently followed up with me on several transaction related calls. Highly recommend Regal Assets. Jim W
- Jim
01/05/21
Working with Anthony is a pleasure. Good advice on buying cryptocurrency and timely execution of orders.
- Peter
01/04/21
My experience with Leah Donoso was fantastic. I made a contribution but it didn't hit my account for trading for 3-5 days. I wasn't happy. I made a number of calls to Regal and Kingdom Trust and frankly got the runaround. Finally, I was put in touch with Leah and she took care of the problem immediately. I could be happier and have kept her number!
- Trent
01/02/21
Has an extremely competitive business model with ready and reliable customer service. A pleasure.
- Ethan
12/23/20
Christian, thank you so much for your professionalism and patience during this process. It was an absolute pleasure and look forward to many years doing business with you. Would highly recommend Regal Assets for opening a Precious Metal IRA account.
- Alexander
12/22/20
Christian was so helpful during this process! Very stress free and him and Leah were willing to go above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and happy.
- Kyle
12/21/20
Anthony was a tremendous help and I’m very glad to have worked with him.
- Sarah
12/17/20
I really enjoyed my interactions with Ryder Ray. He went above and beyond on giving me information about gold, silver and crypto. There were some delays with other people keying in my metals into the vault but all-in-all a good company.
- Ray
12/16/20
I would do this without a silver dollar. Christian knows his stuff. Plus friendly. I will recommend you to others.
- Ralph
12/15/20
Ryder was extremely professional and helped answer and understand all questions I had regarding an investment space where I have no experience. It will not be long before I call him back for more assistance.
- Erich
12/12/20
I have spent a couple of months researching companies for IRA roll overs in precious metals and also crypto currencies before selecting Regal Assets. Christian Howard has been very attentive to my many questions (& I mean many). I have just completed my purchases of both metals & crypto. Christian & team have been very helpful. So far this has ben a smooth process. I will right additional reviews as everything comes together.
- Lakefields
12/12/20
Ryder Ray was a helpful intermediary and guide to acquiring metals in an RRSP account (Canada). He was patient and insightful, and I will recommend his service to friends and family in the future.
- Kole
12/06/20
Christian, is very professional and answered all questions, explained the cost involved the buying and transfers of gold and more answers that I hadn't thought of, Christian is very knowledgeable . I would say that Regal Assets has very good employee and should mention the other people involved in the purchase of precious metals, excellent. Everyone is there to help you in the process. I would give Real Assets and employees an A+ Terrill Cowell
- Terry
12/03/20
I loved working with Ryder. He was patient and knowledgeable and answered all my questions quickly. He also responded after hours! All good...I would highly recommend him.
- Terri
12/02/20
Ryder with Regal Assets was knowledgeable, and professional. It was a successful learning experience and not only will I use Regal again in the future but I also highly recommend Ryder Ray.
- Randy
12/02/20
I've had a great experience working with Ryder and the Regal Asset team. I was a bit cautious rolling over a retirement account into a crypto IRA, but Ryder made the process easy and made me feel comfortable in my decision. Only point of frustration has been how slow the process is to make crypto transactions, even though I'm a hodler and am okay with it. I also know that is out of Ryder and the RA team's control.
- chad
12/01/20
Thank you Ryder for your professionalism and efficient handling of my account. It is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Dr Mark
- Mark
12/01/20
Ryder was great at communication and helping us purchasing. I hope we can do business with Ryder more in near future. S.R
- Sunju
12/01/20
Christian Howard helped me get through paperwork and did had the patience to let me finish on my own time frame. He was available when needed and did not get pushy to finish the transaction at any time. Would highly recommend Christian Howard for his expertise and professionalism.
- Calvin
11/24/20
Ryder Ray's service was impeccable. Every need quickly and expertly handled. A+ 5Stars
- Mark
11/23/20
This is my second transaction with Christian. I can highly recommend him for your metals purchases. He is knowledgeable, transparent, kind and patient. He helped me through the whole process. Look forward to more business with him.
- Janet
11/22/20
Working with Christian at Regal Assets was great! He was super patient and explained everything throughout the whole process. I hope to do more business with Christian and Regal Assets in the future! David M.
- David
11/20/20
Ryder Ray facilitated an ultra-smooth transaction with Regal Assets to add gold bullion to my RRSP! Could not have been happier. Ryder is a great communicator and I will be doing business through him again without hesitation. A++ all the way!
- Sam
11/20/20
After much research I chose Regal Assets to handle a self-directed IRA. From the first call Christian was very personable and professional and he patiently answered all of my questions. That said I recommend that you do your due diligence to to understand the fee schedule of Kingdom Trust the custodian for Regal Assets plus the point of sale broker/commission fees you pay for the precious metals and cryptocurrencies that you purchase. Both Christian and Jannette were very prompt in the handling of setting up my account and Jannette kept me informed as to the progress of the transfer of my funds. They are also security conscious and tight about your purchases following up with emails and even another phone call by accounting to verify your identity and actions. All in all I feel good about my choice to use Regal Assets and recommend them.
- Lynn
11/16/20
I have been working with Christian Howard since 2018, and appreciated his help initially to set up a Roth IRA to invest in Crypto-currencies. His help was instrumental in placing my initial investments in that space. Recently, I called him after lunch his time, and he was able to place another investment before the close of business that day. I appreciate his helpfulness and efficiency and recommend him without hesitation. Rate him 5 stars. Jannette Compton also was very helpful in guiding me politely and efficiently handling my questions. Rate her also 5 stars.
- Roy
11/15/20
Jannette Compton was persistent in keeping me informed and updated as my previous custodian dragged their feet and delayed in transferring my funds. Christian Howard was quick and efficient in executing my purchases. So glad I am now invested and diversified into cryptocurrency.
- Gordon
11/15/20
Regal assets is respectable company
- Ashish
11/15/20
Thank you Christian and Janette for your excellent customer service! Always helpful and informative. Thank you so much!!
- Andrea
11/11/20
I worked with Christian Howard who was excellent in helping me navigate the process, knowledgeable about the options available and helped me when an issue arose. It was a pleasure to work with him and I'm excited about my investments!
- Jeni
11/11/20
Working with Mr. Ryder Ray has been a pleasant experience. He has been very informative in answering all my questions and I've also been very successful with his investment strategy and recommendations. John T.
- John
11/05/20
I have been working with Ryder Ray of Regal Assets to buy gold and silver. It has been a pleasure. He is well informed and keeps his customers well informed. He is very patient with a very novice client. Carla MacDougall
- Carla
11/05/20
I have been working with Ryder Ray on setting up an RSP Gold account with Questrade and a cash Gold and silver account with Regal Assets. Ryder has been great! He gave great advice and was in touch with me through out the process. I highly recommend Regal Assets and Ryder Ray. Afra MacDougall
- Carla
11/05/20
See L. Christian Howard has been super attentive and responsive to my questions and has assisted me with the purchase of my metals very step of the way. Jannette Compton helped me setup my account with Kingdom Trust and also assisted with the rollover of my 401K from my previous company. Both of them exhibited top notch professionalism and provided great customer service. Definitely recommend Regal Assets if you want to move into precious metals.
- CEsophia
11/05/20
During this time of uncertainty due to COVID and my concerns about the up coming changes to the economy, I wanted to invest in precious metals. I reached out Ryder Ray and explained my plan to move to precious metals. He listened patently, provide advise and responded to all my emails. Ryder was a tremendous help is getting my precious metal goal accomplished! I'm working the second part of my plan and will again reach out to Ryder to help me successful reach my goal! Again, my Thanks to Ryder a great advisor working with a great company! Eustaquio Chris Lucero
- Eustaquio
11/05/20
Couldn't be happier with how Regal Assets help me out. I had many questions and Ryder Ray was able to set me up with an RRSP transfer into a physical gold account. I would recommend Regal if you want to move into the precious metals.
- deanhhs@hotmail.ca
11/04/20
It was great having Christian take care of my rollover. He walked me in my son through every step of the process.
- Mallory
10/31/20
With impending election and uncertain financial implications, I wanted to diversify investments into precious metals. After researching brokers I was impressed with Regal Assets. Christian Howard impressed me as a capable and dedicated broker. As a neophyte in precious metals, he patiently explained the process and answered any and all questions and concerns I had. He followed my application thru the process along with Kingdom Trust and Jannette Compton. Both showed me they are informed professionals guiding me thru application and fund transfers process to final acquisition. I couldn’t be more pleased with their services.
- Tom
10/27/20
Christian with Regal Assets did a fantastic job for us!! Easy transition to metal options/crypto with high kindness and patience for us as we made transitions. Thank you so much for putting us at ease highly recommend. TChaharis
- Tonj
10/27/20
Sometimes...you just got to listen to your gut feeling and go with it! I did a g00gle search on the best companies in the #Gold business/ #GoldIRA and Regal Assets was the first on the list and after speaking to Christian Howard; I was comfortable doing business with Regal Assets and Kingdom Trust... Christian was very knowledgeable and sincere and Janette Compton made the administrative process a smooth one... Transferred my #Fidelity & #TRowePrice accts. with Christian and Jannette! #GreatTeam
- Brian
10/27/20
Christian and Jan Compton were great in helping me setup and transfer funds into my Precious Metals and Crypto IRA. Looking forward to a long relationship with him and Regal Assets.
- Aaron
10/26/20
Christian was very helpful in getting my account set up and funds distributed. He was knowledgeable and polite. I am pleased with the interaction I had with him and am looking forward to working with him.
- Tom
10/24/20
I have been very pleased with the work of Christian Howard. He and Jan Compton have been very helpful in guiding me through the process of setting up a precious metal IRA. Some outside glitches were handled very nicely for me.
- donald
10/17/20
Great experience with Christian so. Timely responses to questions, etc.
- An
10/14/20
Christian and Jeanette were awesome to work with! They answered all my questions and my 401k transfer went very smoothly! I am very pleased with my choice to go with Regis!
- Kevin
10/09/20
It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Kristian Howard and Janette Compton. It can be a daunting process selecting a company of this nature for your nest eggs but with each step of the process I knew immediately I was in the right place. I initially made my decision from the material we received from Max Wright and the Success Council that highly recommended Regal Assets. Both Kristian and Janette were professional, patient, and caring, answering all my many questions with knowledge and confidence. The process was seamless with continual updates to my satisfaction. I would refer this AAA+ Company to anyone!
- Ingot
10/06/20
We have been looking into making this move for some time, but were a bit unsure of which group to go with. We then came across Max Wright and the Success Council who highly recommended Regal Assets. Upon further evaluation, we decided to make the move. We appreciate the streamlined process provided with the assistance of Christian Howard and Janette Compton in answering questions, setting up the accounts and transacting. AA
- Round
10/04/20
We are a new investor with Regal Assets. Christian and Jannette were the ultimate professionals, keeping us up to date regarding the necessary steps and providing guidance as needed. We would definitely recommend Regal Assets to our friends. LM
- Clark
10/03/20
I have been investing in precious metals for more than 12 years. Christian Howard made the the process of taking my wife's 401-k and investing it in a precious metals IRA a seamless and smooth transaction. Christian listened to all of our questions and concerns and was quick to respond to all of our inquiries. We appreciate his warm and caring demeanor. Jannette Compton is also a joy to work with. She "held my hand" a couple of times and walked me through the steps needed to get the IRA setup. Regal Assets has a great team in place and I would recommend their services to anyone looking to invest in precious metals.
- Larry
10/03/20
Frank M I am a new investor in gold and I did a lot of looking around and found Regal Assets. Christian Howard and Jannette Compton made the whole experience very easy to see how the whole system works. Looks like I made the right decision going with Regal Assets do to the people they employ. I will be back for more.
- Frank
10/01/20
Worked with Christian to get my IRA transferred over to Regal Assets to set up my gold IRA. The process was smooth, and Christian kept me in the loop and was available for any questions I had. Christian is knowledgeable and provided good advice. Looking forward to working with Christian on other Regal products.
- Sedric
09/28/20
Christian and Jeanette were very helpful in setting up Kathy's precious metals Roth IRA. Our thanks to them both. R G Springer
- windypass
09/26/20
I would highly recommend Christian Howard and Jeannette Compton. They helped me navigate transferring my IRA over to Regal Assets! Great people!
- Patrick
09/25/20
Christian Howard helped us greatly to become clients of Regal Assets in our effort to open a Silver bouillon account.
- George
09/25/20
I highly recommend Regal Assets. Christian Howard and Jeanette Compton were great!
- Amy
09/21/20
Christian Howard and Jeanette Compton were a pleasure to work with. They were professional and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them and Regal Assests!
- Amy
09/21/20
to anyone interested in investing in Precious Metals. Kurt Reaume
- kurtreaume@aol.com
09/21/20
Tom W., Both Christian Howard & Jannette Compton exhibited a high degree of professionalism during the process in setting up a precious metals IRA. Christian offered solid insight on options available based on market conditions & Jannette was excellent with account set up with Kingdom Trust. Both demonstrated timely communication specific to next steps & successful closure.
- Tom
09/19/20
Royal Assets provides a much needed service of buying gold and having it deposited in one of the numerous secure vaults around the country. This is my second transaction using their service. Thank you Christian and Janette for your awesome help in accomplishing my goals.
- Bill
09/18/20
Regal Assets has created a straight-forward easy process to move into new realms of investing. Christian Howard was patient and helped me through each step of the way. The entire staff was kind and caring. They are the complete package for anyone who wants to check them out.
- Phyllis
09/18/20
When my mother passed away I inherited half of the IRAs she left behind. After some consideration I decided to roll those IRAs into gold and silver. Christian Howard and Jannette Compton made this process easy. Although I was nervous about the move at first I am now absolutely glad I did.
- Kenny
09/16/20
Christian and Janette were great during my transfer of stocks in my IRA brokerage account to their account with a hard metal IRA. They are very professional and everything went smoothly. I would give them a five star review and would not hesitate to refer anyone I know to them who want to invest in heavy metals. Michael R.
- Michael
09/12/20
I decided to seek the stability and security of a precious metals IRA. I conducted considerable research to find the best company to work with. Regal Assets came out on top with their up front, flat fees, even waiving the fees for the first year. Christian Howard was fantastic to work with. He is exceptionally knowledgeable, no pressure, professional, personable, polite, respectful and truly cares to help you make the best decision for your goals. Jannette was wonderful to pull all the processes and paperwork together, and she walked me through the rollover of my 401k. Christian and Jannette are the team you want to get this done!
- John
09/05/20
I recently switched jobs and decided to roll my 401k into a precious metals IRA. Regal Assets consistently came up at the top of my searches for top IRAs so I decided to give them a shot. Janette was great as she helped me through the rollover process. Christian helped make my first investments. He wasn’t pushy at all, just gave recommendations and allowed me to make the decisions on my own with no pressure. I am glad I selected Regal and look forward to growing my wealth with them.
- Shawn
09/04/20
My wife lost her job of 22 years because of COVID and we decided to roll her 401k money into metals and crypto. Janette helped us to get the process started and Christian immediately got us invested when our money posted. It was a very positive experience and way much easier than thought because of their work of guiding us through the process and responding to our questions along the way.
- Dwayne
09/03/20
I had an awesome experience working with Christian Howard in opening up a new IRA with Regal Assets. He and Jannette Compton were very professional and communication with them was awesome. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them moving forward. Ray B.
- Raymond
08/31/20
This was my first time purchasing precious metals. Christian Howard and Jannette Compton were professional and helpful. They not only answered my questions in a timely manner they also set expectations of the process. I would recommend friends and family to work with each of them as they made this transaction a pleasant one.
- Janice
08/30/20
Christian Howard and Janette Compton Cooperated fully to help us roll over a SEP IRA and structure it for bullion. Alvena M
- George
08/30/20
Excellent service and very professional communication from Christian Howard and Jannette Compton. They helped me so much in setting up my investment account.
- Raymond
08/28/20
My account manager was Christian Howard. Christian was easy to reach, very informative and made my transaction process very smooth. When dealing with very large sums of money, it is important to have excellent communication throughout the process. Christian has a way of building trust and putting you at ease.
- Douglas
08/28/20
Donald ass I would like to thank Jannette Compton and Howard Christian for the help in my first foray into the world of precious metal IRAs. They have made things a lot easier than I thought they were going to be in this somewhat complicated world. They have answered my questions quickly, ,reasonably and competently. I feel I am in good hands.
- donald
08/27/20
for their professionalism and expertise in guiding me through the process of investing for the first time in precious metals. They were a pleasure to work with and answered all calls, texts and e-mails promptly. There were extremely knowledgeable and answered all questions and concerns decisively. I would highly recommend both to anyone interested in this type of investment.
- John
08/25/20
I recently purchased gold for the first time and was guided through the process by Ryder Ray. He was extremely knowledgeable and personable and he answered my questions candidly and without any pressure. Moving funds from my existing IRA to Regal Assets was handled smoothly thanks to Ryder and Jannette Compton. It was a pleasure to work with both of them. I am relieved my investments are in gold at this time.
- Phoebe
08/23/20
Christian Howard was our rep and he was the reason Regal Assets was our top choice. I had contacted many other companies reference investing in gold. Christian was the only rep that answered our questions and provided useful information without "hounding" us to go with his company. The other companies were more interesting in selling us than informing us. Thanks to Christian we became well informed Regal Assets customers. I will definitely recommend him to our family and friends. Thanks Christian!
- Bettie Huff
08/23/20
Christian Howard and Janett walk me through opening a self directed IRA and a custodian setup. As a first time customer I had several questions and all were answered. I'll add funds to my account in the future. Great people to work with!
- Dennis
08/21/20
I was looking for a gold IRA and was pleasantly surprised to find Regal Assets offering the ability to have an IRA with precious metals and Crypto. I called and was introduced to Christian Howard who expertly explained the mechanics required and, on my go ahead, promptly sent me the paperwork to start the process. Janette Compton was my contact through the transfer process including the funding of the account. Thank you Janette for your responsiveness on all my queries. After the account was funded, Christian texted me to advise that he was available to do the trading to precious metals and crypto. He was always clear and straightforward detailing each transaction and every fee was meticulously explained. His professionalism helped me to have confidence that I had been correct choosing Regal Assets.
- Bill
08/19/20
Regal Assets made converting funds from a former employer's 401(k) fund to a self-directed IRA investing in gold easier than I ever expected. I called with a list of questions regarding purchase of precious metals types, forms (bullion or coins), storage, fund custodianship. The representatives at Regal Assets were answering my many questions before I could ask them! Very informative. If you have been thinking about investing some of your retirement funds in non-traditional assets, don't wait as long as I did. Do it today. Regal Assets makes it simple! I am recommending them to my friends and family, and you!
- Philip
08/19/20
Selected Regal Assets from 10 other precious metals companies to set up my Precious Metals IRA. Christian Howard made the initial contact with me and has been very informative, helpful and guided me through the initial setup process with Regal Assets and Kingdom Trust and my first Crypto and precious metals purchase. I highly recommend Christian Howard and Regal Assets for your Crypto and Precious Metals account.
- Steve
08/17/20
Great shop good staffing service
- Logeshwari
08/16/20
I tried once several years ago to purchase gold with another company. They were very pushy and tried to unload overpriced coins for their historic and/or intrinsic values. That turned me off of purchasing metals for a long time. However l once again decided it was time to invest in precious metals. I did much more research this time. I decided to give Regal Assets a call. I immediately felt comfortable with Christian Howard. It didn’t take long to make a move on a direct purchase of gold and silver. I am also in the process of rolling an inherited IRA to Regal Assets to be backed by gold. Christian was alway available for questions and made this new investment simple worry free. 5 stars!!!
- Kenny
08/15/20
Not going to lie, I was definitely nervous about my first purchase into the Gold and Silver market. However, Regal Assets was able to set my nervousness aside with their very knowledgeable staff. I had the pleasure of working with Christian Howard. Very knowledgeable, and what a great experience, felt like I was buying precious metals from a close friend of 20 years! Will definitely come back to buy again!
- Chris
08/14/20
I had the pleasure of working with Christian Howard from Regal Assets. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and always available on time to answer all the questions I had. Christian and his team made the transaction of my old IRA to new one very easy, fast, and flawless. I highly recommend Regal Assets, Christian Howard, and his team to anyone who is looking to invest his money into IRA with precious metal or cryptocurrency. Petya Koeva-Dobreva
- Petya
08/14/20
One year in as an ASSET HOLDER brings me a peace of mind during the storms of life that keep me reasonably calm and securely collected. As I grow my portfolio with Regal Assets I am confident that they will assist me to make the soundest decision as I diversify and plan for a retirement one day. It is meaningful also to be in polite company and receive perks of conversation that are person-centered and intimately caring. Thanks Christian.
- Kyle D.
08/14/20
Excellent company! Christian has been informative, very nice, and extremely helpful. He made our transaction effortless.
- Suzanne
08/12/20
This was my first-time purchase of precious metals so I had no idea what to do. I told Christian I would be asking a lot of questions (which I did), but he was so patient guiding me through the process and explained everything so I could understand the purchase....the transaction went through so easily to my satisfaction. I am so grateful for Christian's help and I will be purchasing again with him.....Christian is an asset to his company!!
- John
08/10/20
Regal and Christian we great. Easy to work with, professional and responsive.
- Tony
08/07/20
I had a very positive experience working with Regal Assets. The process of transferring IRA proceeds and then purchasing crypto and precious metals was smooth. Christian and Jannette were very knowledgeable and communicative throughout - highly recommend.
- John
07/29/20
A as jajsjshs
- John
07/29/20
Just rolled over some of my Traditional IRA to a Regal Metals IRA - it was a great experience. The Regal team quickly answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable in moving the assets.
- Chris
07/29/20
Initially, I misunderstood the process and thought I had to fill out this long confusing form. After seeing it was taking me longer than usual, Christian called me and helped me do everything over the phone very easily. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend Christian.
- Daniel
07/25/20
It was so nice working with Christian and his team of professionals. He and Jannette were very helpful in transitioning to a precious metals IRA. They were there every step of the way with guidance and advice. I highly reccomend them and I am so glad I chose Regal for my IRA needs.
- matt
07/22/20
Couldn’t be more pleased with my investing experience with Regal. Christian is a very experienced professional who greatly simplified my IRA transfer to gold and silver. This was my first precious metal investment but it won’t be my last. Highly recommend Regal and Christian!
- George
07/22/20
Christian was very professional and informative when discussing my account. He was also, very accessible. I recommend him and this company highly!
- Quarlan
07/21/20
This was my first time investing in cryptocurrency, so as expected -I was in need of guidance. Christian is knowledgeable, professional, and explained everything on a level I was able to understand. Both him and Jannette have made the process easy and efficient. I highly recommend Christian and Regal Assets for anyone looking into crypto/metal investments.
- Jen
07/21/20
Christian is very pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. He was promote in answering phone calls when I had questions about my gold investment. I would highly recommend Christian as an investment adviser.
- Laurel
07/19/20
Christian has been very helpful guiding me through the process of purchasing gold and silver in my IRA account. He made it easy, understandable and efficient. I'd recommend Christian and Regal Assets to anyone interesting in investing in metals.
- Jim
07/19/20
I entered the market in 2011. Christian was knowledgeable then. Now I invested again, and turned to Christian for my go to advisor. Jannette has also been super helpful and I feel confident in Regal Assets.
- Alia
07/11/20
Christian provided excellent customer service. He was very professional.
- Harmon
07/09/20
I decided to go with Regal Assets because a competitor made things way too complicated (in terms of fees). I called Christian and in about 15 minutes everything was done with no questions left unanswered. Thanks!
- Bryan
07/09/20
This is the first time for me to invest in Gold and Ryder Ray helped me a lot for me to understand the process. I'm planning to invest in Gold and Silver regularly to diversify my investment portfolio.
- Sooyun
07/08/20
This being my first experience in this field I felt confident thanks to the wonderful assistance received by Ryder, Chris and Janette. I aim to keep my relationship with them for many many years. Wish you guys the best!
- Suzette
07/07/20
As a first time buyer of gold and silver, I needed a lot of direction on my purchase and Christian not only provided it, he helped put my mind at ease in regards to the entire process. Christian is very passionate about this business and I highly recommend him and Regal Assets. I look forward to receiving my order in the coming weeks.
- Jim
07/01/20
I was on the fence for awhile regarding a move to precious metals and although I lament my hesitation, Christian Howard made it clear that now is a great time to be invested. From early conversations through to my actual commitment, Christian was always very forthcoming about what Regal Assets could provide. Although I doubt I would have taken this step without him, I am now very glad that I did.
- Jeff
07/01/20
I had a great experience with Regal Assets. Christian and Jannette provide good advice and do a nice job managing my account.
- Brian
07/01/20
Having a great experience with Regal Assets so far! I wanted to reposition my IRAs and my advisor Christian Howard was an excellent navigator for me. Today I’d say i look forward to his calls, because it means I’m in touch with my portfolio and see this as a partnership. Well done and here’s to ever rising precious metals!!
- KC
06/30/20
and Jeanette Compton have both been extremely helpful with all of our transactions.
- Connie
06/27/20
The process was simple and seamless. Regal was there to answer any questions they came up.
- Larry
06/22/20

View All of Our Reviews (1555)

Request your FREE Investors Kit and your FREE DVD + Forbes Issue.
  • verisign-norton

    *We use only the highest industry standard secure server (SSL) for protecting your private information which is powered by VeriSign and Norton Secure. For more information please view our Privacy Policy. By submitting you agree to be contacted by Regal Assets' team. You can unsubscribe at any time.

    *Disclosure: If you are on this website you have been sent or referred here by an affiliate, agent or partner who is promoting Regal Assets. All affiliates, agents and partners are compensated for referrals.

Ready To Get Started?

Request your Investment Guide now and receive
free Forbes issue & DVD