Regal Assets is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service to our clients and we are proud to say we have a 99.9% client satisfaction rating.

Recently all of our testimonials were verified fully by the TrustLink staff. The verification process was a 2 week period and included validating all the e-mails for the testimonials that were posted on TrustLink for Regal Assets and calling many of the testimonials and speaking to them personally on the phone.

The customer service experience at Regal Assets is unparalleled from any in the precious metals industry and is something we pride ourselves on. We really feel it shows in some of the letters and testimonials we receive on a weekly basis. We have selected a few of these letters and testimonials to share with you.

Michelle Priddy and her team helped me convert my 401K to a Regal Assets account. They answered all my questions I had and helped me with all the paperwork that needed to be done. To make it even more complicated my prior company had switched my 401K to another company so we had to get through that transition before I could move my account. That was no problem for Regal Assets. They waited with me patiently for the conversion process to be completed and then helped me from that point to move my new account over. Thanks for all your help in this transition. It was something I was considering doing for quite a while and I’m glad it’s done and greatfull for all the help I received from the team at Regal.

– Cliff K.
11/22/16

I am a newbie when it comes to precious metals and the team at Regal Assets were very helpful answering all my questions. Ryder Ray was especially helpful when I was selecting metals that were right for me. My experience with Ryder Ray and Regal Assets has been great and I am glad that I selected RA for my precious metals IRA.

– Bruce R.
01/27/17

I would like to say just how great it was working with Ryder Ray. He is very nice and helped me with everything I needed to get started. I am looking forward to doing more business with him. Thank you very much.

– Angela R.
01/18/17

has been very helpful with questions and the process of rolling over my pension disbursement into a precious metals IRA from a pension. I had a number of questions on the forms which he was very knowledgeable about the forms and process. I am looking forward to my account adding my precious metals shortly. He helped me to buy the metals I wanted and promptly issued the PO. I am looking forward to seeing my IRA balance with my metals.

– Thomas R.
01/17/17

I had a most pleasurable experience with Derrick. He was very patient with me as it was hard to find the time to get the rollover completed. When I finally made time to do it, he guided me through the process with ease. I think he will be very helpful with me or any other clients he deals with. Thanks Derrick.

– Thomas E.
01/17/17

Ryder Ray was very helpful about patiently explaining to the benefits of moving some of my IRA funds into precious metals. His main concern was helping me purchase as much metal as possible for the amount of money I was transferring in.
He was extremely knowledgable about all aspects of the process, and took the time to patiently explain them to me. I highly recommend Ryder to anyone interested in moving funds from a traditional IRA. He also answered questions about how to purchase precious, outright, that I can take possession of now.

– Michael N.
01/12/17

Ryder was very helpful and professional and guided me through the process, flawlessly.
I am happy with my purchase and look forward working with Ryder.

– C.J. S.
01/11/17

Thanks to Christian making my first purchase of gold and silver coins for my SEP IRA an efficient and trouble free experience. All of the “paper work” was handled online (which I greatly prefer). I did not have to fill in form with a pen and then mail in. The setting up of the gold IRA was quick and the purchase of the coins was just a fast. Will be do more business with Regal in the near future.

– Glenn S.
01/03/17

Thanks to Christian Howard and Regal Assets the experience I had was very professorial and put me at ease. I had contacted other company’s and was very uncomfortable with the high pressure sales and not even wanting to following my instructions.

– Kevin F.
01/02/17

I really enjoyed working with Ryder. He asked me about my goals and clearly explained the pros and cons of various choices. He answered all of my questions very clearly. I have no doubt that he helped me make the best decision on what to buy. I look forward to working with him again. He definitely rates 5 stars.

– Michael J.
12/27/2016

Thanks you Christian Howard and Regal Assets, I felt comfortable with the transaction and appreciated the information and support I received up front helping me to come to the decision to invest in precious metals with your company! There was no pressure to make this move, the entire team from the CEO – Tyler Gallagher’s email to the support teams Janette Compton and Ashley Filgueras who expressed professionalism throughout the entire process.

– Michael J.
12/19/2016

Christian was very easy to work with, and he responded very quickly when I needed him. Buying gold from Regal was much easier than I expected due to Christian’s diligence.

– Jack B.
12/19/2016

My first time to do business with Regal and they made it simple and answered my questions very professionally. Ryder returned my call promptly and was very patient answering my questions and helped me process my order.
Thank you,
Allan A,.

– Allan A.
12/16/2016

Working with Ryder Ray and Regal has been a pleasure. It was simple, professional, and well executed. The transfer, once I received the check, was seamless. Very nice to do business with. I would highly recommend. Ryder was very informative, and walked me through the process. He even didn’t mind me ribbing him about his name! Regards, Diane Zielonka.

– Diane R.
12/15/16

It has been an absolute pleasure working with Ryder Ray from Regal Assets. I had called a competitor of Regal first and it took them a week to return my initial call. Regal returned the cal lsame day and it could not have been easier to roll over the IRA. Ryder explained all my options in detail and I now have a contact in the business I can count on. Highly Recommended.

– Josheph V.
12/14/16

In spite of the difficulty with the U S Mail Christain Howard stuck with it and we got the job done. Donavon Fisher.

– Donavon F.
12/13/16

Going into something like this can be scary, but Christian and the team made it so easy! The paperwork can all be completed electronically, and they sent me a great info packet right away. Transferring my former retirement account to their account was fast and not at all scary. They answered my questions, responded to my emails, and gave me good instructions on how to contact my prior account owners (and considering they were a state teacher’s retirement account that is less than forthcoming with this kind of info and help, I definitely needed those instructions). Once my account was created and the transfer was completed, I got a call to help allocate the funds, which was also super easy. It sounds cliche, but I’m really glad I went with Regal Assets. So far, we’re super happy!

– Amanda J.
12/13/16

After contacting a half dozen companies about purchasing precious metals as an investment i chose regal assets.All of the other companies pushed hard for certain investments and were a but heavy on the sales pitches.After contacting Ryder Ray at Regal Assets i felt very comfortable speaking with him he was very straight forward giving me ideas to reach my goals and at the same time not being pushy at all.we actually spoke very openly as if i was relaxing speaking to a friend about investing, no strong sales pitch or pressure.He guided me threw the entire process and all went smooth.As a first time investor in precious metals i was extremely satisfied with the service i received and the personal guidance i received from Ryder Ray thanks again and i will be sure to call Ryder ray again when i am ready for my next purchase.Thankyou to the entire team Mark C.

– Mark C.
12/11/16

I have recently opened a new gold IRA account and Christian Howard made the transaction painless and pleasant. I am happy to be doing business with Regal Assets and Christian in particular. Thank you!

– Dennis R.
12/07/16

I was extremely grateful for the help received from Christian Howard at Regal Assets. He was well informed, professional and courteous while assisting me throughout the process of opening my account. I would highly recommend this company along with Christian Howard, Janette Compton and will be looking forward to years of working with Regal Assets.

– Mark R.
12/07/16

I was extremely grateful for the help received from Christian Howard at Regal Assets. He was well informed, professional and courteous while assisting me throughout the process of opening my account. I would highly recommend this company along with Christian Howard, Janette Compton and will be looking forward to years of working with Regal Assets.

– Mary S.
11/30/16

Mr Derrick Gordon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all of his products and services available, he made sure to keep me updated throughout the whole process, I highly suggest this company as well as Derrick for all your gold and silver needs!

– Alex F.
11/25/16

I am most grateful to the team that I worked with–Mr. Ryder Ray, Janette Compton, Ashley Filgueras, and another person i cannot remember her name. They are full of knowledge, patient, professional, and a joy to work with. They get the job of transferring money done so easy! I thank them and this company and would recommend them to anyone. Sincerely, Trudy Arnold

– Trudy A.
11/24/16

Mr Ryder Ray has helped us through what could have been a difficult transfer from 401K to gold IRA process. The entire RegalAssets team has lived up to their great reputation. I couldn’t ask for better service. Their use of automated documentation and digital signatures helped expedite the process multiple times. I can heartily recommend Mr Ray and the entire RegalAssets team. Thanks again to them for a job well done.

– Wendell C.
11/22/16

Thanks to Christian Howard and Janette Compton for their professionalism throughout the entire process.
Gary G.

– Gary G.
11/19/16

I was impressed right off the bat with how prompt Regal Assets handled all the required paperwork that needed to be done to transfer my 401(k). Not only did they answer all of my questions, but they did it with no delay. I feel it is hard these days to find companies that actually have great customer service so it was refreshing to experience a company that excels so well in this area. When dealing with such important matters having that confidence is priceless. When my account was funded and I was ready to purchase precious metals Christian was the first to notify me that my funds were available. Then he was very patient and helpful in answering my questions and fulfilling my first precious metals order for my new IRA. Thank you for making the transition from my old 401(k) to my new precious metals IRA such an easy and simple process.

– JB D.
11/15/16

Many thanks to Derrick Gordon for helping me through this initial transaction. He was very professional and at the same time a very relaxed demeanor that made me very comfortable doing business with him.
I enjoyed learning about the gold IRA from my conversations with Derrick. He is a very valuable asset to
the company because of his knowledge and personality. Thank you for giving me peace of mind with my
investment in Regal Assets.

– Steven H.
11/15/16

Many thanks to Ryder Ray for his help in making this initial transaction a worry-free and pleasant experience. He was informative and professional in his demeanor. I had complete peace of mind and his knowledge of the precious metals marketplace was re-assuring. I also thank Ashley Filgueras for her follow-up emails as well. I look forward to doing future business.

– Domenick L.
11/15/16

Review of Christian Howard.
Was extremely helpful helping us set up our account. Instructed us to the right personnel in his firm and followed our progress. Answered all of our questions in a timely manner, and gave us peace of mind for our purchase. Will be recommending him to one of our friends in town who is looking to invest as well.
Regards,
Gordon Gift

– Gordon G.
11/12/16

Mr. Howard and the entire team on my account has made the experience of switching form
a traditional IRA to Metals a simple and easy process. Christian and Jannette were there answering questions and following up on the progress of the conversion daily. Being a new investor
in Metals I did have several questions which I am sure were very basic. Christian and Jannette
were very good at patiently explaining the processes to me. I was also impressed and pleased to
get an email from the CEO as well.
Jim

– James S.
11/11/16

I am beyond thankful to the service that Christian Howard and Jannette Compton have offered me during my IRA roll-over. They were very professional and have provided me with excellent customer service. The transition was seamless! I was kept in the loop at all times and have always answered and returned all my calls. I couldn’t have asked for a better service! Extremely happy to have worked with them! A+ all the way! Thank you!

– Marvy Z.
11/03/16

I would like to thank Christian Howard and Janette Compton for making my transition from my IRA account to Regal Assets, LLC, as smooth as butter. They answered all questions in a timely fashion and when there was a slight holdup from another financial institution I was dealing with – they stayed on top of the situation until everything was finalized. Great teamwork and exceptional customer service. Thanks again.

– Deniece G.
11/02/16

I wanted my Roth rollover conversion to gold and silver to be seamless and through much research I chose Regal Assets. I work hard for my money/savings and Christian answered all of my questions. These guys are pros. They are five star team players. Thank you for providing your service.

– Scott B.
10/21/16

Mr. Christian Howard made the whole transaction process seamless. From the initial conversation to the transfer of funds and the discussion on the investment options was orchestrated with straight forward pragmatic instructions that gave me great confidence in the process.

– David V.
10/10/16

Christian Howard and Jannette Compton made my transition/rollover into Regal virtually seamless. The professionalism in which they conduct themselves was almost non-intrusive. They were very knowledgeable,informative, and patient. Being new to the precious metals arena, I found this company and their personnel extremely pleasing to deal with.
Thanks For All Your Help

– Peter C.
10/06/16

I made my first purchase from Regal in 2014 and worked with Adam Maguire and Collin Plume. Both provided outstanding service. I made my second purchase recently working with Ryder Ray and Ashley Filgueras. Both were outstanding. I would highly recommend Regal Assets to anyone considering purchasing precious medals.
Darrell W

– Darrell W.
10/05/16

Mr. Christian Howard and his outstanding team, which included Leah Kendrick, Ashley Filgueras and Cherish Mueller made my purchase and experience quite simple. He was very informative in explaining the entire process, which put my mind at ease that I’ve made the right decision with Regal Assets. Thanks for your assistance!

– William A.
10/04/16

Working with Christian and the rest of the Regal Asset team was fantastic. I had many questions and did a ton of research on a self-directed gold IRA before making a final decision; not just the process but also researched and actually contacted several other firms. Working with Christian and his team was so easy from start to end. They answered all my questions, was forthright about everything I had issues or concerns with, full disclosure and transparency, and made the process effortless. It was great working with them. I gladly recommended several people at work who is also looking to divest their retirement savings to seriously take into consideration Regal Asset.

– Dennis L.
10/04/16

As a first time buyer of gold and silver, I appreciate the time Christian Howard and his team of professionals took in explaining the ins and outs of precious metal investing, it was extremely easy to transfer my IRA and Regal keeps you informed every step in the process. I would recommend Regal Assets to family and friends.

– Tim S.
10/01/16

Kirtan Khalsa was very helpful in guiding me through the process of transferring my non precious metals IRA account into a Regal Assets Gold IRA account.
I commend and would recommend Regal Assets to anyone wishing to open a Precious Metals IRA account.
A special thanks to the entire staff of Regal Assets.

– Thomas F.
09/27/16

It was a pleasure working with Ryder. There was no pressure and he made me feel comfortable with my decision to transfer some of my 403b to gold and silver.

– Michael L.
09/26/16

I had the previlage of working with Mr.Ray as I moved my IRA into metals.He made me comfortable as I did this transition. I was skeptical since I had my IRA with Scottrade and the market is not what it has been so selling all my stocks was a bit scary.Mr.Ray was so easy to talk to and helped me make the right choice.
thanks again.

– Diane L.
09/22/16

Finally after 2 attempts with a couple of other so-called Gold Rollover Firms. It was Christian Howard, Janette Compton, Leah Kendrick and Dillon Docker that helped me get to my goal (GOLD). And they did it with a professional swagger. No grinding phone calls or pressure to buy. As i write this review its day 45 since my retirement and very happy that I found Regal Assets to handle my retirement rollover. Now I can go fishing. Thank You !

– Iva S.
09/21/16

Transferring IRA money from another company was super Easy. From initial conversations with Charles, to online application and reminders from Jeannette, to the actual transfer were professional and simple. I wish everything in life were this simple.

– Eric V.
09/21/16

I wanted some diversification and Regal had the highest ratings. Once I got through all the paperwork I bought my metals. Regal’s staff got me through it and it’s a done deal. I would recommend them to my friends.

– Matt C.
09/18/16

My brokeage house went to a account balance fee base where they are now charging a flat 3/4% of the account balance as their brokerage fees, per quarter, which made my fees skyrocket. Upon paying $60 in fees in 2015 and over $800 so far in 2016 I sought out another means of preserving my IRA balance. I checked out other means and found the Gold IRA option. Then I did a search for a company to work with and found Regal Assets. I called and talked to Ryder Ray and found a professional, non-pressure type of salesperson. He answered all of my many questions during the 2 weeks it took my old brokerage house to transfer my my account funds. Once the transfer was complete he took me through the purchasing process and explained all of the many option that were avaiable to me. I am now the proud owner of gold and siver and I am very confident in my decision to deal with Ryder Ray and Regal Assets.

– Calvin W.
09/18/16

Figuring out the best company to work with for a gold IRA was somewhat stressful until I found Regal Assets. When I saw their BBB rating and Trustlink reviews, I began to calm down. Then as the process started I was dazzled by their professionalism and responsiveness. Each person I talked with was amazing! And Mr. Ryder Ray was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful whenever I had a question. There was absolutely no pressure. Thanks, Regal Assets!

– Sarah W.
09/17/16

I found Regal assets and my guy Ryder Ray were very pleasant to work with. I was expecting, at the very least, a low pressure sales person. What I actually received was a no pressure sales person.
After reading the information they sent me. Mr. Ray emailed me to see if I had any questions. I’ve never bought gold before so yes I had a lot of questions. While Mr. Ray couldn’t give me any advice he did answer all my questions honestly and professionally.
My Relationship with Ryder went on for two or three weeks. We talked frequently on the phone and I almost consider him a second son. I’ll probably even get a Christmas card from this guy.
All said, my experience with these people was great. Check them out for yourself.

– Michael E.
09/09/16

I admit that I was sceptical of finding a legitimate program that allowed me to purchase precious metals from an IRA. Christian Howard was willing to patiently answer my questions and set up an account that I was comfortable with.

– Cameron L.
09/08/16

Christian Howard, my account executive, and Jannette Compton were helpful and informative during the whole process of setting up my Precious Metals IRA. I was amazed at how quickly the rollover from a 401K to my new IRA happened. I can’t see how it could have been easier. Excellent and professional are the watchwords for Regal Assets.

– Harold P.
09/06/16

I was very pleased with the service I received from Christian Howard and Jannette Compton at Regal Assets. It was a difficult decision for me to put a portion of my IRA in precious metals, primarily because of all I have heard about scams and misleading salespersons. Once I started the process with Regal Assets, my fears were allayed through the use of professional tactics of educating the consumer, as demonstrated by Christian Howard, rather than pressuring the consumer. I was very pleased also that he and Jannette Compton were easily accessible for my questions through email and phone calls. I appreciated that the process was a quick and seamless transaction with being able to docusign online. Thanks, Christian and Jannette, for your patience in working with a first-time buyer!

– Marilyn S.
09/04/16

Christian was a great help to me through the entire process. I knew very little about buying and owning gold – I only knew that I wanted to purchase some to diversify my portfolio. I spoke to a number of people at other companies, but Christian was the person who took the time to really explain everything to me and lay out the facts, without all the marketing BS. He gained my trust and I am looking forward to working with him for a long time to come.

– David M.
08/31/16

Christian Howard and all involved at Regal Assets, LLC are providing me with absolutely the best service regarding an extraordinary decisive acquisition in these unsettling times.

– David S.
08/30/16

I was provided excellence in customer service by Mr. Ryder Ray, the account executive for Regal Assets. He was my first contact when establishing my new account and has helped me through the entire process. Ryder was very helpful in providing me information and prompt assistance through each step. He was very professional in handling my account business and maintained a friendly and positive demeanor throughout my interaction with him. By his actions, he demonstrated to me quality customer service by treating me as his number one priority. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I look forward to having the opportunity to work with him in the future. Regal Assets is fortunate to have someone of his character working for them. He represented the company well. Thank you Ryder!

– William B.
08/30/16

Christian Howard and his staff did an exceptional job of guiding me along the Gold IRA transaction completed with them. Along with help from Jannette Compton, they kept in touch with me every step of the process. They were prompt, courteous and professional. I highly recommend using Regal Assets for your Gold IRA or next Gold & Silver purchase.

– John Q.
08/29/16

I was in a profit sharing IRA at work, and decided to transfer some of my account to precious metals. I chose Regal Assets, after talking to Christin Howard. Jannette Compton started the ball rolling with the proper documents needed to make the translon seamless. Any question you have are answered quickly and thoroughly. If you call Jannette or Christin they will answer the phone, and answer your question. Everything is transparent and handled for you from the paper work, to purchasing the metals, the storage facility, and your account showing you everything you own. My expectations were met, thanks Jannette and Christin!

– Dominick S.
08/23/16

I had wanted to transfer some of my older IRA/401 accounts over to precious metal accounts for a while, but didn’t want to deal with the paperwork involved or doing the research to choose the right company to work with. With the upcoming election and uncertainty in the markets, I decided it was time. After researching multiple companies, I chose Regal Assets. It was a good decision. There was solid communication from beginning to the end of the process. All documents were sent via email and verified with Docu-Sign. If you haven’t used the service, it is truly painless. The entire process was complete within one week. Do your own research, but I have a feeling you will be speaking with Christian Howard in the end to take care of your precious metal needs.

– Jason B.
08/21/16

I was a bit worried that investing in physical metals would be complicated as I transferring from a company that didn’t have hard assests. I contacted Christian Howard and his team made it seamless. They kept in constant contact and notified me every step of the process. I certainly recommend his work and company.

– Cynthia W.
08/09/16

I was a bit worried that investing in physical metals would be complicated as I transferring from a company that didn’t have hard assests. I contacted Christian Howard and his team made it seamless. They kept in constant contact and notified me every step of the process. I certainly recommend his work and company.

– Michael R.
08/07/16

With the uncertain future economy, I wanted to diversify my portfolio somewhat and own physical precious metals. Christian Howard and Janette Compton helped greatly with the process of transferring a portion of my 401(k) and opening up a Precious Metals IRA. They walked me through the process and it was seamless. Christian even provided some insight when it came time to select which exact metals to purchase. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with Christian and Regal Assets.

– Steve C.
08/07/16

I recently decided to move my traditional IRA to a gold backed IRA. After much research I chose Regal Assets for that transaction. My experience was amazing, my account manager Christian Howard & his assistant Jannette Compton made it a seamless, painless transaction. Although the company I was moving my money from drug out the transaction as long as possible my team kept me informed every step of the way. I have told several friends about my experience and how helpful they were.

– P.A.
08/06/16

My husband & I decided we wanted to move some money out of the stock market & into a gold IRA. After researching several Gold IRA companies we were convinced that some are a scam & will pressure you to invest in overpriced numismatic coins. Christian Howard of Regal Assets gave us no high pressure & was very patient in explaining the process for the rollover. We highly recommend them.

– Pam M.
08/01/16

I had wanted to buy GOLD to diversify my retirement portfolio for a while, after doing some research, I decided to go with Regal Assets and the process could not have gone smoother. Jannette did a wonderful job walking me through the roll-over process and communicating while we were waiting for the disbursement to arrive. Christian then assisted me with which precious metals I wanted and how much of each. The process could not have been smoother or more comforting for a novice precious metal investor. I will recommend Regal Assets to others.

– David H.
07/31/16

I don’t often write reviews even when asked, however in this case I felt it was necessary for others like myself that were unsure of who to work with for my IRA Rollover. After some research I chose Regal Assets LLC and I was happy with the service right from the start. I worked with the 3 rock stars of the company I am sure, Christian Howard, Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick. They walked me through every step, explained the process in as much or little details as I needed to understand so I was more than comfortable with the process. They followed up when needed and as important allowed me to contact them when needed. This was not a pressure situation as they let me take the time I needed to get everything in order and make the move smooth and easy. I cannot tell you how great this team was in getting me through this process. I would like to thank them all for their help… THANK YOU!!!!

– Jeremy S.
07/27/16

Regal Assets: Courteous and Proffessional
After carefully interviewing three other similar companies, I decided to utilize Regal Assets to diversify my investmentts. I owe this decision to the non-pushy, professional and educational method used by Christian Howard from the very beginning. While starting up the process, Christian Howard and his team member Jannette Compton were always there for me whenever I had a question. Displaying the utmost in diligence and competence, they cheerfully worked to educate me further during every step along the way and to facilitate all transactions in an expedient manner. It couldn’t have been easier! Christian Howard and his team completely fulfill the “three A’s” of success: Availability, Affability, and Ability. I look forward to a long term relationship; they have my strongest recommendation.

– Stephen S.
07/27/16

Being new to rolling over funds to a self directed IRA, I had numerous questions regarding commission/ transaction costs about my precious metals account. Christian Howard has been very patient and upfront with trying to explain costs for IRA’s, and how they differ from purchasing metals outright. I know that if I continue to have questions, Christian will get back to me.

– Howard R.
07/26/16

After shopping around and researching different precious metal companies, I liked what I read about Regal Assets. This is my first venture into gold and silver and I don’t think I could have had a better experience than I got with Christian Howard and Jennette Compton. Jannette was amazing getting me through the paperwork and transfer process with clear instructions in her emails and was readily available on the phone to answer questions I had. Christian was equally professional, helpful, and friendly when it came time to selecting the gold and silver allocation for my IRA. Both Christian and Jannette are very knowledgeable in what they do and that made this entire process easier for me. So thank you 🙂

– Heiderose L.
07/20/16

My wife and I are nearing retirement age, and the up’s and down’s of the stock market, combined with the prospect of the huge government deficit, China’s economic meltdown, and Brexit prompted us to explore other, safer avenues of investment. After doing a lot of research, we decided we wanted to invest in gold and silver. Regal Assets has been one of the highest rated precious metals investment firms for a long time. After working with Christian Howard and Jannette Compton, it’s easy to see why. They were patient and informative. They answered all of our questions, and really eased the anxiety that always comes when you go someplace you’ve never gone before. They were always just a phone call away, and both of them did a great job of easing the transition to a gold silver IRA. My wife and I both feel confident we made the right decision, and my ongoing thanks to Christian and Jannette for their expertise and guidance during the process.

– John P.
07/13/16

My wife and I wanted to protect our retirement IRA. We did a lot of research and all the experts have been saying that there will be another crash in the stock market soon so we searched for a way to protect those assets. We felt Gold and Silver were the investments that would do the best job. After we made that decision, we looked for the best company and Regal Asset stood out as number one. We called and Christian Howard talked with us, at great length, about all the details of rolling over our IRA and he sent us information, as well. Christian was great to work with and we still have an open line with him and Jannette Compton. She was very helpful and made the transfer super easy. Thank you both and we look forward to working with you. Let me just say that I do believe that stocks will crash and the only and best way to protect your savings is with gold, silver, etc… The dollar is only paper and it’s not going to be worth much in the future.

– William F.
07/12/16

I have been extremely pleased with the outstanding service I have received from Regal Assets and especially Christian Howard and Jannette Compton. Both have been very helpful as I have never bought gold other than a ring or neckless and a Cross pen many years ago.The rollover of my IRA’s was very smooth and efficient. I especially appreciated the updates and the profesional way things were handled. I was referred by a friend who has purchased gold and silver from Regal Assets and I am glad he did. Thank you for your personalized service.

– Thomas P.
07/11/16

My husband and I did an extensive research and review of investing in Gold and Silver IRAs. I spoke to multiple companies and decided to invest with Regal Assets. Christian Howard with the team of Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick were very knowledgeable in the IRA Rollover and purchase of the metals. All three of this team was extremely professional throughout the process. I will highly recommend Regal Assets.

– Karen D.
07/11/16

After carefully interviewing three other similar companies over a period of many weeks, I decided to utilize Regal Assets to diversify my IRA holdings. I owe this decision to the non-pushy, professional and educational method used by Christian Howard from the very beginning. While starting up the process, Christian Howard and his team member Jannette Compton were always there for me whenever I had a question. Displaying the utmost in diligence and competence, they cheerfully worked to educate me further during every step along the way and to facilitate all transactions in an expedient manner. It couldn’t have been easier! Christian Howard and his team completely fulfill the “three A’s” of success: Availability, Affability, and Ability. I look forward to a long term relationship; they have my strongest recommendation.
Dr Rick von Stein

– Richard V.
07/06/16

i was nerveous about my transfer of funds but Mr.Christian Howard and Jannette Compton made it so simple and easy, very happy with the service and will recommend you to my family and friends, thank you some much. Mr.Oscar T.

– Oscar T.
07/05/16

I recently purchased some Silver Bars from Regal Assets with the help of Christian Howard, Ashley Filgueras and Cherish Mueller. Everyone was very professional and I am very satisfied with the service I received.

– Timothy B.
06/30/16

I was transferring money from a 401k into a precious metal IRA…No stress in that, right. Made one call and all was handled very quickly and very professionally. All my concerns were addressed and questions answered. Extremely satisfied with the entire staff and experience. Highly recommend.

– James T.
06/29/16

THIS WAS A VERY NERVOUS SITUATION FOR ME, TRUSTING SOMEONE OVER THE PHONE, 500 MILES AWAY. THERE WAS NO PRESSURE WHAT SO EVER, ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED, SOMEONE WAS ALWAYS AT THE OTHER END OF THE PHONE. MR. HOWARD WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN GUIDING ME THRU THE PROCESS. ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND EXPLAINED THE PROCESS THOROUGHLY. THE OTHER STAFF WERE JUST AS COMPETENT, JEANNETTE AND LEAH WERE WONDERFUL. MY ACCOUNT IS MAKING MONEY AND WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE MARKET THIS WEEK, MY TIMING WAS PERFECT TO PROTECT MY RETIREMENT! THANK YOU ALL. JIM W.

– Michelle W.
06/28/16

Moving my 401k to an investor directed Ira to invest in Metals was nerve racking. I was worried about dealing with different companies and possibly being scammed. Working with Chris and Jannette, having them available to answer my questions was very reassuring. The whole process went through smoothly

– Jeff M.
06/26/16

As I learn more and more about 401K’s and fund managers, I realize the need to self direct my tiny nest egg. I learned that FUND MANAGERS are the crooks on Wall St. The make enormous profits while risking MY ASSETS in funds I didn’t authorize, but pay me (or not) based on the performance of the funds I selected. In other words, THEY RISK MY MONEY, not theirs…take the profits and then pat me on the back with my 1.5% return. By the way…ask your retirement guy what “window dressing” is. After you get the puzzled look, check it out for yourself. All they do is send your money to Wall St. and wait on the Big Boys to work their magic. They really have no idea what’s happening with YOUR money…they simply regurgitate what they’ve been told.
Well – enough of the rant.
I decided to take control and scoured the internet looking for a better way to hedge against the next “crash” and decided that precious metals is the way to go. That’s when I landed on Regal Assets. At first I was skeptical…still am to some degree, but what can you do after six figure retirement accounts keep getting burned into 4 and 5 figure accounts. Regal had great reviews and endorsements, so I contacted them and their response was much quicker than I expected.
I was assured by Christian Howard that the handling by Regal would be first rate. So far he has responded (almost immediately) every-time I call or email. He and his team have handled everything except for the roll over initiation with my previous retirement firm.
They helped me set up a new IRA account and make my metals selections. So far everything has been top notch.
It was a little more expensive than I thought with the commission at 8%, but I asked all those questions up front and he was forthcoming with every piece of information. In short, no surprises. You owe it to yourself to ask every question that comes to mind. He and his team will answer them all.
Happy Investing!!!

– John E.
06/21/16

I would like to express my appreciation for the help and timely communications provided by Christian Howard, and before him, by Collin Plume. All my interactions with them were very pleasant, and informative. I give them each a Five Star/A+ rating.

– Philip B.
06/21/16

This was my first experience in purchasing precious metals and my investigation into various dealers led me to Regal Assets. I really didn’t know what to expect when I called but I immediately received a return call from Christian and he took the time to explain the process to me and delivered the IRA kit to me very timely. In addition, he mentioned he would not “high pressure” me into anything and mentioned it would be on my timetable to move forward. Christian provided other information regarding pitfalls to look out for and his staff, in particular Jannette was very helpful and pleasant. The staff assisted me through the IRA transfer process and assured all forms, transfers and purchases were handled promptly !!!

– David B.
06/21/16

I can’t tell you how easy it was to rollover an old annuity to a Gold IRA. Regal Assets made it so easy and they were there when I had questions or needed help. I was so excited to do this and Regal Assets just made the experience even more exciting. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you so much for everything.

– Rebecca B.
06/21/16

The experience of transferring my IRA from my former company to Regal Assets was a process made much easier by the help of Customer Support Agent, Christian! he worked with me every step of the way and kept me up to date as to the progress of the transfer. You couldn’t ask for better service!

– David L.
06/20/16

I didn’t know anything about gold or setting up an IRA account, but Mr Howard was very helpful.He answered all of my questions without being pushy.I cannot thank him enough for his help.

– Doug H.
06/20/16

And the imminent collapse of the dollar made me very nervous about leaving funds from my retirement account in the stock market. After talking with Christian Howard I had no fear in transferring a lot of my retirement account into something that was at the very least , going to hold its value. I want to thank him and Janette Compton for making it very easy to accomplish. So far it has outperformed what I had in stocks. I really couldn’t be no more happier. Thanks Christian!

– Allen C.
06/12/16

And the imminent collapse of the dollar made me very nervous about leaving funds from my retirement account in the stock market. After talking with Christian Howard I had no fear in transferring a lot of my retirement account into something that was at the very least , going to hold its value. I want to thank him and Janette Compton for making it very easy to accomplish. So far it has outperformed what I had in stocks. I really couldn’t be no more happier. Thanks Christian!

– Shana K.
06/09/16

And the imminent collapse of the dollar made me very nervous about leaving funds from my retirement account in the stock market. After talking with Christian Howard I had no fear in transferring a lot of my retirement account into something that was at the very least , going to hold its value. I want to thank him and Janette Compton for making it very easy to accomplish. So far it has outperformed what I had in stocks. I really couldn’t be no more happier. Thanks Christian!

– Cassie D.
06/06/16

The fantastic staff at Regal assets made my first endeavor into the purchase of precious metals a rewarding experience. Having no prior experience or knowledge in investments of this type, Collin Plume and Jannette Compton, were extremely helpful in answering all my questions and assisted me in each step of the process. It has been a pleasure to deal with people that go out of their way to ensure that the customer is completely satisfied.I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to invest in precious metals.

– Robert H.
06/03/16

Charles Thorngren was very friendly and professional. Since this is my first time to purchase metals I needed guidance and was pleased to have each question I asked explained thoroughly and in terms I could understand. I look forward to building my investment in the future.

– Susan Mary I.
05/31/16

I had a few IRA’s I wanted to rollover into precious metals. I found that Regal Assents had one of the highest ratings, and now I know why! Collin Plume has guided me through my entire process, and was extremely helpful with his knowledge in the setup of my accounts. Collins’ exceptional service made my entire process smooth and professional. Jannette Compton was very efficient in the handling of my paperwork. I will highly recommend Regal Assets, and their team to anyone looking into precious metals!

– Carla S.
05/31/16

Being a first time purchaser of precious metals Christian and Jannette were absolutely the best to work with. Jannette was very helpful with the handling of my paperwork and Christian was wonderful in helping me purchase my precious metals.

– Lewis W.
05/29/16

Well this was my very first time on purchasing precious metals, on my initial call I was directed to Colin Plume and chatted to him in some detail about the whole process, Colin was extremely knowledgeable and a well spoken good mannered type of person, we decided on a package that would work for me and we then rolled it into action , after I made the payment the package of precious metals was delivered to my door where I was fortunate enough to be home and I signed for delivery that was well and securely packaged !.
All in all a great experience and Colin Plume directed me through the whole process which was relatively painless ( apart from writing the check ! ha, ha ),on a more serious note I can say my experience with Colin and Regal assets was from beginning to end a BIG A+
Thanks guys , will be referring you and your company to anyone who I know that wants to Invest in Precious metals.

– Robert C.
05/23/16

Collin has been very easy to discuss matters of gold and silver with me as this is my first time to invest in these assets. He is not a high pressure salesman as I expected but was very patient and thoroughly discussed and explained issues I had. I highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase precious metals.
Jim Shaw

– Jim S.
05/18/16

I was very impressed with the service provided by Christian, Leah, and Jeannette. They were very helpful throughout the process of transferring my old 401Ks. They even stayed on the calls with me when I called my old plans, and ensured I had all details necessary to process it quickly and easily. I always had someone to talk with when I called. They cover each other well.

– Paul M.
05/17/16

This was my first time purchasing precious metals and Collin and his team made it extremely simple. Feel confident that he’s looking out for me and my future. Look forward to making many more purchases. Thanks Collin for the great service and making this as simple as possible.

– Tim H.
05/17/16

I had to transfer funds from an existing IRA and roll it over to the Regal Assets staff. The process went as smooth as one can hope. Collin and the rest of the team kept me updated periodically and handled everything in a smooth and professional manner. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for this type of IRA.

– Mark K.
05/13/16

As the account rep, Mr. Christian Howard was a pleasure to work with, answered my questions, warned me about pitfalls, and followed through on everything promised. But Leah and Janette were also stars getting the paperwork handled, staying in touch, and letting me know where we were at in the process. I would highly recommend Regal Assets if you are considering this investment option. Great job and I’m very satisfied.

– Darryl B.
05/09/16

When my wife quit her company she had a 401K to rollover, not knowing much about Gold IRAs, I was glad I got in touch with Christian at Regal. He walked us through everything and made sure I understood. Thank you Christian and your entire staff they were great!

– Darrell and Tracey S.
05/09/16

Collin Plume and associates were helpful, professional and knowledgeable without being pushy.
My transaction went smooth without any issue. I recommend them to anyone looking to move some of their assets to a gold IRA.

– Joshep M.
05/08/16

Collin Plume and the team at Regal Assets was great and exceeded my expectations. They answered all of my questions quickly. I had sent a few emails early EST and received an almost instant reply. Knowing that Regal Assets was on the west coast I was definitely not expecting a reply that fast. Great service by a professional and knowledgeable team. And I should add, after my initial account funding I am still receiving quick replies on any questions that I have. I have and will continue to recommend Regal Assets to my family and friends.

– Chris D.
05/05/16

I am quite delighted with the outstanding services provided by Mr. Christian Howard and his team. Mr. Howard helped me roll-over 2 old IRAs that were not growing at the rate I desired. Mr. Howard and his expert team simply explained the process, sent me follow up emails, provided me with simple forms for account set-up and expedited the required documentation. Having a very hectic personal and work schedule myself, Mr. Howard could not have made the overall process more simple or quickly. He certainly made the whole process hassle free. I anticipate doing additional business with Mr. Howard in the near future, and I would recommend him and Regal Assets to anyone hoping to hold metals in his or her portfolio. My brother recommended Mr. Howard to me, and I am glad he did. Mr. Howard’s customer focus clearly makes him worth his weight in gold!

– Noel S.
05/03/16

Collin Plume and his team were great to work with…
They made my rollover simple and easy.
Great follow up, and excellent customer service. They really know their stuff, and I would recommend them to anyone looking to invest in precious metals.
Thanks,
Andrew Biro

– Andrew B.
05/03/16

I just completed my first transaction with Regal Assets and I have no complaints at all. Christian was professional and friendly and very helpful in answering all of my questions. I am new in my dealings with the company but hope that everything continues as it has from this point forward!

– Valerie B.
05/01/16

I wanted to have better control of my assets, so after careful research, I utilized Regal Assets, LLC. Collin Plume and and the entire staff was completely helpful and courteous. They answered all concerns immediately and went above and beyond to get my 401k money converted into precious metals. I couldn’t be more pleased. It was a great experience. Thank you again Collin and thank you to all the people at Regal Assets. Sincerely, Anthony Grove

– Anthony G.
04/25/16

I had an excellent experience with Regal Assets taking care of my gold purchase for my IRA. Christian Howard and Jannette Compton were the best ! They handled everything for me and kept me informed all the way through the process. I would recommend Regal Assets to anyone as they are a top notch company !

– Stephen F.
04/25/16

I had the pleasure of dealing with Collin Plume and his associates during my transition into buying precious metals.
I was walked through the process patiently with my every question and concern addressed in understandable detail.
I’m pleased to know that in the future I will be in such good and capable hands.

– Phillip E.
04/25/16

Christian Howard was extremely patient with me as I was trying to make the best decision as to when and what metals to invest in. I’m in sales and I appreciate the calm demeanor.

– Terry E.
04/18/16

Of course, I was last minute getting set up for my IRA. Charles patiently, professionally, knowledgeably and cheerfully help me do the task and meet the Federal Government deadlines. He went out of his way to make phone and emails contacts with me to facilitate working with an other agency to add in a rollover.
Thank you Charles!!!

– James H.
04/15/16

Collin Plume and Jannette Compton were extremely helpful and responsive to my questions about buying gold. Great service, Regal Assets

– Laurie B.
04/15/16

Working with Charles was informative and helpful. He helped me understand what precious metals to purchase for my IRA. I have worked with other dealers that only looked out for there own commission it seemed. Charles was open and thoughtful to help me purchase my gold.I look forward to working with him in the near future. Here’s to the rise of gold!!! Terry C.
The rest of the Regal team was very prompt with the paper work and email!!!
The whole process was very easy and efficent. Thanks again!

– Terry C.
04/11/16

Collin Plume and Jannette Compton made if very simple for me to move an old SAR-SEP account into a gold ownership IRA. They are very helpful and easy to contact for any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Regal Assets and those that helped me!

– Robert W.
04/04/16

Superb customer service! Charles, Leah and Jannette went above and beyond the call of duty, even helping me close my old IRA for rollover, when the “other company” was slow to move and reluctant to close my account. Regal Assets was helpful, patient, returned all of my phone calls and emails, and kept in close contact with me through every step of the process. Bravo! We did it! Thanks again!

– J B.
04/04/16

I would like say Regal Assets has a great “Asset” in Charles Thorngren. Mr. Thorngren is a very patient man and made my rollover go smoothly. He answered all my questions along the way and made me feel very relaxed throughout the whole process.
I would also like to add Jeannette Compton as a very helpful person to me also. She too made me feel very relaxed.
Thank you both

– Stephen K.
04/01/16

It was a pleasure working with Charles, very knowledgeable of the product and helpful!

– Stacey A.
03/28/16

Christian Howard was extremely helpful in the process of setting up the SEP IRA and making sure we had the instructions needed to post the investment and then followed through with the purchase of the metals.

– Scarlett C.
03/27/16

Mr. Charles Thorngrenis a very patient person. We at first had problems with communications do to MY phone company. All of our communications was done by E-mail for the first week.Any questions I had were answered in this was. When we were able to speak on the phone Mr. Thorngrenis was a pleasant person to talk with. I told him what I wished to do and he guided me explained in the entire process. I also received guided from Jannette Compton, who also a very helpful person. Everyone was very patient and very informative in explaining the entire process, which gave me peace of mind on knowing that I’ve made the right decision. Thanks for your guidance guys

– David C.
03/26/16

I would like to praise Regal for professional manor they moved my 401K into a GOLD IRA. Christian Howard and Jannette Compton helped me every step of the way and made the process as smooth as could be. I highly recommend this team. Thanks for a great job!

– Donald J.
03/23/16

These stormy economic times look no further than Regal Assets along with the “A Team” personnel: Christian Howard, Jannette Compton, and Leah Kendrick. Compared to the time involved with other investment vehicles to buy, move, or access funds, there is no comparison. My pension plan and defferred comp administrators took months and this involved sight visits, faxes, snail-mail, and phone calls. Regal Assets was less than a 1/3 the time with actionable items electronic and a single phone call to initiate. Personnel are quick to provide followup documents and assure all is in order. Best investment experience ever!!

– Mark K.
03/22/16

Working with the Regal Asset’s team of Christian Howard, Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick made my IRA roll-over a smooth transition. I would recommend Regal Assets and Christian Howard’s team to anybody looking to invest in precious metals. A+++++

– Joseph P.
03/21/16

Charles Thorngren at Regal Assets made it easy to open an account. Charles was a great listener, he answered all my questions and met my requests. I am very pleased with the entire process and with Charles and I highly recommend him and the company. Thank you Charles!

– Kerri V.
03/10/16

Mr. Christian Howard and his superior team ,which included Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick made my transition and experience quite pleasant. Everyone was very patient and very informative in explaining the entire process,which gave me peace of mind on knowing that I’ve made the right decision. Thanks for your guidance guys.

– Jose Q.
03/07/16

Charles walked me through the entire process. I told him I wanted as much gold as I could purchase so he pointed me to gold bars to that end. I was very skeptical due to a bad experience with an Allianz annuity. He calmed my fears and I am very happy to finally have gold in my portfolio. Thanks again.

– Clint L.
03/06/16

I can begin to describe how satisfied with Regal Assets and Mr. Charles Thorngren. I finally found a company that was made rolling over my Roth IRA to Gold and Silver an easy process. Mr. Thorngren answer all my questions and made the wire transfer from my previous IRA holder a breeze. I’m convinced that Regal Assets and Mr. Charles Thorngren will take great care of my retirement funds.

– Vic C.
02/28/16

I’ve worked briefly with Charles Thorngren as I am a new client but so far I am very impressed. The ease of which to setup my account and make transactions has been a pleasure. Look forward to working further with Charles.
-Russ Green

– Russ G.
02/21/16

Retirement can be one of the most stressful periods in life. There are so many decisions to make to try to ensure that your retirement savings won’t run dry before you do! Such was the case when I readied for my retirement. I researched self directed IRAs and the company that was consistently ranked number one was Regal Assets so I gave them a call. I spoke with Collin Plume who took me step by step through the set up process. It was nearly effortless! Thanks to Collin for a wonderfully easy and painless process! I’d definitely recommend Collin and Regal Assets to anyone interested in opening a self directed IRA.

– Daniel D.
02/20/16

We have been working on adjusting our portfolio to match the current times, so precious metals is a place we wanted to go. After looking at handfuls of options regarding precious metal dealers, we instantly knew Regal Assets was the right one for us. Charles Thorngren was the perfect sounding board and with his vast experience with gold & silver, he helped helped us position ourselves just right. The entire process was very simple. Thanks again Charles and Regal Assets.

– Cheryl R.
02/14/16

After continued disappointment with the stock market I asked my accountant about rolling over my IRA and Annuity into a precious metals IRA he said Regal Assets were the best and he was right! Collin made the entire process super easy and they did exactly as promised. Within a few days I owned gold & silver and could not be happier. I will be adding to this account with confidence, I would recommend them to anyone seeking a precious metals IRA.

– Charles M.
02/10/16

I want to praise Regal for my efforts to move my TSP into a GOLD IRA. Regal was with me every step of the way and worked through with the TSP many logistical and administrative issues.

– Scott S.
02/07/16

I’ve now had the pleasure of working with Collin Plume and Regal Assets on two occasions. Again, I have found the service to commendable, honest, extremely well organized and efficient.
Collin Plume and the staff at Regal Assets on both occasions did a wonderful job and I can’t be more grateful. I would recommend this company and it’s fine personnel to anyone interested in acquiring a precious metals portfolio.
After investigating several Precious Metal IRA companies I decided to do business with Regal Assets. They seemed to simplify and expedite the process without any confusion. After discussing this investment with Collin Plume it was clear that I had made the right decision. He and his team handled the transfer of funds from an existing IRA and purchase of the Precious metals in a matter of a few days. The experience was positive and painless. I highly recommend Regal Assets and Collin Plume to anyone contemplating the peace of mind and safety of a precious metal IRA investment.

– Brian T.
02/06/16

i had a great experience with regal assets. Jannette Compton and
Charles Thorngren made the whole process a very smooth transition for me. i had no experience and had no clue what needed to be done. They guided me step by step and it all turn out to be a very easy process. i am glad everything is now where i wanted it to be. They are very friendly and very supportive and answered all my questions. Thank You Jannette and Charles.

– Anne K.
01/23/16

Team,
I wanted to thank you for the fast, friendly, no hassles support I was given in efforts to roll over my Army Thrift Savings Plan after I retired to a Gold/Silver IRA. We all have some anxiety about the economy, stock market, and value of the dollar so with a physical asset I have more peace of mind, thanks.

– Chris F.
01/23/16

My husband and I both had an option to take a lump-sum pay-out of our 401(k) savings for a company that we worked for 15 years ago. With the economy as it is, we thought taking the lump-sum and investing in gold/silver would be the way to go. We decided to explore two companies, one that we hear advertised on tv/radio and the other, Regal Assets, because of positive reviews we found through internet searches. We quickly chose Regal Assets due to the comfort level we had with Collin Plume, our account rep, and his team as well as the reputation of the company itself. We very much appreciated Collin’s expertise, efficiency and the way he made everything relatively easy to understand, taking time to address our questions and offering additional information when we weren’t even sure of the questions to ask. We never felt pressured or rushed. Over the several month process, we were thankful for Jannette Compton’s timeliness and expedience re: forms and reminders and even sending pre-filled out labels to make things as easy and convenient for us as possible. The entire experience has been very positive.

– Julie P.
01/19/16

The customer service & knowledge provided by Collin & Jannette was an unprecedented experience … a 5 star “plus” rating !!!
Looking forward to my continued relationship with Regal.

– Thomas V.
01/12/16

After much research online and talking with a few gold companies I found Regal Assets to be the most helpful and lest intruding. My account manager Christian Howard was great! He promptly sent me all the materials I requested and followed up to ensure I had received them. He then gave my husband and I time to think about what we wanted to do or even if we wanted to go with Regal Assets without hassling us. That was the best part for us, no hassle, no phone calls every couple of days pushing us to make a decisions. Upon making our decision Christian answered all of questions in a clear and concise way and then quickly executed our desires. Everything went flawlessly.

– Nicole F.
01/12/16

Collin was very informative and helpful. No pressure, just the tools and information I need to make a decision. Jannette Compton was also very thourough in handling my paperwork and communications which were needed to set up my account.

– Christi B.
01/07/16

I recently made a purchase through Regal Assets with Colin Plume and Ashley Filgueras as my representives. Since my funds were limited, Colin stepped up and got the OK from his superiors for the purchase. I really appreciated that. He gave me step by step instructions on how to make the purchase and it went seamlessly. After the purchase Ashley took over and kept in contact with me until the purchase arrived. Very comforting to know Colin and Ashley will be there in the future.

– David B.
01/06/16

I found Collin to be very professional and informative. I felt very comfortable with his handling of my account and communication.

– Charles L.
01/05/16

Collin Plume is the best. Very helpful very informative. Also very knowledgeable and courteous.

– Cynthia G.
12/30/15

I have had two transactions with Regal Assets. Charles Thorngren was my account manager. Charles and his assistant, Jannette Compton, were great. There follow-through was superb. On the second transaction we had a bit of a hand-off problem, but Charles jumped on it as soon as he found out about it and had the problem resolved within the same day he was informed about the problem. Jannette doggedly monitored the movement of things and kept me abreast of were things were at. I don’t think my transactions could have been easier. Regal Assets really takes care of their customers. I highly recommend Regal Assets to those interested in this sort of service.

– Russ G.
12/30/15

The prospect of owning a precious metals self-directed IRA was enticing to me as part of my diversified retirement portfolio, but frightening to me, nonetheless, as a novice gold and silver investor. I performed my due diligence and did much research online to find reputable, IRS-approved companies that specialize in handling gold and silver IRAs, charge reasonable fees, have a record of outstanding customer service, and the BBB seal of approval. Regal Assets fit the bill in all accounts. Collin Plume is a five star example of why Regal Assets has a 99.9% customer approval rating. He promptly answered every question or concern I had with professionalism and patience and explained the process step-by-step….qualities that build confidence in new investors like me! I highly recommend Collin Plume and look forward to many years ahead of working with him and Regal Assets.

– Olivia K.
12/25/15

Christian Howard was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions so I understood the process and handled my 401K transfer smoothly.

– Rene B.
12/23/15

Charles handled my 401K transfer with ease and professionalism. All my questions were answered and he was very helpful to make me understand the process. I recommend Charles to anyone with these types of accounts.

– Deborah F.
12/23/15

After speaking with a colleague of mine and doing some investigating on my own, I decided to call Regal Assets and had the pleasure of talking to Mr. Plume. Extremely informative and knowledgeable. I will look forward to doing future transactions with Mr. Plume and Regal Assets.

– Steven W.
12/23/15

Colin Plume handled my IRA transfer with courtesy and professionalism. All my questions were completely answered. My research directed me towards Regal Assets as a preferred financial vendor. The IRA transfer process, handled electronically, was incredibly easy! I feel confident that my investments are in good hands.

– Nicholas G.
12/23/15

They were quite helpful with the transfer of a traditional IRA to a Gold and Silver IRA. They answered all my questions and kept me informed throughout the process.

– Richard C.
12/22/15

Trying to find a new home for my 401K CD, I was able to learn about Regal Assets, LLC from the web. After an intensive review of multiple firm’s offering gold options, I selected Regal Assets, LLC due in great part to the well know celebrity investors that I was very well acquainted with. Then I contacted the Regal Assets, LLC.,and was introduced to Charles Thorngren and the rest is history. He advised me on the intricacies involved and provided straightforward information for a lay person to understand. The very smooth documentation process was wonderful and the gold IRA was set up in short order. I would highly recommend Charles and Regal Assets, LLC to anyone wishing to enter the precious metals arena.

– Margaret F G.
12/21/15

I have had a great experience purchasing gold and silver for a new IRA set up through Regal Assets. Collin Plume, as well as other associates, made the process very easy. Everything was finalized with a few emails, and once the funds being rolled over were received by them, one phone call to purchase the actual metal finished the process on my end.

– Sarah B.
12/21/15

Every question was answered completely, and I would recommend Collin to anyone to do there account.

– Keith R.
12/21/15

Although I’ve been investing for years, this is my first time with precious metals. Christian was very patient and explained everything fully. He guided me at each step and now I OWN SOME GOLD. Never pressured me just helped me understand the process and gave me the benefit of his years of experience. He and Regal Assets are first class.

– Angelo M.
12/14/15

Charles answered all my questions. As a first time buyer of precious metals, I was somewhat indecisive. But after conversing with Charles, my decision was made that much easier.

– Jerry P.
12/09/15

This is my second time working with Collin to place another PM order. And the experience is as pleasant and helpful. Collin answers all my questions and provides some very helpful suggestions, as I have a different plan in mind this time. 5 stars for sure!

– Steve C.
12/09/15

Whenever I had a question or concern, he and his support group promptly returned my calls or emails. This is one fine company!!!

– Mary H.
12/07/15

When my association with Regal Assets began, I was a novice in gold investing. However, the research I had done previously led me to the conclusion that Regal Assets was the best company to use. I am of the opinion that I made the right choice. My personal account executive, Charles Thorngren and his associates opened my account and transferred the funds into it in a very efficient and timely manner. All of my questions were fully addressed and I was kept informed of each step along the way. I found that the process was not at all difficult and I am very pleased with the transaction. I am very appreciative of Mr. Thorngrens excellent service!

– Marletta L.
12/04/15

We had several questions regarding security/trust in making such a big decision. We feel confident that we made a good choice! Christian Howard our agent, treated us as if we were celebrities and he was so knowledgeable and helpful. He told us step by step what we needed to do and the trans action we choice was fast and painless. I hope to write another review in six months. Maybe by then a they will have a 10 star rating in which to select from.

– David F.
11/29/15

This was my first time buying gold and silver and Christian was very helpful and patient in providing information. He followed through on what he said he would do. Even though it took me several months to actually roll over my Ameritrade IRA into gold and silver, Christian was very patient and didn’t bug me to buy. After talking with several competitors, I feel very confident in my decision to go with Regal Assets — you will too!

– Patti H.
11/29/15

We recently purchased some precious metals for an IRA account at Regal. Our broker is Christian Howard. Christian was extremely helpful in explaining the process and getting our account set up quickly and efficiently – the whole process has gone flawlessly. We very much appreciate his professional and friendly attitude, and his promptness to answer all of our questions. We have very pleased with all the support we have received and thank you for this great service.
David and Shirley Webb

– David W.
11/24/15

Christian is great to work with, answer all question and no pressure.
It is great way to setup the IRA account.

– Pak C.
11/23/15

After checking several companies I found that Regal Assets had the top rating, so I sent for a information pack and Collin Plume also sent me an email. Collin was great to work with and made the transaction effortless. The transaction occurred fast and there were no problems, I would recommend Collin and his group to everyone who wants to protect their 401 accounts or just to buy precious metals.

– Ricky E.
11/23/15

I had checked with a few other companies before choosing Regal Assets. I choose Regal because of their reputation and they were not pushy. I was new to precious metal IRA’s and Collin Plume was very knowledgeable and explained the process and answered my questions in a professional manor. The process went smoothly. I would highly recommend Regal Assets.

– Jill R.
11/22/15

Just rolled part of my IRA into precious metals. Mr. Plume was very helpful and informative. Research comparison demonstrated the Mr. Plume and Regal Assets saved me over 3k verses other similar companies. World recommend you take a serious look at this company and pricing before you choose.

– Steve B.
11/21/15

I am a new investor. Collin made me feel very secure with his guidance. Collin made the purchase quickly and without any problems.

– Eugene L.
11/20/15

After doing a lot of research on precious metals IRA’s, Regal Assets seemed to always be on top, along with another firm. I contacted three companies (top 2 and a recommendation from a close friend), and chose Regal Assets based on the ability of Collin Plume’s ability to patiently explain the process and always be available to reassure or answer questions. His commanding knowledge of the process, low pressure sales tactics, and follow-up’s made all the difference and Regal Assets got my business. I’d like to also mention Collin’s crack team of Kendra and Jannette provided excellent support and follow-up. I made the right decision!!!

– Pamela T.
11/17/15

Christian was patient and explained the whole process to my understanding as this was my first precious metals IRA. He addressed all my questions, discussed all options, and stayed engaged to make sure my IRA transfer went smoothly. Jannette and Leah provided excellent follow to let me know when documents were received and if anything was missing. They could not have made it easier. I chose Regal Assets because of their excellent reviews, and they did not disappoint! I have already recommended them to my friends. Thank you Regal Assets team!

– Jacquie R.
11/17/15

This was my first experience with a gold/silver IRA. I contacted several companies but the great reviews and ratings convinced me to go with Regal Assets. I must admit I am “old school” and tend to be nervous about moving investments around online especially with someone I have never met face to face. Christian Howard was very informative, knowledgeable, pleasant and really put me at ease. He is not “high pressure” and let me go at my own pace. I asked a lot of questions along the way. The rollover went very smoothly with no problems. I highly recommend Regal Assets and Christian Howard and look forward to working more with them in the future.

– Don S.
11/13/15

I Found Regal on line, I looked at many of the different ones
but called up Regal MR Collins got back to me fast, answered
all my Questions. They moved
very fast and took care of all
of it, they made it easy for me. Thank you Regal and Thank you
Collin Plume… IT was a piece of cake Best Regards
RONALD M EX

– Ronnie E.
11/10/15

I spoke with Collin and Charles during the transfer of an IRA and the process was very smooth. All of my questions were answered promptly and knowledgeably.

– B B.
11/09/15

After checking on the internet, I found Regal Assets was highly rated and recommended. I had bad experiences in the past in the precious metal markets. Christian was very informative and knowledgeable. He put my mind at ease. He’s not “high pressure sales”. He listens and allows you to make you own decisions. I highly recommend Christian as I look forward to a lengthy business relationship

– Frank C.
11/09/15

View All of Our TrustLink Reviews (988)

Request a FREE Gold Kit and Receive your FREE DVD + Forbes Issue.
  • verisign-norton

    *We use only the highest industry standard secure server (SSL) for protecting your private information which is powered by VeriSign and Norton Secure. For more information please view our Privacy Policy.